Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Roadmaster Dark Horse

2022 Roadmaster Dark Horse Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1350.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roadmaster This is my 2nd indian in 2 years. Started with a 111 and now have a 116. Couldn't be happier with the performance Indian brings to the table!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike I've owned 8 Harley Ultras.. The dealer talked me into a test ride that I really wasn't interested in over in Des Moines. Great people there by the way. 15 minutes after I got back from my test ride I had my 2020 Roadmaster ordered. I had a 2019 Ultra only a year old with 21k on it(I put quite a few miles on my bikes) that I had to trade in. Smoother, more power and torque, better mileage, better handling, more comfortable then any of the Harleys I've owned. Best decision I ever made. I wish they would put more bass in their speakers is the only con I have with it
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy looking, smooth ride and turns heads Third bike for me. A vstar 650, 2004 fatboy and 2022 roadmaster. She is smooth when shifting, comfortable to ride miles and miles. So much info infront of you and the looks you get even from other bike owners.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 Indian Roadmaster Darkhorse This is by far the nicest bike for long rides I have ever owned. I have owned most of the competitors bikes over the years including HD and this is way out front.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful looking bike That's what I hear everywhere I go. Stands out in the crowd. Performs very well too. Tons of upgrades over other brands. Very well balanced bike, lots of power, comfortable riding position for rider and passenger. Just wish it had better clearance while leaning
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bike exceeded all my expectations This is the most expensive bike I’ve ever bought and it’s worth. Ever penny.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roadmaster a bike to ride forever My 3rd Roadmaster, truely love the feel of the bike when riding. Comfortable when making long ride. Look forward to riding this bike for several 100k over the next few years.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall ride I replaced my 2012 Victory Cross Country with this new Indian Roadmaster classic & i couldn’t be happier…i’ve had to adjust to the handling as this is a bigger, heavier bike which rides a bit higher, but after 1000 miles i am all in & very pumped with the bike … went to the Az mexico border yesterday for a 6+ hour ride and it was terrific.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike for us This is our fourth Indian, just keeps getting better each time
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ride is very smooth. I bought this near the end of the riding season in Wisconsin. We have over 700 miles on it before it got too cold to ride and they put salt on the roads. We love the ride. Also how low the center of gravity is compared to my Harley 2015 Ultra. The ride command is nice but takes some getting use to. One nice feature is the Home Link system so I don’t need to carry a garage door opener. I just tap the screen. Also the integration of Ride Command and Apple play is great. My navigation is always up to date when using Waze from my phone through Apple Play. Nicely done.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bike I've owned I've had everything from KZ750, KZ1300, Gold Wing, 3 Harley Ultra's and yes even a 2000 Indian Chief.....This is by far the nicest and best riding bike i have owned in my 45 years of riding.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice features I got this recently and have only put 300 miles on so far. Very smooth and lots of power. I don't care for the heat/cool seat. It is VERY hard for passenger and myself and sits me higher than I would like to. I'm finding that alternative seats and custom parts are very limited for indian at this time. I do think more will come available I the near future as Indians are becoming more popular and competitive with other brands. Bike is put away now for winter as I live in Minnesota. Looking forward to spring to ALOT more riding in.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great look Bought this bike to replace my 2016 Chief. Love the overall ride and power
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sexy as hell and gets the job done I had to wait almost 4 months to get this bike and it has been worth every minute. With crazy fall weather i've only been able to get in about 500 miles but every one has been with a smile on my face. Great power and torque along with a super comfortable ride.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride This is my 4th Polaris, Best ride ever, if you have a rider ( 2 up) it’s the best ride you can get!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat bike I have ever ridden This is the best purchase I have ever made for a motorcycle. This bike has every feature that one could want or need. The comfort level, room, and amenities that this bike offers are amazing.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’ve had my Roadmaster for about a month. I absolutely love it. By far the most comfortable, fun bike I’ve ever owned!
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indian Roadmaster 2021 I’ve had my bike for 2 months now and I can’t say enough good quality things about it. The power and torque are amazing and combined with excellent suspension it’s a gold mine. The only issue I have is when they changed my handle bars and grips they now no longer heat up when turned on.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Touring Bike Roadmaster Icon. Great touring bike and features. Rides way better then my previous brand and has more stock features.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike Picked this bike up September 19 2021. Only taken 3 months to get it. But was well worth the wait.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! Drove 7 hours to pick up this bike. This bike rides great and performs perfect. Wife loves the back seat.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this back in september, I've only managed to put about 1,000 miles on it but cant wait to put more on it. I came from a goldwing and am impressed with the power and ride of this bike. Can't wait to get more miles on it and familiar with all the features. The wife wanted the war bonnet on the fender lit up so i did it and love it. Also added lights on the highway bars and on the saddlebags..
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great riding experience I bought my Indian Roadmaster August 31 and it is definitely the best purchase I’ve made ever. Everything about it, the look, the ride, the sound is just awesome
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ride Would buy another one in a heartbeat.I love my bike
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and substantial I bought this Roadmaster a month ago. Just returned from a 2,000 mile trip in Northern California with my girlfriend...we had winding roads, a little rain, and loads of fun. The balance of this machine is extraordinary, tight curves were handled with ease. We returned not beat up, but anxious to plan the next trip. Nice job Indian!
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike! Awesome bike, handles like no other! It’s so well balanced that you feel like your on a sport bike.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bike Been a great bike so far for the most part. The day after I brought it home it didn't want to start and when it did, ran terrible. Threw a misfire code so I shut it down, started it again and it has been good for 1800 miles so far. Seats definitely could be more comfortable! We came off a royal star venture and as far as passanger comfort goes, the yamaha wins by a mile. Added a trunk relocation kit to the roadmaster and aside from the seat, wife is happy now. All in all as a rider, it's a great bike and definitely wouldn't give the bike up. Handles great, and plenty of power.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best of 11 bikes that I’ve owned! I bought this bike as a replacement for my Chieftain Classic after it was wrecked in a parking lot. The increase from 111 to 116 is noticeable. It’s an awesome touring bike!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has so many options Rides so smooth and handles great. And looks good too.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I’ve had mine for the last two months now. Been able to go on two long rides. Absolutely love it. More importantly, my wife as a passenger is really pleased with the ride and with the comfort of the back seat. The Apple Play feature is also really nice once I figured out that I have to turn off my phone’s Bluetooth so that everything runs through the bike and not my phone. I also like the Ride Command system map and the ability to customize my screen. Thanks to the crew at Wasatch Indian for helping me with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-09-30
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1349
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TKDBBAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT