Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Chieftain Limited

Desde $27,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Chieftain Limited Thunder Black Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 211.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New 2019 Chieftain Limted Bought this bike new about 6 weeks ago. Been riding Harley's pretty much for 40 years, so far I love the feel and just overall performance of the bike.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navigation system the power of the bike the comfor I bought it two months ago me and my wife took a trip we was not tired after riding for a long distance comfortable seat
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features on chieftain After 300 miles of riding two up the seat could be better and the windshield could be a couple of inches taller and less distorted.Other than that the chieftain is a good riding bike .
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love At First Test Drive Absolutely made the right decision when I purchased my 2020 Chieftain Limited. Not my only motorcycle but the one I choose every time to ride.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bought it a month ago and I can't ride it enough. Way to much crappy weather
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike Sweet ride great customer service awesome features and good price
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth ride I m so glad I bought this bike.. It has grace and style
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall performance My overall experience with this company and dealer is great.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Upgraded from a Scout about a month ago. At first it seemed a little intimidating but after a few rides, love it!! The throttle response is excellent and the fairing blocks much more wind than the Scout windshield. Husband is jealous my radio plays louder than his dark horse.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Motorcycle I traded my 2018 Chieftain Classic for a 2019 Limited and love the new look and Ruby color. Left the next day on a 1300 mile ride that, unfortunately, involved rain. Was very surprised and disappointed in the lack of rain protection and wind buffeting of my helmet. Upon returning home, I added the JES lower wind deflectors and Indian lower fairing which rectified the wind turbulence 100%! I have 2500 miles in the first month and absolutely love the Limited now. My only regret is purchasing a 2019 that doesn’t have the updated Ride Command where you can overlay the weather on our map.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bagger To Date From the first demo ride I knew I had to have it. I have many miles under me over the last 30 years of riding. Nothing even comes close to the comfort and handling of this bagger! Cannot wait to see the small balance of states not checked off yet, and repeat many that have! After purchasing I have let some of my riding friends take it for a spin, well that has accumulated to four of them switching to Indian within weeks of the test ride. Kind of speaks for itself. What are you waiting for? Life is too short to ride boring bikes..
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Ride!! It is the best bike that I have ever had. It is so fun to ride, Highway or just around town!! I love it!!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Indian Chieftain Limited Great features, great ride. Handles great for a big bike. It is beautiful, which sold me first time I saw it. Considrrred a Harley, glad I went with Indian.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome motorcycle! Best purchase imaginable. Combines comfort with power and incredible agility.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of a lifetime It’s a purchase of a lifetime it’s one of those motorcycles it holds it’s value and also is a beautiful moving work of art
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Features are well need the new apple car ply updat I purchased chieftain limited icon burnt orange Rides like its on RAILS smooth berry powerful Out runs Harley 114 street glide special with ease lol!!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this bike! I bought this bike at the beginning of July and have already put 2500 miles on it (would have been farther along if it hadn’t rained so much). I love the comfort and the amenities offered, and at the price point we got them all at (loyalty and other incentives made the ‘19 model a STEAL. So much so that I traded in our Scout, and really wasn’t planning on doing so!). I had looked at the baggers from Indian as well as some other manufacturers, but everything this bike came with was what I wanted at a price I couldn’t ignore. Looking forward to putting many many miles on her for years to come on the backroads of Tennessee, Kentucky, and North Carolina! I gave the sound 5 stars, but that was because I had them put on Rhinehart Racing slipons before we left with it.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ride! I bought this bike just over a month and half ago and it’s been better than I dreamed. Handles and rides great!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Functional I recently traded my 2014 Victory Highball in on a new 2019 Chieftain Limited. I love my new ride! It is so much more comfortable for long rides and I feel less fatigued at the end of the day. The GPS is tricky and I have not yet had success with ride command planning a route. The radio is very good and I have no issue linking my MotoZ (Droid) to it to stream music. I receive messages too, but I find that distracting. The engine has plenty of power and torch but I find it has a hesitation when I want to launch hard from a stop. I think with a stage one and a bigger air intake this issue might resolve its self. I actually am a very big fan of the factory exhaust sound.. I was surprised how nice of a rumble the factory exhaust offers when you drop a gear and give it a bit of gas to pass a car etc. I have no plans to change the exhaust in the future because I enjoy the more quite ride experience when I'm cruising. I have switched though the different ride modes but find the standard mode to be more suited to my riding. The sporty mode I find to be lurchy and the tour mode doggy. I haven't used these modes much, but for longer journeys I could see how the tour mode could save on gas. Overall, I am satisfied with my new bagger. I enjoy riding a lot more and find more excuses to ride now. I can't wait to see what Polaris does next with the Indian line!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handling and comfortable My last bike I rode 11,000 kms in three years, I’ve had my Indian for two months and I’m already over 4500 kms.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought about 45 days ago and now have 1100 miles on it. What a bike to ride!! Great heads up display, features and the ride is just amazing! So happy with my choice to purchase an Indian
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oil leaks and burns oil 500 miles had a oil leak, by 1200 miles was 3/4 qt low on oil...Now 2200 miles and continues to loose oil. Not happy!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride I traded my Scout in on this bike. There is no comparison. I loved my Scout. But I sure like the comfort and features of this bike.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stock seat uncomfortable Ordered a new seat from mustang flaired wind shield hi way pegs heel toe shifter rear luggage rack and bag gaurds
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it What I always want!!!!! Had it for a month have 1800miles
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Traded in my Harley after I took the Indian for a ride the Indian news wire I like the three different style switches where you have standard scoring in sport mode all at your fingertips but touch screen is really nice easy to maneuver everything is right there at your fingertips or you can touch the screen makes it a lot easier to drive
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine! Has everything I always wanted in a bike. Cruise control, self canceling turn signals and an awesome 100 watt stereo. It is a Cadillac on two wheels.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Was initially shopping for an HD when I stumbled across my local Indian dealer. Fell in love with the burnt orange’19 Chieftain Limited Icon Series and after a test ride and some negotiation it ended up in my garage. This thing is a torque monster and the features like Ride Command and the power windshield are nice to have. Just be aware there isn’t that big of an aftermarket for accessories yet so to customize it genuine accessories are the only option for quite a bit of things and they are priced like Indian knows they’re the only good option. Also, the dealer network is a little sparse at the moment, but I expect that to grow with time. So far I’m still loving the bike and have no regrets. The thing still puts a big smile on my face when riding it and I still have to turn around to check it out after getting off of it which means I bought the right bike.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the touchscreen Bought it a month ago best decision I have made in motorcycles
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paint abs trim issues I really enjoy the bike, but I’ve had it a few months and I have a bubble on clear coat.
Date published: 2020-07-14
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TCAAAA1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Chieftain Limited Thunder Black Pearl

Chieftain Limited

Desde $27,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
Opciones de equipamiento y color Thunder Black Pearl
Características
característica de la Chieftain Limited
ESTILO CROMADO

Una moto que se ve tan bien como funciona, la Chieftain Limited presenta un elegante carenado, alforjas cerradas, un rin delantero de 19” e insignias distintivas.

Ride Command
RIDE COMMAND PARA INDIAN MOTORCYCLE

El sistema más grande, más rápido y más personalizable con dos ruedas, con integración de Apple CarPlay®, navegación en tiempo real con capacidades intuitivas de búsqueda de destinos, conectividad Bluetooth, información del vehículo, además superposiciones de tráfico y del clima conectadas para mantenerlo en los senderos más tiempo.

característica de la Chieftain Limited
MODERNA. AGRESIVA.

La iluminación LED desde la nariz hasta la cola y una postura baja completan el aspecto personalizado.