Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian® Roadmaster® Elite Reviews

2018 Indian Roadmaster Elite Cobalt Candy over Black Crystal with 23k Gold Trim is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent handling and performance Bought this bike a month ago, already put 2,200 miles on it. Totally impressed with it's power, performance, appearance, and features. Been riding since I was 12 years old and owned Harleys for the last 35 years. Bought my first Indian two years ago. That Indian Chief Vintage sold me on Indian Motorcycles. Traded in my 2017 Vintage and my last HD for this 2020 Roadmaster Elite. I have one complaint, the AM/FM radio reception really is bad! This is really disappointing due to how impressed with the attention to detail put into Indian Motorcycles. Complained to the dealer and Indian customer service, still no resolve. Did checking on line, the radio reception has been a problem and complaint since 2015, when the Roadmaster was introduced. Why hasn't it been addressed and fixed? Never had a radio problem with any of my HD bikes. Still no regrets buying this bike, but for the price tag, I would've expected the Radio not to have been an issue.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features handles very well great power pref I bought this a month ago and am very impressed the look and quality is great
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Two months in and so far I am glad I purchased the Indian Roadmaster over other manufactures.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the ride command, and 116 engine. Almost 1000 miles, and not a hiccup, handles and performs extremely well, very wide power band, and the Ride Command is easy to access everything.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best! When I first saw this bike I wanted it but wasn’t sure I wanted a full dressed bike. I am so glad I decided to get it. It is stunning to look at and the ride matches its looks. It handles extremely well ,very comfortable and sound system cranks
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I love this bike enjoy riding with friends love being on 2 wheels again
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best!!! I got this bike about 4 weeks ago and have already put 2,500 miles on it!!! I can’t get enough of it!! The sheer power and handling on this bike are far superior to anything I have ever been on. I can’t say enough good things about this bike!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bike yet I have had the RM Elite now for about a month and after 2500 km's I am really pleased with it. I have had a BMW and 2 HD's among other bikes and this one is by far the nicest and most comfortable to ride. The bike is better balanced and more powerful than the HD's were and although the BMW was a rocketship it was not very comfortable. I sold the BMW after 3 years with 4000 km's and did 2500 in a month with the Indian. That says it all...
Date published: 2020-07-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_N18TREAAA5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT