Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de la Indian Roadmaster Elite

2018 Indian Roadmaster Elite Cobalt Candy over Black Crystal with 23k Gold Trim is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike Satisfied ,love the styling retro look good power great handling
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing experience I purchased a little over a month ago. I have enjoyed every single second of my riding experience. Looking forward to many more miles of riding bliss!!!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roadmaster Elite is AWESOME!! I bought my new bike two months ago. I have been a rider for 28 years and have had BMW, Yamaha and Honda ... this the best looking, nicest drive of any of them! Additionally, the dealership in Draper, Utah, is amazing ... excellent follow up, beautiful showroom ... the works!!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look and Smooth Ride I am really enjoying the way it corners with the low profile tire, the power, and responsiveness that this bike has. And beside that... The Roadmaster Elite looks Great!!!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent handling and performance Bought this bike a month ago, already put 2,200 miles on it. Totally impressed with it's power, performance, appearance, and features. Been riding since I was 12 years old and owned Harleys for the last 35 years. Bought my first Indian two years ago. That Indian Chief Vintage sold me on Indian Motorcycles. Traded in my 2017 Vintage and my last HD for this 2020 Roadmaster Elite. I have one complaint, the AM/FM radio reception really is bad! This is really disappointing due to how impressed with the attention to detail put into Indian Motorcycles. Complained to the dealer and Indian customer service, still no resolve. Did checking on line, the radio reception has been a problem and complaint since 2015, when the Roadmaster was introduced. Why hasn't it been addressed and fixed? Never had a radio problem with any of my HD bikes. Still no regrets buying this bike, but for the price tag, I would've expected the Radio not to have been an issue.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features handles very well great power pref I bought this a month ago and am very impressed the look and quality is great
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Two months in and so far I am glad I purchased the Indian Roadmaster over other manufactures.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the ride command, and 116 engine. Almost 1000 miles, and not a hiccup, handles and performs extremely well, very wide power band, and the Ride Command is easy to access everything.
Date published: 2020-09-07
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_N18TREAAA5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT