Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Scout

2019 Indian Scout Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1061.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corners amazing! I bought this bike to upgrade from my old bike, Which was a Suzuki LS650. Totally different animal! I’m loving my Scout! The only thing that takes getting used to, it’s a little torque(y), but once you get used to that it goes, nice and smooth!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and iconic! I traded in a euro bike so this is quite a change for me. Fortunately, I was able to get a test ride and immediately fell in love with it! I’m looking at accessories - you can really change the look of this machine! Highly recommend looking at Indian before you go to the Harley Davidson shop.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scout handling 60 days and have not found any major issues. Will be changing out OEM mirrors as these do not give me best rear vision.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bike Very happy with this bike. The price was very high for the minimal options that come stock. So that was a little upsetting. The limited availability of the Icon series is exciting because you feeling like you’re going to standout around town. But the high price blew my budget so I’m going to have to wait on aftermarket extras to make it my own. Lots of power for it’s size and weight. But it lacks an aggressive sound that you would expect from such a powerful bike.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the handling Have put over 600 miles on bike only problem I am having is how the rear brake and shifters are located feet will get caught under them . Has anyone had same problem?
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike awesome ride. What an awesome bike, I love it!!! Great power handles very well and a real head turner.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to ride Easy to ride, low CG, hardly any engine vibration,
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Scout torque and quickness are nice, balance and ride are great, gearbox is fantastic, seat and ride height good for even a tall guy like me, gas tank provides comfortable 120-130 miles between refills
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike I bought this a few months ago and I am very happy with it. It was a good choice.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout 2021 purchased in Feb 2021 at Garcia Moto in Raleigh, NC
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bike I trade in a 2010 HD street glide. And got a 2021 Indian scout like the scout a lot better then the street glide.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great, rides great. I love the looks of this bike. The only issue I have is the paint job, swirls on the tank.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third Bike is a charm! I’ve had my Scout for 6 months. Haven’t been able to put enough miles on it as it has either been too rainy or too cold.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, powerful and manageable bike Beautiful and powerful engine. Ideal for the Dutch roads
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small sporty cruiser For an around town cruiser, or for backroads, I can’t imagine a more perfect bike.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the Scout After over fifty years of riding, I thought maybe it was time to quit riding, so I sold my HD Road glide which I had owned since new in 2004. Along with most of my m/c gear. 2 months later , the " bug" bit me again, so down sized to a Triumph Bonneville. It was the great bike I remembered them to be, but it just wasn't the right fit for me. I sat on the Scout in the showroom and new immediately it was the bike for me. After putting a few hundred miles on it , I haven't changed my mind, just like the old days ,I look for excuses to get out on it. Great bike!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bike, inside and out! I was hit by a car when in my Harley and the bike got totaled, so it was time to buy a new bike. I had been looking at new bike already, due to the vibration which had for long made my neuropathy to act up and I had to stop every 10 miles the least on Harley. Since I’m only 5ft tall, my search preferences were; low vibration, low seat height and some oomph on the engine. Wanted features included pegs for sure, the kind I could reach with size 5 riding shoes. Sounds easy to find, but is anything but. I’ve always liked how Indians look, somewhat..should I use word “noble” here, So I went to local Indian dealer and sat on one amd that was pretty much it. The problems I find with stock features are reach to the levers (I can barely reach the brake lever with my small hand, which obviously is an issue) and the heat from the engine, same with heat from pipes when stopped. On the other hand, there are so many adjustments on Scout that can be done without changing parts, that it’s quite incredible. For my height, I also might look for another seat, I have quite a bit of space behind me. I also love the power the engine gives, though it takes quite high rpms to get going, but when it does..it’s an open road all the way after traffic lights, all to myself. Regardless..I can’t give anything less than 5 stars after having my Indian less than couple months.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride! I just bought my Scout in Jan. It is my first bike and an excellent bike for a first timer!! It handles beautifully!!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best motorcycle on the planet Awesome motorcycle. Love everything about it. Can’t wait for spring.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expensive I love the bike but instantly regretted buying it. For 17k I could’ve got a much better bike either Indian or Harley. Also if you are hoping to get accessories don’t hold you breath. I purchased the bike in December and it’s February and my passenger seat is still not here along with other accessories. Love the look of the bike but looking back I would’ve spent that money on a bigger bike with more features.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Best purchase ever. Limited edition fought my eye. I want another..
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking and lighter for my age This bike is lighter at only 500 lbs, compared to my other two bikes which are around 900 lbs, Also, this bike looks amazing, I love the colours and that it came with a faring! The size and weight make it easier to move around, and the handling is simply amazing!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looks, ride and handling I bought the 100th Anniversary Scout in November for two main reasons. 1.) To have a local (less than 150 mile) good handling, great looking and easy mounting ride and 2.) to match my 1928 101 Scout at local shows / events. In all regards it is exceeding my goals and expectations. Absolutely great handling on local and back roads with torque and response to keep a smile on you face and envious looks from others. The match to the first generation Scouts is outstanding and an immediate draw to others.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Size and Fast! I sold my VTX1800 because the weight was bothering me. I wanted at least a 1000cc and technically the Scout is 1200cc. So it rides nice. Enough passenger room for my wife. Carries us both well. I installed aftermarket driver running boards and will put passenger ones on in Spring. I like the factory accessories that (black leather saddle bags, black touring seat w/sissy bar, LED headlight and removeable windshield.) The bike is fast and smooth and you don't really know it on an open road! All of a sudden you're doing ( more than 55!) The bike is well balanced and has good handling. The Jade Green paint was quality and beautiful metallic. I would of liked a handlebar lock but they only come on models sold overseas. Not sure why not on the US bikes. I may invest in a small cable lock so at least it'll take effort to move it if somebody was going to. It should be at least an option on US Bikes. I am pleased with the dealer and product.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Own Flying Carpet So smooth! Magnificent ride. I live in East County San Diego so I have a plethora of curvy roads. I dressed my Scout to my liking with longer handle bars, seats, sissy bar, saddle bags and windshield to make the max pleasurable riding experience. I ride as often as I am able. The fat tires and low riding position make me feel like I am on my own personal flying carpet. I love my cycle and would recommend it to everybody.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike This bike is fun, easy and comfortable to ride, and is absolutely gorgeous looking.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bike! I belong to a ladies group on Facebook and most were commenting on their Indians. I had to see for myself. I found the nearest dealer to me and saw the Scout. Beautiful bike. Went home with it! My only disappointment, it's easy to burn my right leg if I get it to close to the bike when at a stopped position.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing bike!!!! I bought this bike in October, thinking i wouldnt have time to get to 800km for the first service this year. well, i hit that in a few weeks! im at 1500 after on lt 1.5 months ownership. just before winter too. I cant stay off of it!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What difference 100 years make! As an owner of a fully restored 1921 Indian Scout, I could not pass up the opportunity to own the 100th anniversary edition. And I could not be happier. The bike is fast, comfortable and stylish. I hope to keep these two together forever!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bike! I was fortunate to buy one of the special edition Scouts. I love the smooth ride. The 100 HP really gives it the pick up I need. I live in the mountains and need it when climbing! Beautiful and functional. Just what I wanted!
Date published: 2020-11-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1060
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSB00AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT