Indian® Roadmaster® Elite Reviews

Indian® Roadmaster® Elite Cobalt Candy over Black Crystal with 23k Gold Trim is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A smooth change I have owned 12 Harley Davidsons in the past ,the last being a 2015 ultra Limited. My wife was very concerned about changing motorcycles. We are both never going back to the Harleys. The Indian road master has the on the bike extras which are all add ons to the Harley. The Indian has twice the suspension and is very smooth on the bridge expansion joints. The Indian has the correct gear ratio from parking lots to driving city streets to hiways. There is no jarring clunk when shifting into gear and neutral is very easy to find. The Indians gear drive on the primary side eliminates the annoying jerky action which is on the Harley. The engine performance is outstanding .Oil changes only require one location not three ,well done Indian.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bike I have ever owned! We've had it for 3 weeks and can't stay off of it. It's everything anyone could want from a touring motorcycle. The quality and attention to every detail is amazing. We still like our Harley but the Indian is at the top.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Queen of the Road I bought my Roadmaster in May and have 5,200 miles on her. She is strong, polished and powerful. Great low speed handling. Her only drawback is she does not like sitting still and gets HOT quickly.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride I have ever owned Bought mine about 18 months ago. Added a few touches, all Indian accessories. This bike turns heads no matter where I go. Ride, fit and finish are top notch. If you want a fine machine that allows you to stand out from the pack, the Roadmaster is for you.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike on the road I have only driven it 500 miles before winter set in, but love every minute of it.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems appropriate Very happy with mine after 16 months and 17,000 miles
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike I bought this bike two weeks ago, and I love it. I’ve already had the dealer install a stage 2 upgrade. After my breakin service I had the dealer installed the stage 2 cams And I’ve noticed the bike runs much cooler now. I’ve owned Harley’s before this bike, but the ride is far better on the Indian, even my wife has commented about the comfort of the ride compared to the Harley’s. Looking forward to some longboard trips in the smokies. Great job Indian
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Motorcycle,Love the ride and handling ! Second Roadmaster I own, First being a 2015,This Bike IS SECOND TO NONE ! Purchased in September 2017 and well pleased, Good job Indian ! And my Wife Loves The Smooth Ride.
Date published: 2018-02-19
  • y_2018, m_4, d_26, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_N18TREAAA5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT