Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian FTR 1200 S Reviews

2021 Indian FTR 1200 S Indian Motorcycle Red over Steel Gray is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just plain fun! I bought this bike about two months ago and have no regrets. It has so much character, it attracts looks everywhere I go and most importantly, no matter how long or short the ride, I always have a big smile on my face!!!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unexpected power house Bike runs amazing, more power than anything harley sells of this size and class. Wish it wasn’t so cold natured though.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S for Super Purchased a month back, so impressed. Fit and finish is top shelf. Great low end torque, comfy seat and above average engine response.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic Awesome bike , great looking and fun to ride. Cold natured
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN This bike puts FUN back into riding:) Top of the line safety features are very nice as well.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super fun ride This bike is aweoame! You can have a blast and you don't need to be doing land speed records. I love this ride. I have owned the FTR for about 6 weeks . Handles very well . This bike is a great back roads bike, loves the twisties. One item that hopefully gets addressed by Indian is the fuel mapping issue with cold start stalling and the engine randomly shutting off when coming to a stop. I have owned many fuel injected bikes over the last two decades and own current model bikes from other manufacturers with no such issues. Apart from that i have zero regrets . It's a great bike , love every minute of riding it. Apart from that i have zero regrets
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike Amazing comfort and performance. Like the look and power
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to ride Bike is great. My only gripe is that tilt runs really rough and misfires until it is warm. Which can take a few minutes to warm up. I like how tall it is for a naked frame. Also really great torque and the touchscreen is cool. Wish it had hand warmers for colder mornings.
Date published: 2020-10-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19RTS22AR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT