Indian® Chieftain® Limited

Thunder Black Pearl
$24,499 *
Learn more about this bike:

Indian® Chieftain® Limited Thunder Black Pearl

Indian® Chieftain® Limited is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_N18TCAAAA1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Indian® Chieftain® Limited is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live to Ride Bought my 2017 Chieftain Limited in June of the same year. Gotta say, I have been riding most of my life and have never slung my leg over a finer machine. We took it through the challenge of the Blue Ridge Parkway and the Tail of the Dragon and the bike performed like a real athlete. GPS, power windshield, AM/FM/Weather/Bluetooth, cruise control, power to spare, this bike has it ALL. Love it so much we are praying to be picking up my wife's Chief Vintage this afternoon. Indian Motorcycle, I want to thank you for coming a back with vengeance. My only regret was not getting the Stage 2 installed at purchase. Planning on getting that done in the spring.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At Long Last It took many years and 19 motorcycles to finally get the bike I have dreamed of (but didn't know I wanted). I purchased my Chieftain Limited from Hernley's Polaris in Elizabethtown, PA a little more than a month ago and I have to say that I finally have found a bike that fits all my needs. It's beautiful to look at, it sounds great stock, it's insanely comfortable, has plenty of power, handles and rides like a dream, and it's a home-run with my wife in terms of comfort. My only regret is that I didn't discover cruiser/bagger bikes until now. Initially, I thought I wanted a Street Glide and a good friend said I should try this before I decided. I owe him a lot because I never looked back. Here's to great decisions!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike Bought at the beginning of Summer after looking at and riding allot of different bikes but kept coming back to look at the Indians and when I saw the limited at the dealership I decided that was my new bike, and am very happy with my decision
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bike, rides like a dream! I bought my 2015 Chieftain a week ago, LUV IT, rode sport bikes, sport touring bikes all my life, Always liked Indians from yesteryor , When I saw they were back in the game, I had to get one, Best Bike I have ever owned, Purchased at Bestline Powersports, Indian Dealer , St College, Pa
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dream bike Best bike I have ever rode, did two demo rides. I'm a small person and fit comfortable on limited. Very nice feeling I can ride on a bigger bike than the Scout I have.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bike love it I love the performance and power of chieftain limited 2018
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mine is a Chieftain Elite This bike is all that it was claimed to be and then some. Smooth, comfortable and great handling. The sound system is amazing. Love the easy to use navigation. And that paint...OH MY!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2017 Chieftain Limited Purchased my second chieftain this past summer, trading the 2015 in for the 2017 limited. The seat is a lot more comfortable on the 2017 than on the 2015, love the display on the 2017, a lot more options on the dash than on the 2015. The only thing was there was no front bonnet on the limited chieftain.
Date published: 2018-01-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_N18TCAAAA1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

check out more

stay connected

SIGN UP FOR EXCLUSIVE EMAIL OFFERS & UPDATES

*Required Fields

Thank you

for signing up

Look for exclusive news and offers in your e-mail soon!