Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Scout Bobber Sixty

2022 Scout Bobber Sixty Black Metallic is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 660.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 22 Scout Bobber Non ABS I ordered my bike on 2/25/22 and picked it up 8/09/22. This was a very long wait in my opinion but I'm thrilled with what I received. I love this bike and don't ever see me selling it or trading it in for another. I went with the thunder black metallic finish cause I didn't see spending this type of money for something that looks like it's primers regardless of how some people think that finish is attractive or cool. I loved the paint more after I got the bike home and gave it its first wash and wax. It looks like a black mirror. The blacked out finish is nice to a degree but begs for some chrome here and there for contrast. The bike looks and runs awesome. About the only things I'd change about it mechanically is I feel like the engine idle speed is a touch high. At operating temperature it idles at 1150. I feel like this should come down to around 850-950. It wants to immediately take off when the clutch is released without applying any throttle. I've tested this out and went down the road just on idle and have easily been able to upshift to 2nd gear. The other mechanical change I'd like to see is quieter bearings in the electric fan. It's pretty well loud and the first time I heard it I thought something was wrong with the bike. I changed the stock exhaust out for something much louder and I can still hear the fan. The bike handles great and its done everything I've asked it to do with ease. The stock seat is annoying and doesn't hold you in place. I plan on changing this to something much better soon. The biggest issue that I have with this bike is that I can't seem to be able to go anywhere and not attract attention and be able to get in and out of somewhere quickly. It never fails that atleast 2 or 3 people approach me with compliments and questions. If you don't like attention or aren't a people person then thus bike probably isn't for you. Also, i live in a rural and heavily agricultural area in southside Virginia. This is a gorgeous place to live and ride. Im blessed with lots of natural scenery, windy backgrounds and very close to a state park and the Blue Ridge Parkway. Not all my riding happens on pavement is my point. Ive riden on dirt, gravel and grassy fields and had full confidence in this bike the entire time. This bike is not at all a dirt bike but it does great on some limited and light offroad use. This fits completely with my perceptions of Indian bikes and how they started ovet 100 years ago. These bikes were riden on unpaved roads, in pastures and even on battlefields. I've loved Indian bikes all my life but thus is the first time I've had the pleasure of owning one. I visited several brand dealerships before my purchase and sat on many a seat but I didn't feel like it was for me until I sat on an Indian Scout. This is an unusual bike and people stare at it like it's a spaceship or something like that. I really like that it's different. I like my bikes the way I like my women and that is uncommon and not one that everyone else in creation has had. If you want to be one of the masses then buy an HD, If you appreciate being an Individual then buy an Indian. Thank you Polaris for building a truly awesome bike and I feel sure it will probably outlive me and still be riding down the road decades from now like Indians are known to do.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLD ON TIGHT After reading all the reviews I could and photos. I decided on the Indian motorcycle. Found the right color! Right features. I wanted a nice simple bike. No bell or whistles just BIKE. This bike is awsome! Way more power than I expected. Handling is amazing balance is great.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features First bike I ever had that girl leaned out of her truck to let me know how nice my bike is. One word review. Awesome
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Building smile muscles This bike is the perfect example of raw vintage riding. Go stock right out of the box and feel every curve and power through the straightaways or build this bike to suit your personality and ride with confidence to fill every need and want in your own style. Currently working on my own handcrafted leather accessories that says I own this bike!
