Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

FTR R Carbon Reviews

2022 FTR R Carbon Carbon Fiber is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun! Traded in a Harley Davidson Ultra Classic for the FTR, and am so happy I did! I had forgotten how much fun it is to ride a motorcycle!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike !! Great bike, so much fun to ride. Looks great and performs well. What a blast.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike! I have only been able to put on about 300 miles so far. Just starting to get used to riding this beautiful bike. Looking forward to next summer and learning more about all the features.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible ride! Bought this 2 months ago. Haven’t ridden in 15 years and this is an awesome way to get back. Proud to support made in America products.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2022 Indian FTR R Carbon Experience Absolute monster of a machine. Handles like a dream, GREAT power from idle to redline. My former bikes are cruisers and sport bikes, and this is by far the most fun I’ve had on two wheels. It could be louder, but I’m about to fix that
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Point n shoot…. With a twist It’s been 2 months since I bought my Carbon R, light, agile and blindingly quick, handles predictively in corners and very forgiving 10/10 would recommend
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic engine, chassi but lacking features 500 miles in about six weeks. Lots of power and agility in a completely predictable and reliable ride. It’s fast! Great build quality and finish. Not only that, but it is beautifully designed too! The negative is that some features considered normal in a top of the line product like this are missing, not even existing as optional. These are; 1. No GPS support in the dash. Highly irritating. 2. Levers are not adjustable. It would be so easy to include this from the start. 3. Fuel cap comes loose when opened. What were you thinking? 4. Old school metal key. Keyless, at least as an option, would have been more in line with the times. All these things considered, I still love the bike. Did I say it is beautiful too? And fast!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Bought it and love the bike. It accelerates and corners like nothing else I have ever owned. The technology is helpful and not in the way of the riding experience at all.
Date published: 2021-10-15
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22RZR25A8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT