Indian® Chief® Classic

Pearl White
$18,499 *
Learn more about this bike:

Indian® Chief® Classic Pearl White

Indian® Chief® Classic Pearl White is rated 4.886792452830188 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride ever! I have owned and ridden many motorcycles in my life. Took a test drive on a Chief Classic during demo ride days at the local Indian dealership. The feel of the bike at first was a bit intimidating because of the sheer size and weight. Once we began to roll it was obvious the new Indian's are well engineered with attention to detail. I was hooked immediately. A year later December 2014 I purchased my red and black Classic. It is by far the best bike I have ever owned in how comfortable, dependable and how well it handles at any speed. The feel of the Thunderstroke engine is amazing when putting around the city streets or cruising down the highway at posted speeds. Crank open the throttle for the sound of solid power and that feeling of all that torque but keep your eyes on the speedometer. You wont feel like you are going as fast as indicated. My ride is like gliding on air. Thanks Polaris for the great job of bringing back an American Original in grand style!!!
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing beautiful bike ! I bought this bike last week , never rode an Indian I just purchased based off of many hours of YouTube reviews. After seeing this bike in person I was sold. I was in the market for a Harley Davidson deluxe and they would not make a good deal with me. My wife and I are blessed and glad they didn't ! This bike grabs people's attention on the road , it's a gorgeous bike , the ride is like a Cadillac on two wheels , amazing power , superb handling. Indian maybe a younger bike but the engineering and the though process this design team put together is second to none. We couldn't be any happier ! We're already planning to buy our second bike after one week ..
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike! I got my bike on July 3 2015, it's March and I am close to my 15k check-up. Good clearance, takes them bumps and potholes like a Cadillac, the exhaust notes of the stage one is a must own.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cruiser Handles great for a big bike, all the features I need for a cross country ride in conjunction with true Indian style makes for a head turned that rides like a dream. Would be great if it came with an air shock standard and simplify the accessory backrests and tour pack to fit all Chief models without having to change the mounting spools.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cruiser I purchased this cycle January 30, 2015. I have another cycle in addition to this one. This is the best riding cruiser that I have ever owned. It is smooth riding, shifts easy, brakes great, corners good and has outstanding looks. The only thing I have added to this cycle is the chrome oil cooler cover. There was so much chrome on this cycle when purchased nothing else need to be added.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One generation to the next. I bought this fine machine as a memory to my dad and to celebrate fifty years of still being alive. All other bikes I have had pale in comparison. There is a spirit to this lady!
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding motorcycle It has been one year since I bought my chief classic ,getting close to 5,000 trouble free miles, everyone loves my chief.i had back surgery 20 years ago and suffer chronic low back pain .my Indian chief rides like a dream takes the bumps pot holes very well. The thunder stroke 111 has lots of power and toque, it is a well designed engine and in my opinion the best looking v twin out there.since I bought my bike I put on the Indian leather saddle bags, frount and rear crash bars ,low windshield ,rear fender rack and a tank pouch.indian did a great job from the the ground up ,just look at one and decide for yourself
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A palpable presence on the road. I haven't owned a bike in 30 years (life got in the way). But I knew one day I'd get back in the saddle, although none of the bikes on the market appealed to me. Then Polaris buys out the Indian brand, and I've been in love since the 2014 model year. Pictured on the showroom floor a few weeks before I bought it is my bike at Headingley Sport Shop for the grand opening of Indian Motorcycles of Winnipeg
Date published: 2016-03-10
  • 2016-07-25T07:18CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_N16CCCAAAK, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

stay connected

*Required Fields

SIGN UP FOR EXCLUSIVE EMAIL OFFERS & UPDATES

Thank you

for signing up

Look for exclusive news and offers in your e-mail soon!