Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Indian Springfield Dark Horse

Desde $22,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
Se aplicará un recargo logístico de $400.
Más cargo y configuración de destino.

Modelo mostrado con accesorios.

2020 Indian Springfield Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my 2021 Springfield Dark Horse I downgraded to the Springfield from the Roadmaster because I didn’t want a fairing. The Springfield is amazing! Just rode it from Wyoming to Louisiana... not sore at all! Was like riding in a Couch! Keep up the great quality!!! 100 percent happy customer!!!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ride I just bought my Springfield dark horse white smoke a couple months ago. Man what a fantastic ride. We just love it. Iv owned every type of bike and built a bike. And nothing compares to my Indian. Just love it
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bike! Sounds awesome, comfortable ride, looks amazing, handles very well.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Totally love this bike! Started riding on a Scout then graduated to a bigger bike with the 2020 Springfield! Recently went to trade and came home with a 2021 Springfield!!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Craftsmanship and Drivability!!!! Indian Motorcycles are untouchable! I almost compare this model to my Jeep, I can easily add/remove accessories like the windshield and sissy bar with ease. Easily adjust to the type of ride I'll be doing for the day!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Adventures so happy I got this bike it rides great and love the sound.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2500 mile review This is my third motorcycle but my first Indian. I bought it because I wanted American made and street glides and road kings are just too tricked out for me. I love this bike. As a 6’3” 210 pound rider, the frame, seat, and floorboards are amazing for for my plus size with room to spare. I bought the front and rear highway bars but have yet to install them, but based on photos alone I know I’ll love them. The flat black paint is immaculate and there’s enough gloss in the bars and badges that if you want to get an after market sissy bar or fairing it would look good flat black or gloss. Cruise control works great and the ABS works even better, I’ve tested it under controlled and uncontrolled conditions. The water proofing on the bags works great, even in Hawaii weather when stored outdoors in my parking stall outdoors. If I could ask one thing of the bike it’s the sound, coming from a relatively custom chopper the sound is a little wimpy but not anywhere close to a small engine. Might throw some pipes on it eventually but the 2x2 exhaust is awesome otherwise. Overall, love this bike and everything about it. Very few plans to alter it from factory in the near future.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate riding machine From the second I bought this bike I knew this would be my ride. Plenty of power, bells and whistles, and the color is all right. Seriously best motorcycle I've ever purchased. The only thing I would change is louder pipes.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best motorcycle I’ve ever ridden I’ve owned several different brands over the years and this is hands down the smoothest nicest motorcycle I’ve ever owned or ridden.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bike, create ride! I bought this bike four months ago. LOVE IT. Such a smooth and powerful ride. Very unique design. Love the matte black. ... a real head turner. So much run to ride. The stage 2 exhaust and filter was a great upgrade. The growl this chunk boy makes is fantastic!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike Bought new in February. Only my second motorcycle but I love this bike.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking bike I traded my bobber in for the Springfield and I tell you I am in love with the Springfield should have bought this one from the start
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike Love the look and the power it has . Indian bike are awesome bikes I could be happier .
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bike, smooth transmission The bike is nice and basic. Transmission is refined and smooth as silk. Unfortunately, the handlebars have a very long reach and the seat is uncomfortable. A lot of extras needed to make it a great bike. But, it was worth it. Much better than the MotorCo.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Enough said! What a great step up from my Scout. Same retro look with more everything. Great at higher speeds. Love it.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Springfield... Not a Scout I own a Scout, a Scout Sixty and now a Springfield Dark Horse. This new SFDH is fantastic. So different than the Scout, so not sure why some try to compare. Apples & Oranges. Having said that, the SFDH has very good acceleration, especially in Sport Mode. It rides so smooth and is so comfortable at higher speeds and even in higher winds. Exhaust was a little quiet so I changed that quickly to Tab Performance. I love my Scouts, and I really love the SFDH. It's a beast, but in a very good way.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike This was the first new bike that I’ve purchased. Very pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike I bought this in October 2020 and is was a great buy
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My First Indian Motorcycle I got this Indian Springfield Dark Horse Sage Brush Smoke in August 2020, from Headingley Sport Shop in Winnipeg......what a beautiful motorcycle.....I have loved every minute on this bike, the balance is amazing, its got great power overall I get great reviews from people who stop to look at it.. The sales team from Headingley are awesome......Thank you
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable bike I've ever owned Very happy with my purchase. Ever bike has something that could be different, but this bike is the closest to perfect that I've ever owned.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fun Bike ! Respected Motorcycle amongst the Harley Crowd.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike I traded up from a sportster and I have loved every second of it. The Springfield dark horse blows true sportster out of the water in every single way
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed machine Bought mid summer of 2020. No complaints. Pleasure to own. Pleasure to ride. Receive many compliments. Will upgrade to a stage 1 next spring.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from +++++++ Its just fun have not been on anything that handles better
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about my new bike!!! Bought this in August and have loved it since! Great power and sound, I bought aftermarket exhaust right away! Looks amazing and rides super smooth!!! Great bike from the short trips I took so far. With winter here will wait for spring for long trips but am guessing I will love it!!!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rode 900 miles home Bought a 2019 left over at an amazing value flew to Toledo to pick it up and drive home to Long Island New York. An awesome experience. Got the windshield of course. At 5 foot 10 it was perfect for me to see over and there was no buffering whatsoever.Overall the bike was comfortable and flawless.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this bike. Everything is perfect. She’s my first big bike. I rode sport bikes up until this point in my life. I miss the zippy ness of my CBR but my Springfield had some get up.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike After I bought this bike and been in love ever since.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I didn’t buy a Harley Was looking for my first motorcycle. Determined to buy the Harley-Davidson Road King Special. Spent many hours at the dealer figuring my dream bike. I saw the Indian and decided I might as well go look and just see all my options. The moment I saw the bike on the showroom I immediately fell in love. Looked at the sales rep and told him to get the paperwork going. Extremely happy with my bike. I have had it for a little over a month and was waiting to get my license. Once I got my license I put 500 miles on it in a work week. Easy to maintain, ride is fantastic and I am averaging 52mpg riding to and from work. After owning this bike I don’t think I will ever go to a different brand. Love the Heritage and love being able to ride my bike and not trying to look like a “Harley guy”. Highly recommend this bike to everyone I talk to!! The only thing I wish was that the dealership I purchased from was like the Harley store. I cannot take my bike in for routine maintenance on Saturdays, there is no energy there (Harley dealer was exciting and events going on every Saturday), no riding or dealership events offered. Very boring and a place I don’t like to spend a lot of time. When you are there it feels like you are wasting their time and you don’t matter anymore. Thinking about going to another dealership 2.5hours away or open my own.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't be disappointed! I come from about 18 years of sports bikes and this is my first cruiser. I chose this because I'm used to power at will, looks menacing, and it handles very well even at low speeds. The stock sound of the exhaust is passable. I understand these would need to pass emissions to sell. Fit and finish is superb. The matte finish is very easy to clean. Easy to work on, and Indian has maintenance tutorials on youtube. I would recommend this to anyone looking at big cruisers. I look forward to my weekend rides with my friends, one of them even bought a Scout because I was so happy with my Indian. I originally was considering the Chieftain but I would never use the touch screen and the speaker system because I have a Cardo comm. I like the minimalist design and the blacked out look on this SDH. Everything about this bike speaks quality. I really like how smooth it rides and not too much vibration like Harley models have. Comfortable seats, and posture. Rev matching is very easy to do. It has a built in alarm system and lockable hard bags. I've owned many bikes and this is the only one that made me smile as I rode off the dealership. The dealership staff is very easy to work with. Sagebrush Smoke color is what sealed the deal for me. Of course this wouldn't be a review without cons. I like using synthetic oil on all of my machines. Indian recommends 15w60 for synthetic and it's hard to find on other brands. I don't want to use the common 20w50 and have a possibility of clutch slippage. The aftermarket support on these is not as robust as Harley, but I expected that. The clutch pull is harder than what I'm used to. The gas tank wobbles a bit, I still haven't had time to check out if the bolts are loose. A brand new bike with only 500 miles shouldn't have this issue. There are so much emblems that say Indian on it. At the price we pay, the headlights should be LED.
Date published: 2020-09-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TJDBBAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes

Opciones de versiones y de colores

Springfield Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke

Indian Springfield Dark Horse

Desde $22,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
Se aplicará un recargo logístico de $400.
Más cargo y configuración de destino.
Opciones de equipamiento y color Thunder Black Smoke

Características

Características
Motor bicilíndrico en V de la Springfield Dark Horse Thunderstroke 116
MOTOR THUNDERSTROKE 116 BICILÍNDRICO EN V

Presenta un diseño de vanguardia que produce un toque masivo de 126 ft-lb a solo 2900 RPM. La caja de cambios de 6 velocidades, el acelerador por cable y los tres modos de manejo distintos personalizan la potencia dominante a la perfección para las necesidades del conductor, mientras que la desactivación del cilindro trasero mejora la comodidad y el consumo de combustible.

Una moto Springfield Dark Horse estacionada en la calle
ESTILO CON UN BUEN TOQUE

La rigurosa atención al detalle en la pintura con acabados mate y en negro brillante de calidad superior de adelante hacia atrás hace una declaración audaz y significa que no hay concesiones en una moto que hace sentir su presencia incluso al estar parada.

Primer plano de los detalles de pintura mate en la moto Springfield Dark Horse
MATE QUE BRILLA

El esquema de pintura mate complementa los detalles en negro brillante para una apariencia de gran calidad.

Personalice el suyo