Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Scout Bobber Twenty

Starting at $11,999 US MSRP

Model shown with accessories

2020 Indian Scout Bobber Twenty Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 447.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not be happier Watch a lot of videos prior to purchasing and all they did was make me want it more. The videos do not do it justice get yourself a Bobber!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's almost a sports bike Just LOVE it But you have to put a Dirty Bird exhaust on it ;-)
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the bike Love the bike. Love the balance on it. The only negitive i have about it is the seat is horrible, even the comfort seat, and the rear shocks are in need of a majot improvement. Exhaust is also very quiet :(
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My own Scout Bobber 60 This motorcycle may have been the best purchase I've ever made. For a young, 5'6" female this fits me perfectly. As far as stock model goes, its gorgeous - the only issue I have is the way I lean for the handles (short arms), which I'm fixing with adding longer ones soon. The amount of power in this scout bobber 60 is perfect for both cruising and freeway riding, the handling is smooth, and I can get to around 130 miles before my gas light's on. This bike is also has its own personality with the way it stands out on the road, the blue slate paint is so subtle and yet so bold. I absolutely love my ride and the good name it stands behind, Indian.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, great performance, great price! I've had the bike for a short time but am absolutely in love with it. It's a blast to drive and am very satisfied with my purchase!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike I bought the Scout Bob a month ago and this is by far the best bike I have owned
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike for the Money I bought My Scout Bobber Abs in White Smoke in January 2021 ,Couldn't be Any Happier
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Purchased in January, no regrets! Super comfortable ride especially for commuting.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great bike-just needs a better exhaust Purchased this bike because it wasn't like all the other American-made bikes it had a distinct look and appeal. The one gripe I had was that the exhaust didn't fit the look, it was huge, ugly, and made it sound like a moped. Highly recommend if you get this bike to throw a good exhaust that will make it sound like it looks.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought it on January and am in love with it will be riding it a long time
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Estheticly pleasing I love the way this bike looks and I bought it in January so no test ride. So, it doesn’t really fit me all that well. The slippery seat is rock hard and the foot controls are too far away. Those two things said, both of which, I have made modifications for, I love the bike and hope to ride often. It is a 75th birthday present to myself!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bobber Review I purchased the bike in Jan. 2021. I love the bike, the looks, the ride, and the power. This bike rides great and looks great. The only thing that I don't like is the sound. The mufflers are too quite. They should be louder. Loup pipes save lives.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike and an even better Engine! The Indian Bobber is a great looking bike with an even better engine. It handles well and is very balanced on the road. You can take it our very a relaxing cruise or you can pull back on the throttle for a very exciting ride!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic style with new technology All around great bike with a classic look! Bike delivers plenty of power and comfort, only change I would make is factory exhaust does not do the bike justice.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Man Candy My Grandfather had an Indian Scout circa 1920s.....walked into the Indian dealership on a whim , and fell in love with this bike !!! I've got 800 miles on it and it just keeps getting sexier every day !!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love the bike. Bought it to have something to ride while visiting my son and now have to visit him more to get my fix. The wife at least enjoys seeing him more.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bike is perfect, but this bike comes close I bought this bike a month ago. This is my 4th year riding, and my 4th motorcycle. Just today I finished the break-in period. I can honestly say I love this bike just as much as the day I picked it up. I think she’ll stay.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good This bike is very uncomfortable. The seat is hard and slick and the suspension is hard.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Indian Scout Bobber sixty I brought it two month ago and I love it. The only thing I would change is the handle bars
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This bike is smooth and such an awesome ride. I have nothing but complaints for this bike.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike and easy to personalize I purchased the bike on October 2020. I added few modifications to suit my needs. I found the handle bars, as they come a little too far forward and close together. I modified them to the extended reach handlebars option from Indian, this allows me to sit more upright with more relaxed sensitivity to the steering at low speeds and counter-steering in the bends of the road. I add the LED lights for improved visibility and highway bars for safety. It looks pretty sweet with the additions.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks mean I love this bike Wish the exhaust was louder Lots of power
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout bobber twenty Rides very nice. Handles great. Think I will go stage one if it’s not too noisy. People approach me and state how nice my bike is. This is unsolicited and in my kit I’m somewhat intimidating. In one month I’ve had 12-16 people telling me how much they like it.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bitchin' ride I bought mine about two months back, since then I have done a couple longer rides and a bunch of shorter rides. They were so much fun that I can't wait till next spring. For now I will take advantage of the few nicer days and keep photobombing FaceBook with my bike.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great bike but should have better suspension Traded in a sport bike for my 2020 scout bobber twenty because of back problems and the Indians are great couple of performance mods E&O intake and freedom performance exhaust plus a power commander on mine rides very smooth. In my opinion for 14k an air ride suspension which is 1200$ upgrade should be standard on all cruisers but to each their own fantastic bike ergonomically feels great to ride. Also is a bobber style so there is basically no technology on it not even a gas gauge which is whatever but again for a high price there’s other bikes out there that are a lot more cost effective
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Know you will want to immediately mod I bought a little over a month ago. There are a few things you will want to do immediately after buying the bike. First, replace the seat. Indian sells a comfort seat that they really should have made the stock seat, because the stock seat is not good if you ride more then 30 minutes. Second, change the exhaust. The pipes make no more noise then a sewing machine and that is irritating. Luckily, you can do this easily with slip on exhaust options. Third. You want to change the shocks. If you don't like being jolted about for the tiniest bumps change the shocks. After those 3 things, I do love my Indian scout bobber, even after the terrible sales experience I had where I went.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Features I Bought 2 months ago its comfortable ride, I like it very much
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my first road bike! I bought it a little over a month ago, 1000 miles later, I still love it. Great machine
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great styling I’ve had my Scout Bobber for about a month and half and absolutely live the ride, the power to weight ratio is great. It is a very nice bike in its handling. The seat was stock and not great for longer rides. The ride is very stiff, not a lot of travel but that is something going forward I might be able to adjust with tire pressure and spring adjustment. Perhaps beefier brakes would be nice. All in all very pleased with the bike!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love Simple put, it’s that classic look, amazing balance, sweet ride. Don’t mind the stiff pan seat it’s all for the look
Date published: 2020-10-13
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20MTH00A4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews

Trim & Color Options

Scout Bobber Twenty Thunder Black

Scout Bobber Twenty

Starting at $11,999 US MSRP
Trim & Color options Thunder Black

Features

Features
Scout Bobber Twenty 100-horsepower V-twin engine
100 HORSES. UNLEASHED.

The liquid-cooled, 69 cu in, 100 hp V-twin delivers punchy acceleration and the power to pass anyone, anywhere.

Scout Bobber Twenty parked outside a restaurant
SLAMMED STANCE

The two-tone bobber-style seat puts you in an aggressive riding position without compromising comfort.

Scout Bobber Twenty front wired wheel
WIRE WHEEL

The Scout Bobber Twenty features wired wheels for throwback styling that comes with throwback power.

Customize Yours