Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Scout Bobber

Desde $10,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
Se aplicará un recargo logístico de $200.
Más cargo y configuración de destino.

Modelo mostrado con accesorios.

2020 Indian Scout Bobber Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 564.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is perfect I’ve had several bikes over the years and this is hands down my favorite. It’s a perfect height for those of us who aren’t that tall. It rides like a dream. The acceleration is fun and I love the retro look. It makes the bike stand apart from others.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite bike I’ve owned. Bought about a month ago, and since mile 0 it’s been a blast to ride! Got the stage 1 air intake and man it moves!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great futures The best choice i ever made buying this motorcycle
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my new baby! Switched from a sports bike to the bobber and I love the chilled vibe and ride. I purchased it in Sagebrush - a cool camo tone. Love the Chrome finished mixed with the matte black. Its an easy ride and looks smokin. Love the lightweight and handling - I am a 5'5" female and feel at ease on my new ride
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream bike Was able to buy the bike of my dreams, did not disappoint, the style, power, and quality are unrivaled in my opinion. Excellent machine.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bike ever test ride it at Daytona and it was love at first sight. the quality is un match. awesome bike
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first bike and purchase Bought this in June and couldn’t be happier for a first time rider and Indian owner happy about the features and looks of the bike. Get compliments everywhere I go and solid performance and handling.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike I have had this bike for about 2 months now lover everything about it . The only thing I don't like is you can't get accessories for this bike .I have been able to find all the accessories I wanted online
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Head turning bike! I love it but the battery keeps dying. Will take it in to get the issue resolved
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun ride I got this Bike 7 weeks ago and almost hit 1k miles. Great fun and turns like a dream.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to ride Other than the uncomfortable seat it comes with. This has been a fun bike to ride. Lots of compliments wherever I go.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks, ride height Love my bike, looks bad xss,very manageable,fun to ride
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised of the power Happy I bought the bike just wished it was assembled right and had temp tag so I could ride it more
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great bike I have had nothing but fun on this new motorcycle. I did have to modify it a bit because I am tall and it is not built right off the showroom floor for tall people but I have had to modify all of my motorcycles so that was expected. I really wish Indian offered a lot more options for taller people than they do but with some searching online I got this bike to be a perfect fit and I couldn't be happier with my purchase now.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride This is my first bike, and I'm very happy with it. The styling is exactly what I was after, and it had plenty of power and performs well.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Indian Love it so far. Have been staying calm till I get the 500 miles on it and have the 500 mile service completed. I have the lower line model so some features and power just are not available so 4s are given.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love this bike! Turns heads, and starts conversations. The ride is smooth handling is great.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid bike Wasn't sure about switching to Indian but glad i did. I bought an Indian scout bobber and love it. It has solid acceleration and a smooth ride. Got a seat and heated grips added on as well. Arguable to be the best bang for your buck.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First motorcycle I’m completely happy with the bike, only problem I have is with the seat. Maybe it’s me being a new rider and all, but I’ve had this bike for about two months now and ride it nonstop. But when I take excessive trips, I would say over three hours, the seat becomes highly uncomfortable. Understanding that I can get a new seat but just putting it out there. Other then that, I get nothing but compliments.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New 2021 Bobber I have $600 miles on it an I love it! Corbin seat to match the bike!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Best motorcycle I ever got . Love the style , handeling .
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking Motorcycle Overall good motorcycle and smooth amount of power. Pegs and exhaust could be better positioned and not good for long term riding.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Ride It was the right descision to get Indian Motorcycle.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best choice I made I bought this 10 months ago and am so happy I did! This rides smoothly and even though I chose a smaller bike cause I'm very short, the power is still there. I commute an hour on this and it's still comfortable for the long rides. Also still agile enough for the winding roads I live in. I got this in the Thunder black and man do I turn heads on this.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Good Bang for your buck. Modern tech classic style.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome ride I cannot get over just how great this bike looks, even sitting still. It's an absolute joy to ride and a wonderful commuter. It's not flawless by any means, the stock seat is one of the most uncomfortable things I've sat on and the stock exhaust leaves much to be desired, but these issues were fixed with aftermarket solutions.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great styling I purchased my Scout Bobber 60 two months ago. I get lots of compliments. Love the way it looks all blacked out.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fun bike This bike is soooo much fun to ride, it brings a smile to my face every time I get on it! Every time we stop somewhere it draws a crowd!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome handling and looks amazing I bought this bike a little over a month ago, and I'm so happy with it. It looks amazing and I get compliments everywhere I go. It handles amazing on corners, has lots of power, and is light enough I can push it around with no issues. For reference I'm 5'4" tall and I had to order handlebars for it because the stock ones I find are to far forwards for my height, but otherwise the bike is very comfortable for me.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bike so much! I absolutely am in love with my motorcycle. I am a 5’3” woman so it is hard to find a bike that is short enough for me, but this is perfect. The colors are gorgeous and it is so fun to ride, I never want to stop. My only complaint is that there is no gas gauge but I have gotten in the habit of using my trip to keep track of when I need to fill up.
Date published: 2021-07-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20MTB00AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes

Opciones de versiones y de colores

Scout Bobber Thunder Black

Scout Bobber

Desde $10,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
Se aplicará un recargo logístico de $200.
Más cargo y configuración de destino.
Opciones de equipamiento y color Thunder Black

Características

Características
Motor bicilíndrico en V de la Scout Bobber de 100 HP
100 CABALLOS DE FUERZA APENAS DOMESTICADOS

El motor bicilíndrico en V enfriado por líquido, de 69 pulgadas cúbicas y 100 HP ofrece aceleración rápida y gran potencia para rebasar.

Motocicleta Scout Bobber estacionada en una azotea
ACTITUD AGRESIVA

La suspensión trasera baja, la posición de clavija intencionada y los manubrios de rastreador de calle proporcionan un perfil bajo que señala el estilo y la actitud distintivos de lo que debería ser una motocicleta.

Asiento estilo bobber de cuero de la Scout Bobber
BAJO PERFIL, TODO EN CUERO

El asiento de estilo Bobber de cuero genuino lo coloca en una posición de manejo enérgico sin sacrificar la comodidad.

Personalice el suyo