Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Scout

2019 Indian Scout Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1049.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experienced rider enjoying retirement I need a low center of gravity motorcycle that corners easily with the natural leaning action that comes from years of riding woods bikes and snowmobiles. The Scout is all about that. The position of the foot pegs Is perfect for my height (5’9”), and the handlebar bend works well. The Scout feels solid and sturdy on the highway, nimble and quick on back road curves, with the quick power to get me out of trouble if I need it. It’s a sweet ride!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Very pleased so far took ownership two months ago.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Indian scout First ride after getting home with the new Indian scout. Fun
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She’s ballsy! I bought this bike before it hit the showroom floor. I always wanted an Indian and this is my first bike ever. I was super terrified to drop her at first but she rides herself. She’s well balanced and this summer will definitely not be long enough.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers the goods! Absolutely fantastic bike. Great styling, well balanced and power to spare. A comfortable ride even with 2-up. This one's a keeper! Everywhere I stop, someone always stops to look at my bike or just wants to chat. A definite attention magnet.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple Very solid machine so far, handles great, very nimble in city setting
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic style This is my first purchase and I’ve waited years for it. It was worth the wait! Beautiful Classic Look!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2021 Indian Scout ABS I purchased a 2021 Indian Scout ABS about a month ago, and must say I absolutely hate it. It feels comfortable for 20 minutes or so, basically long enough for a test drive, then the seat becomes absolutely painful. At first I thought it was just me, so had 2 other friends try it out, and they came to the same conclusion. Not sure if it’s just the factory seat, or what, but I would not buy this bike again. Power and handling are good, but when the seat gets too painful to sit on after 20 minutes what’s the point.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of horsepower I bought the bike in April. I was torn between the Scout and the Scout Bobber. I landed on the Scout due mainly to the more upright rider position. I felt it matched my own style a little better. I love the power of the bike, and I also love how many people start up conversations with me about it.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike, change exaust immediately. The bike is comfortable and very fast, endless power. It sits low and is easy to get on and off for the driver and the passenger.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd bike Had my first Honda CBR500r for 6 years before I bought my Scout. The ride is smooth and comfortable. No more numb hands!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike I've owned Glad I had decided to upgrade from a 700 to a 1100 Indian Scout. Much more power and style and sits a little lower to the ground. Pretty sure this will be my forever bike. I have already made some upgrades and love it.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great this is a great product easy in every aspect! handling
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth shifting rides great I’m a little older and hadn’t rode in a few years and wanted to get back into riding and didn’t want a super big bike to start again and the water cooled really caught my eye
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from In for repairs I was able to ride My new scout about 100 miles before the engine light came on. It’s been at the dealership ever since.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for making a bike for short girls She turns heads wherever we go. She is the perfect weight. We did have to lower a tad bit because I am 5’0. First time I have ever been completely flat foot on my bike.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 Indian Scout I purchased this 2021 Indian Scout machine and it's a complete blast to ride. Only thing I've changed was the exhaust system which I had Daytona Beach Indian Motorcycle install. This machine has incredible pick up and handling. Being 65 years old it's a perfect machine for me.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An upgrade for sure. Put about 1000 miles on my Scout. It was a Demo model so had about 125 miles when I got it. I absolutely love it. But the front brake squeaks from the day I bought it and the throttle isn't as responsive as I'd l like.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corners amazing! I bought this bike to upgrade from my old bike, Which was a Suzuki LS650. Totally different animal! I’m loving my Scout! The only thing that takes getting used to, it’s a little torque(y), but once you get used to that it goes, nice and smooth!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and iconic! I traded in a euro bike so this is quite a change for me. Fortunately, I was able to get a test ride and immediately fell in love with it! I’m looking at accessories - you can really change the look of this machine! Highly recommend looking at Indian before you go to the Harley Davidson shop.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scout handling 60 days and have not found any major issues. Will be changing out OEM mirrors as these do not give me best rear vision.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bike Very happy with this bike. The price was very high for the minimal options that come stock. So that was a little upsetting. The limited availability of the Icon series is exciting because you feeling like you’re going to standout around town. But the high price blew my budget so I’m going to have to wait on aftermarket extras to make it my own. Lots of power for it’s size and weight. But it lacks an aggressive sound that you would expect from such a powerful bike.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the handling Have put over 600 miles on bike only problem I am having is how the rear brake and shifters are located feet will get caught under them . Has anyone had same problem?
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike awesome ride. What an awesome bike, I love it!!! Great power handles very well and a real head turner.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to ride Easy to ride, low CG, hardly any engine vibration,
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Scout torque and quickness are nice, balance and ride are great, gearbox is fantastic, seat and ride height good for even a tall guy like me, gas tank provides comfortable 120-130 miles between refills
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike I bought this a few months ago and I am very happy with it. It was a good choice.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout 2021 purchased in Feb 2021 at Garcia Moto in Raleigh, NC
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bike I trade in a 2010 HD street glide. And got a 2021 Indian scout like the scout a lot better then the street glide.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great, rides great. I love the looks of this bike. The only issue I have is the paint job, swirls on the tank.
Date published: 2021-04-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1048
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSB00AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT