Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Chieftain Dark Horse

Desde $27,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Modelo mostrado con accesorios.

2020 Chieftain Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 348.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wicked machine The more I ride this thing the more I love it , pack with raw power, unmatched style , and extremely nimble. The only problem I have with it is trying to get away from the gas pumps , because someone always wants to sit and talk about how awsome the bike is.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing upgrade! Bought this Daytona Bike week, the dark horse is amazing. Wish I would have done it sooner. I went from a 2016 Scout my first bike to 2020 Chieftain. Enjoying it. My friends with other bikes are jealous of the display, music system and the auto windshield.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bike is great when it stays running I bought the bike 1mough ago has 500miles been in the dealership for over a week keep shutting down they’re trying to fix it with the engineers still don’t know what it is which sucks they think it’s a bad computer but still running test miss my bike love the bike when it’s running right hope it’s back this weekend the guys at coastal are doing a great job trying to get me back riding thanks guys for the help
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ergonomics and power. Bought it last month the ergonomics and power are great for long rides. Style and handling in my opinion stands alone. Sounds much better with true Rinehart duels and mufflers, a small difference in delivery of power...but HP and torque while rolling the throttle on are virtually the same.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beer ke Have had it fir two months great on the road and in town.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride and very nimble bike. I own 9 bikes but this is by far my favorite ride.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rollin Thunda! I bought this bike 6 weeks ago and I love it! I am impressed with the style, power, and stability of this bike. I really feel comfortable in the turns and the curves. The ride command is robust, the bags are spacious, and I just do not have any complaints. The sound from this Chieftain is a lot deeper, vs the Challenger btw.... The stock power and sound does not require any upgrades, IMO.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Motorcycle yet!!!! Previous HD owner, and wow!!! Indian’s have such better balance, shifting, parts, and technology over Harley’s. The ride command is amazing, love the adjustable windscreen and already have cams, exhaust, and mid rise bars on it!!! Great product, great company, great dealerships!!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny I wanted this bike to be different! I love the features you get stock. The color is so pretty in the sun and did I mention different! Do yourself a favor and don’t sleep on this module!!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bike all around I bought my 2021 Indian Chieftain dark horse about a month and a half ago and I have zero regrets. Awesome feel, comfort, power and sound. Indian has knocked it out of the park with their design and attention to detail.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT Comfortable, easy to handle, great ride, stunning finish and just over all amazing machine.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Thought I was going to be so sad to let go of my Street Bob, but I actually don't miss it, because I love my Indian so much. So happy I made the choice to buy my Icon Dark Horse. Love it.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing machine, rides great, feature packed I bought my 2021 Chieftain Dark Horse a week ago, I put 400 miles on it my first weekend. I am still learning this bike, but overall: I absolutely love it! It is extremely agile for its size and weight, the adjustable windshield is great. Plenty of power, adjustable rear air shock, and well thought out handle bar controls. Some features of ride command (route planning specifically) leave much to be desired. Apple car play took a little bit to figure out, but now works just like it does in my truck.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handling, power , styling I upgraded to a Darkhorse from a base model and am very happy with the extra features
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rides Great!!! I bought it a month ago and have 1000 miles on it. I installed the garage door opener and stage one reinharts slip ons the bike drives great, fast and sounds awesome.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike with a lot of bottom power I bought this bike 2 years ago coming from a Victory XCT and figured I should stick with Polaris. Though I love the bike I have two hangups..... First the stupid speed limiter !!! I am very capable to figure how fast I want to go and its sometimes faster then 174 km/h Second...its not really a fitting bike if you are over 6 feet tall. Even with the extended reach seat its like riding a kids bike for my feeling. Hence the reason I just traded it for a Challenger which indeed is way more like a Victory XCT and is perfect for taller riders.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from character and great power I bought the chieftain Dark Horse because I could not by a new Indian anymore, Off course I understand that its not a Victory (I am 6.4) which is perfect for a tall guy. The chieftain DH though has character and I love the deep rumble coming from my Level 2 kit. The sitting position (even with an extended seat) could be a bit more roomier for me. The only thing I do not like is that there is a speed limiter on the bike.(176 km.per hour and thats it. There is lots of power left at that speed and the bike is rock solid. Give us a bit more in our own hands Indian. I do not want to be shamed by passing bikes from the other brands !!! Get that fixed INDIAN..
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Machine is a great ride I'm loving the Indian Chieftain Dark horse, very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lot of horsepower Switched from a Harley to the Chieftain Dark Horse and am very happy. You get a lot more for your money going with an Indian
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great,feels great! I always wanted an Indian since I was a youngster and it did not disappoint me...
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BIke Love the bike, like driving a BMW Car, but way cooler and much more fun. One downside i have found i sin 2019 model the infotainment system, is not upgradable to Apple car play, which sticks as is not as feature rich in controls without it.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right motorcycle I had a hard time deciding between an Indian Chieftain and the HD SG. I looked, researched, and test drive for months before deciding on Chieftain. In all honesty the deciding factors were many, but small personal opinions. I felt like the “other” brand’s sales team were not completely up front about financing terms and the Indian team were completely open and transparent about everything. I felt the other guys were trying to sale me the bike based on the number of shops, not the quality of the bike whereas Indian was all about which bike was best for me. In the long run the sale itself was much less stressful and the sales team were great and patient. The ultimate deciding factor was that my local dealer had received the 21 models and had used a 20 model to accessorize and use in the front window of the shop. The price for the decked out model was nearly the same as the 20HD and the 21 Chieftain, so of course I jumped all over it. The bike itself is amazing. I haven’t ridden in about 20 years and The Chieftain just felt more stable and easy to control for a new rider. I am a fairly big guy at 6’2” and 300lbs so I didn’t feel that a smaller bike was right for me as a starter bike and I was right. I’ve put about 300 miles on it so far around the downtown area as well as small back roads outside of town. I’ve ridden tandem a few times with my wife on the back and honestly can’t feel the difference in the bike’s handling. plenty of power, easy to control, all the “accessories” I could ask for, a soft ride and dependability. Overall just a great motorcycle. You can go wrong with it.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike I have had this bike for a little over a month ago and I am rarely not riding it.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just awesome I cant say enough how happy I am. This is my second Indian.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it I been dreaming of owning an Indian for years and to finally have one is such a blast I love riding My dark horse!
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to handling but very hot I have gotten 975 miles on it so far it’s in the shop now for air cleaner mufflers cams got to get rid of some of this heat at 60° outdoor temperature it’ll still burn your leg
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new Ruby! We bought Ruby in October. Jay and his team were excellent to deal with. Thank goodness the weather improved enough that we got to put a few kilometres on before the snow hit. The bike is absolutely perfect! I can’t wait until we can ride again in the spring.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for. Plenty of power and comfortable ride, always looking forward to the next one.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent !!! I have been wanting one for a couple of years and I finally bought one. The Chieftain Darkhouse is a whole lotta bike for an excellent price.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride Bought Chieftain at end of September. Have ridden through Kentucky, Tennessee, Virginia and Ohio. This bike is amazing!! The monoshock, 116 cubic inches and features are phenomenal. Can't say enough about how much fun this bike is to ride. Ease of use and handling make it just as fun on the strait aways as it is in the curves.
Date published: 2020-11-05
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TCDBBAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes

Opciones de versiones y de colores

Chieftain Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke

Chieftain Dark Horse

Desde $27,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
Opciones de equipamiento y color Thunder Black Smoke

Características

Características
Primer plano del motor bicilíndrico en V Thunderstroke 116
MOTOR THUNDERSTROKE 116 BICILÍNDRICO EN V

El motor Thunderstroke 116 opaco produce 126 lb-ft de torque para lograr excepcional potencia a bajas RPM y un manejo reactivo a cualquier velocidad. La caja de cambios de 6 velocidades, el acelerador por cable y los tres modos de manejo distintos personalizan toda la potencia perfectamente según sus necesidades.

Un hombre parado detrás de una motocicleta Chieftain Dark Horse estacionada en la calle
ESTILO CON UN BUEN TOQUE

Los acabados opacos, un carenado rediseñado, alforjas cerradas y un asiento rebelde brindan una presencia aerodinámica y dominante.

Vista del conductor del panel Ride Command de la Indian en una Chieftain Dark Horse
RIDE COMMAND PARA INDIAN MOTORCYCLE

RIDE COMMAND® es el sistema más grande, más rápido y más personalizable en dos ruedas, con integración de Apple CarPlay®, navegación en tiempo real con capacidades intuitivas de búsqueda de destinos, conectividad Bluetooth, información del vehículo, además de superposiciones de tráfico y del clima conectadas para mantenerlo en los senderos más tiempo.

Personalice el suyo