Indian® Chieftain Dark Horse®

Thunder Black Smoke
$23,999 *
Learn more about this bike:

Indian® Chieftain Dark Horse® Thunder Black Smoke

Indian® Chieftain Dark Horse® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_N18TCDAAAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Indian® Chieftain Dark Horse® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shock I love how this bike rides. It is easy to handle even for a newer rider. I could spend hours on this bike very comfortably. Plenty of creature comforts come stock on this motorcycle. It has great power even at low RPM. The Chieftain carries it weight very well. I am looking forward to owning this ride soon. All the upgrades are reasonable and you get so much for your money. Very pleased with this machine!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style, comfort, performance I purchased the UK 2017 Jack Daniels Chieftain. When she arrived I was so impressed I ordered the 2018 Chieftain Dark Horse. Great bike.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and ride I've had it almost one year now I love it but it has a couple of electrical issues that come and go had it checked at two dealerships and they could not reproduce them. The tire monitoring system comes up blank on the front tire while I'm riding. The radio keypad freezes up can't do anything with it. And the hand warmers don't shutdown when I turn off the bike sometimes
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike Bought this bike last October and has been an awesome bike. Lots of power, great handling and smooth ride. A few negatives are small saddlebags, should have an option for a bigger size. The adjustable windscreen keeps coming loose and rattles. The biggest complaint I have is the tapping coming from the engine. Overall, I love this bike and turns heads everywhere.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike Upgraded from a scout back in may and completely worth it. 10,000 miles in four months commuting 120 miles round trip each day. Comfortable ride each day. . Not one complaint.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't say enough about this bike bought this aug. 4 and got the 500 mi. on it by the 22 and was gone for 10 days fishing-----------this replaces my trike and is hands down a very nice ride
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to ride I wish my summers were longer and I had more time to ride. There is nothing I don't like about this bike.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this 4 months ago and had nothing but engine problems and if only has 2330 klms
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_N18TCDAAAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 327ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

check out more

stay connected

SIGN UP FOR EXCLUSIVE EMAIL OFFERS & UPDATES

*Required Fields

Thank you

for signing up

Look for exclusive news and offers in your e-mail soon!