Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Scout Bobber Sixty Reviews

2022 Scout Bobber Sixty Black Metallic is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 654.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, and power I finally decided to pick up the Indian Scout Bobber Twenty. A great fit and style combined with power.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything You Want I bought my 2021 Scout Bobber Twenty about a month ago and put about 200 miles on it. The ride is fantastic. Plenty of power, great stance, and handles well. The only gripe is that the battery is crap. Already had to replace it. QC control sticker was dated 10/21 on the Polaris battery so it was already a couple of years old by time it got on my new bike.Great bike…check your battery.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike! I bought this amazing bike a month ago. It looks amazing!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Control This is my first Motorcycle in the USA, I love the control, it is really great. I wanted to give 5 Star but because of the seat I cannot, as you will slide back when you throttle to shift gears. I know there are comfort seats available for an additional cost, but just buying and riding as it, the seats could have been a little better.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I waited way to lo g to buy my Indian scout bobber it fits me perfectly got it at the end of the season this year not much riding weather was left now I am just hoping for a 50 degree day to get it out of the garage
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent first bike! I decided that I was too old to have never owned a motorcycle so I looked for a used 500cc bike to be a starter bike. Somehow I came across the Scout Bobber Sixty online and fell in love with it and, after absorbing many reviews, decided to look at one. I went to a few dealerships and when I saw the color I was looking for on the floor I immediately bought it. I love the styling; people take note on the road and I often get compliments at gas stations and parking lots. There is a lot of power but as a new rider I don't feel it will get away from me. It's low to the ground so I feel like it handles well and gives me appreciable command over it.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bike! Only had the bike for about 2 months and already 2000 miles on it! When I am not riding it I think about riding it. You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wolf I’m got my bike like 3 months ago because was my dream
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer Beauty I wasn’t even wanting a motorcycle till I saw a Bobber. The paint is an active color. In different light you see a spectrum of Maroon.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant beat this thing! I have been riding over half my life and have had multiple street bikes from cruisers to rockets and this is my favorite. It is very snappy and handles like a dirt bike to me. I waited 15 weeks for my bike and forgot all about that on the ride home. The seat is terrible from the factory though other than that it is great!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I currently have under 300 miles on it, but the ride and fit are fantastic. Extremely comfortable and fun as hell to ride
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 18 Weeks I bought this in June, received in November. Had it for 2 rides before winter. Started instantly but quit just as fast and took 10 minutes(not exaggerated) to start before both rides.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but you the owner have to make it great! I was miraculously lucky enough to get my bobber after only 10 days of inquiring about one with my local dealer. The ISB is hand s down one of the most beautiful cruisers on the road. As with most people the only major complaints are the stock exhaust, stock shocks, and stock seat. Once those creature comforts are addressed, no other bike can match this one!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First bike! I got this as my first bike right after finishing my MFS course. I am so happy that I did not go with anything else. This bike delivers in style and performance. I get compliments everywhere I go! I would recommend to anyone looking for their 1st bike or their 10th.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A head turner all the good looks I I purchased my Indian Scout at the end of September I've been loving it ever since lots of modifications so much fun to ride
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike to build upon! This bike was worth the wait! It a great set of bones to build upon. I generally spend a lot of time bring the base bike up to a certain level before I begin to personalize it but the Bobber Twenty all but eliminated that part of the process. It's well made, it's low, it's quick and it handles extremely well! I hope to show and ride it at Bike week 2022. Let the fun begin!!!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike! This is the first and best thing I’ve ever bought myself. Best purchase I’ve ever made
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Have already put a couple hundred miles on it. It looks great, rides even better. I love it!
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun bike! I've had mine for a month and a half now and absolutely love it. Very agile,very maneuverable, lots of fun to ride. I would have given a fifth star if it wasn't for the porky quiet exhaust,and the poor shocks. The porky mufflers were gone an hour after I brought it home from the dealership. The shocks will be replaced as soon as the aftermarket ones arrive. I understand that the stock parts are for keeping the overall price down,so it's ok.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Scout Bobber sixty! I bought the scout bobber sixty a little over a month ago. Have been enjoying it ever since! The aesthetic’s of it, the handling, the speed! This bike is fun to ride, and extremely stylish!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USB port is great Started riding when I was younger and this bike brings back so many memories,what a blast to drive and so smooth,great power and its a great looking bike
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter bike I love this bike it has good torque and will turn heads even DH people can’t deny it’s a good looking bike….has just enough power
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to ride The bike is just fun to ride. Very comfortable but had to change seat to the comfort seat.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Bike I've owned her dog almost 2mos now and I love it. Hate that it took so long from my order to deliver date (4mos) but we'll worth the wait.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy The wait was worth it. I was very happy to upgrade to this as my second bike. The bike looks great. The only drawback I've found so far is the seat is not very comfortable. I was able to have the seat upgraded by a local guy, which has made a ton of difference. It's a pleasure to ride. It will beat you up a bit at higher speeds, but if you want a bike without a windshield and faring, you should expect that. All in all, I'm very satisfied.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great platform that needs some tweaks. The engine is great and it looks fantastic. The downside is that even though it is a low bike, it can be hard for shorter rider due to the very long reach for the foot controls. So a test ride is highly suggested before purchase. I would strongly suggest a better seat and upgraded rear shocks upon purchase. The bike would be far better if they came standard with a decent rear shock and a useable seat. The exhaust is also very heavy and very long. But the shocks and seat are essential upgrades for new owners. The unfortunate part is that the parts needed to make the bike useable are quite often out of stock from Indian. With that said, it does look awesome and it is very, very quick.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful performance. Fantastic bike! I couldn't be happier with the buy. Haven't had a day riding that I didn't get a compliment on her.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout Bobber Sixty Awesome bike. Put on some shorty slip-on exhaust and it sounds good.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Speed, power, feel Bought it as a forever bike and i dont think ill ever be able to get rid of it
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike! Recently purchased my bobber a couple months ago. I’m 6’3” so immediately installed raised bars. I installed aftermarket slip on exhaust because the stock pipes sound pretty weak. Also upgraded to the comfort seat because the factory saddle is awful. All in all this is a great bike! Sufficient power, and the lighter weight makes handling a breeze. Lots of modification options out there to customize it to your liking. It’s a fun bike to rip around town or the country backroads but I wouldn’t envision taking longer trips on this bike. But tot clearly isn’t made for cross-country touring so for what it’s made to do, it does it very well. I gave 5 stars for available features but just be aware there aren’t a lot of features. This bike isn’t made with flash & frill gadgets in mind but if you understand what you’re paying for and what you’re saving on, this bike will serve you VERY well. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-10
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_654
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22MTB11CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT