Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

FTR S Reviews

2022 FTR S White Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite bike so far! I bought the 2022 FTR-S in October. It’s an excellent ride. Great in the twisties with a comfortable riding position. Plenty of power with a lot of cool features. This is the first bike I’ve had with a digital display. I really like Ride Command and the adjustability it offers in the riding modes.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bike is a absolutely amazing and beautiful Bought about 7 months ago and put 19000 miles already loved every minute modified to my liking just a bit sad winter season puts a damper on things
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb handling, comfortable riding position, Just had the 500 mile service completed. Not only is it one of the best riding bikes I've ever had, it is also enjoyable to just sit and look at it.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun machine As a 5ft 5 inch woman I bought this bike for its nimble handling,lightweight and overall fun characteristics…and I was not disappointed.Love it
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun bike Bought the new remodeled FTR, she rides great. Lots of power from the v-twin DOHC. I never take it out of sport mode. The bike handles great on the road.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s okay Dealer still hasn’t gave me the certificate of origin after two months so I can register it. But I’m glad to have owned an amazing motorcycle. I admire the details while it sits in my garage as I can’t legally register it.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride! A great example of a 'complete' bike. Every detail was thought-out and the outcome is one great ride!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Can’t believe I waited so long to get my FTR. Love at first sight but unsure it was the right bike for me. No question it’s the right bike. Easy to trailer for long trips in the bus. Super fun to ride!!! Certainly lives up to the Indian tradition of excellent quality and what a gorgeous machine.
Date published: 2021-08-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22RZS25CF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT