Indian® Roadmaster® Classic

Indian Motorcycle® Red
$26,999 *
Learn more about this bike:

Indian® Roadmaster® Classic Indian Motorcycle® Red

Indian® Roadmaster® Classic is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_N18TBAAAAR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Indian® Roadmaster® Classic is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bike I traded my HD Ultra Classic for the Roadmaster Classic at Tucson Indian Motorcycle. The staff at Tucson Indian were outstanding when going through the process of the purchase. It was "love at first sight" when buying the bike. The Indian red over crème color is stunning. The styling is classy. The technology is outstanding. The bike handles very well. Keep up the good work and good engineering!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy with this purchase. This bike is a delight to ride, long and short distance. I only gave it four stars because there is no such thing as a perfect motorcycle but this one comes as close as you can get. Power, rumble, balance and beauty.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very solid, nice to ride! Purchased in spring 2017. This is a large bike for a woman even though I road a large bike before this one is a bit heavier and with a different center of gravity. It rides beautifully and is great for long distance. I put on quite a few miles this year and truthfully it took me most of the summer to be really comfortable on it. I suspect that most men who are taller and stronger would take to it very quickly. Overall, now that I am used to it.... I love it! Wouldn't go back! I recently purchased the "Big Bore Kit" and will upgrade the power a bit.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bike ! Been a Roadmaster owner for a year , ( 10,450 miles ). love the looks! love the power ! Handles great!! Totally Awesome !!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful machine bought new 2016 roadmaster nice machine but has been in the shop a lot have had trouble with stereo since day 1 they still havent got the problem fixed had to replace rear shock with 10000 miles on it bike left me stranded in texas when key fob wouldnt let bike run that cost me a half day and a wrecker bill sorry to say i am about ready to sell it because it is a beautiful bike and runs well.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Roadmaster Classic I took advantage of year end incentives after stumbling onto this '17 Roadmaster in my favorite color combination at my local Indian Motorcycle Dealership. Clay is a smooth talker and before I knew it, he had my signed title to my '15 Chief Classis...and I owned a new Roadmaster! I hated to say good by to my Chief, but I think I'll get along fairly well with the Roadmaster.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Bike! Soon as I saw the Classic in person I had to have one! Love all the leather. Traded up from a Chief Vintage. The bike is balanced and easily maneverable at slow speeds and pulls like a tractor from slow speeds when you twist the throttle. The seat and bar position (for me) is perfect. The heated grips and seat are a welcome addition when riding in cooler weather. No regrets.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bike Not only is this bike beautiful it handles like a bike half it's size. A pleasure to ride.
Date published: 2018-01-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_N18TBAAAAR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

check out more

stay connected

SIGN UP FOR EXCLUSIVE EMAIL OFFERS & UPDATES

*Required Fields

Thank you

for signing up

Look for exclusive news and offers in your e-mail soon!