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous beast I can not have enough of this bike ! I’ve own for 2 months .. almost 1000 miles and I just can’t seem to leave it parked at all .. the 4 Month wait was deff worth it
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bike!!! I absolutely love my 2022 ISB!! I've had 3 other motorcycles and by far my Scout Bobber is my favorite. I do recommend upgrading to the comfort seat for longer rides.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Ride Really happy with the look and performance of the bike but can't give it 5 stars (which it deserves) due to the appalling stock seat and equally appalling rear suspension! Have since changed seats and suspension (front and rear progressive) plus added an LED headlight which really should have been standard amongst many other personal performance and cosmetic changes that Indian is very much lacking in ability to supply, Indian really needs to do better here.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Bobber I bought this a month ago and have never regretted it. I can't believe the compliments I get on its style and looks. I'm sure I will upgrade to a bigger bike eventually but this ride is sweet and no regrets.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an adventure My entire life as a rider, I have always given my attention to the Asian ladies (sport bikes) as they always tickled my speed rush and road hugging. Now that I’m older and my back not all that great, I gave our American big bone babies a chance. And wow not what I expected, the power and capabilities this scout has..oh my after some upgrades the sound of American muscle built here in the states has me very pleased and happy…always looking for a chance to take her out and get her screaming but yet sidle comfort ride. I do say I’m happy Indian has my full attention.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great bike!!! Always wanted something to “offset” daily routine…
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout bobber I am extremely happy with my scout bobber twenty and all the extra accessories I have ordered and installed. Except for one. It is the fairing storage bag. The magnetic latch holding it shut does not hold the cover closed. I asked the dealer for a replacement but the same results. Also made a comment to Indian direct with no results. Poor poor Custer I’ve.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoying riding my first bike. I bought this bike a month ago when there was no others around. It was a smart move on my part.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great I bought the bobber last month and I can’t stop riding it. Best dealership to by a motorcycle, great people great service and I recommend that if your looking for a motorcycle, buy Indian.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my 22 Scout Bobber Twenty, awesome bike Awesome bike. Smiles ear to ear! highly suggest. not one Harley felt the way this Indian felt as soon as I sat on it.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great starter bike After 26 years of not having a bike I finally broke down and bought an Indian Scout Bobber. Great bike to get back on the road with. Only had it for about 5 weeks and have put almost 1k miles on it. It’s not so great for interstate riding, just doesn’t have the power. It’s is great for rural roads and backroads all day long tho. It’s fairly quick and agile, great on curvy roads. I have been on a couple 1.5 hr rides and the seat gets really uncomfortable after about an hour. My hopes are to keep this bike for 2-3 years then trade up to something a lil bigger.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but elegant I bought my Indian Scout Bobber ABS about three months ago. Everytime I take it out for a ride, I get so many “thumbs up!” and compliments on how fine it looks. I really enjoy the way people approach me and initiate conversations about my bike and the fact that they would love to own one.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Motorcycle Couldn’t Be Happier I bought my 2021 Scout Bobber a few months ago and it was the best decision I made everyone at HYR Motorsports was amazing and the bike itself is low, mean and beautiful. She handles amazingly and is super fun to ride I definitely would recommend this bike to anyone from beginners to more experienced riders just an overall great bike and I get compliments on the daily from riders and non riders alike.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never going back Happy to say I’m here to stay in the Indian family. Despite some hiccups at the dealer I bought at in another state, I love the bike and visiting my local dealer
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blend of power and style There isn’t a better looking bike on the road! The power is amazing and has accurate response to throttle. I get complemented all the time on the looks of the bike. She’s a keeper. 2021 scout bobber smoke jade
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Indian scout bobber I'm so glad I went from the Harley family to my new family at Indian. Seems Indian riders are not a group wanna be outlaws, but rather a group that is in to being an individual within the group.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 Scout Bobber. 7 months and counting. I love this bike. Pure Awesomeness
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me Fun and comfortable to ride. Plenty of power and a great sound
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome looks,sound and power! Bought my scout bobber two months ago. Already have 2500 miles on it. Added aftermarket accessories to make it my own and now I can't stay off of it. Head turner for sure.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job! No complaints so far really. I removed a baffle to louden the pipes. I understand the reasons for them being quiet stock but easy to change. I need to bring the handle bars a bit closer so I'm a little less hunched. Both of these things are just part of fitting a bike so not an issue.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike Got a 2021 scout bobber abs this year rides great lots of power only negative is the seat I put the Rouge seat on it much better.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent decision to buy! The scout bobber is as cool and solid a ride as explained by those who review. The power is amazing and the style is worth every penny. Completely satisfied with purchase.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I wish I bought it long time ago!!! I would highly recommend
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Isb abs Bought it a few months ago rode it a couple times can’t wait for the weather to clear up so I can put more miles on it
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features…. I just picked my order up for a 2021 scout sixty bobber in slate blue. I got the brown seat and the highway bars and I am definitely NOT mad about it! This bike bites back with its power, looks sexy on the road and those highway bars were definitely a life saver when it came to attempting to take it off the trailer when it arrived home lol! It will be awesome to have the extra storage and foot rests there in the long run also! The best thing I can say about this bike is there are really great customizable options for all size riders!! Can’t wait to try out the new reduced reach for my pedals I’m getting soon and the ride is so smooth - you can’t hate but fall in love with this bike!!
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bobber 20 Love this motorcycle. Need new seat, but that's old news
Date published: 2022-03-20
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_660
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22MTB11AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT