Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Chieftain Elite

2020 Chieftain Elite Thunder Black Vivid Crystal/Wildfire Red Candy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handling with its low slung weight I’ve put about 800 miles on it. I can’t get enough, so much fun
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from motorcycle Is okay Motorcycle is fast, and a lot of people tell me how good it looks. The bags are deep I can care a good amount. The wind screen is very cool when someone see’s it go up and down they looks at me like I just invited fire or something lol. NOW THE BAD The electronics are bad and I mean BAD. The right switch behind the handlebars has not worked sense I bought the bike. It’s been to the shop 2 times now. (I don’t think anyone is trying to fix it.) And the screen is on the 3rd time I have asked for it to be looked at. Ride command is horrible the GPS takes me on the longest route. And from what little I have used it it does not re-direct a different route it makes you pull U-turns. and for get about apple car play you need a certain kind of Headset for the apple car play to work that was conveniently left out of the Conversation.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic in every way Bought my Indian a little over a month ago send its beautiful.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bike so far The bike is a nice bike, though I miss the ride of an 18" front tire compared to a 19" tire, also wind buffering on the Chieftains is an issue. I came off a Road Glide and wanted something a little more nimble than the Challenger, so I bought a Chieftain.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Power and Ride Awesome Ride as with previous bikes plenty of power
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice machine Ran across a GREAT deal on this bike that I couldn’t pass up..
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Chief / Santa's New Sleigh Fastest, smoothest ride I ever. It handles so nice on the turns, easier than much smaller bikes I have ridden. I love being able to adjust the windshield for the ride, and what a great stereo system; Wow! I Love it.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed and well built I spent two years selecting my retirement bike. I have owned it for two months and couldn't be happier with the it.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with upgrades Husband is extremely happy with Indian Chieftain Elite. Only complaint is that it is currently too cold to ride daily. Will purchase additional Indian motorcycles in the future.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well balanced I bought this bike about 2 months ago and I am very happy I did.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the air ride and the stereo. the ride is quick and smooth turns great I love the maps and ride data on the computer screen .
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features I was forced to buy this motorcycle because I used to have a Roadmaster and had to sell it cause it kept going into limp mode and engine light coming on. Now my NEW Chieftain just started doing the limp mode and engine light is coming on. Very frustrating. If this continues I may not keep this Chieftain.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light weight Riding the Indian more than my 2019 CVO Street glide
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 116 Cu In engine is the bomb. Plenty of power. So Bought a month ago at Indian of Lexington Kentucky. Great sales manager. 1st service at 600 miles was smooth. Loving the bike. Little heavier than I though but I’m getting used to the weight.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic looks Nice power, adjustable windscreen on the move. The seat should be solo and the stock seat is not that comfortable to me. The infotainment has no favorite settings and restarts play list every time the motorcycle is turned off
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best This is my second Cheiftan and wow, what an upgrade! Power, comfort, balance, features and not to mention the flat out amazing paint/color. Great bike
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike ! I purchased this bike in March 2020 and now have over 3000 miles on it. I love everything about this bike. Easy to handle, tons of great features, great ride and the best looking Indian I have seen.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5th Indian Keeps getting better and better. Best bike I’ve ever ridden
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike What a powerful and comfortable motorcycle,the paint job is really something else..!! This motorcycle is definitely a headturner, three Harley riders approach me the other day to admire the red details on the engine the other day...excellent job Indian..!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Had this for 2 months now and love it rides better then my Harley I had
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scooter... This scooter turns a lot of heads. Especially those driving Brand X. My bride spotted it first. It was love at first sight. Good job Indian.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ride I am impressed with the progress that Indian has made over the four years and decided to take a look at the Elite. Having owned several bikes and spending thousands on accessories, the Elite offered many of the features that I usually add. Appearance: I have read concerns that the Black Hills Silver would not contrast the chrome. I must say any photo that I have seen doesn't capture the presence of this paint. When I saw it in the show room, I stood there for twenty minutes before I could turn away. The paint is stunning in the sun light. Engine: The engine is very smooth with gobs of torque. The power band is impressive, especially up to 3,000 rpm. Above 3,000 rpm the engine still pulls strongly, but not as aggressively. Transmission: Shifts are positive and clean. No loud "chunk" when you put it into gear. Controls: In 2018 the control groups were optimized. I have short thumbs and everything is much easier to reach. Ride Command: Very nice to use and fairly intuitive to find things. Response is quick at zipping through and updating the screens. Sound system: The 200 watt system is better out of the box than the competition. I can clearly hear my music even at 70 mph. The tune-able equalizer offers a lot of adjustment - very nicely done. Sounds better at highway speeds than the 300 watt systems on the competition. Handling: First thing I noticed is how easily the bike transitions off of the stand, even with a passenger on board. The center of gravity is lower and that leads me to the cornering. The Chieftain eats up the twisty roads. Driving hard into the turns is smooth with no front wheel wobble. The suspension is firm, but absorbs bumps without bottoming. Things I wish were standard on the Elite: Pinnacle hand grips, the lower fairings and more options to customize the NAV screen appearance. The Chieftain is a great bike and the Elite version is icing on the cake. I got a complement yesterday from another biker "Now that's an awesome Indian!". Yes it is and its mine.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2018 Indian Chieftain Elite This is my 4th Indian I love Indian motorcycle, I have native blood on my Moms side, Indian lifestyle will always be with me, I purchased my first Indian in 2014/2015, this Elite is the best bike I have ever owned! As Far as the bike goes I’ve seen no issues and I can’t wait to complete the entire build, 116 kit once they fix the issues!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Columbus, OH 1st I still own my '04 Road King which is a beautiful bike with over 45k no. This new Elite is truly a Cadillac of comfort. All the bells and whistles for $10k less than a CVO
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride... Love this bike - everything I expected! Great power and handling...not to mention a serious attention grabber!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational Just bought the Chieftain Elite this week, the best overall bike I've had to date. Found Brookfield Indian Dealership out in Connecticut that had one available. Three days later I owned it. I commend this dealership for their outstanding customer service and strongly recommend them, even though I live in NJ. Strongly recommend it if you can find one available.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turning Heads Everywhere I Go I was talking to a friend who just bought a CVO Ultra a couple weeks ago, and I told him Indian needs to do something like this. Guess what? They did! Got the email and saw it on Facebook. I called Chuck at Falcone Powersports, and dropped the hammer. They took great care of me on my trade, and made the process easy. Thanks to Chuck, Mark, John, as well as Nick and Jim in service. You all rock. The absolutely sick paint job, useful features, and the limited number appealed to me. Picked it up Saturday and almost 500 miles later, I love this one even more than my previous Chieftain. Adding exhaust, pull back bars, and will replace the passenger backrest pad as soon as it becomes available (hint, hint, Indian). I get honks, thumbs up, and gawkers everywhere I go. Pleased with my purchase, and would recommend Indian to anyone looking for a quality. product at a decent price. The CVO Street Glide starts at $37,799 and the paint is not nearly as nice as this is, plus there will be thousands of them just like it in your area. I am an Indian rider now, and will be for the foreseeable future. Keep innovating.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freakin Gorgeous!! I just bought 3 weeks ago the 2017 Chieftain Wildfire Red/ Thunder black and put all of the goodies on it. Stage 1 performance Ram Jet air cleaner. Stage 2 cams. Freedom true dual pipes. Freedom 4.5 outlaw slip ones. It would have been nice to know this was coming out cuz this is exactly what i wanted in the first place, I would have waited for it... This bike is freaking gorgeous! I haven't even made my first payment yet on the one i just bought. Thanks Polaris........
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Geat look Great look now make the rims , tires and fender available for sale in accessories. I hope this means that the paint quality will be improving since previous paint work leaves little to be desired
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indian chieftain elite It's beautiful bike I would love to have one but that price is heafty
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TCEBBA8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT