Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Indian Springfield Dark Horse

Desde $22,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Modelo mostrado con accesorios.

2020 Indian Springfield Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Springfield... Not a Scout I own a Scout, a Scout Sixty and now a Springfield Dark Horse. This new SFDH is fantastic. So different than the Scout, so not sure why some try to compare. Apples & Oranges. Having said that, the SFDH has very good acceleration, especially in Sport Mode. It rides so smooth and is so comfortable at higher speeds and even in higher winds. Exhaust was a little quiet so I changed that quickly to Tab Performance. I love my Scouts, and I really love the SFDH. It's a beast, but in a very good way.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike This was the first new bike that I’ve purchased. Very pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike I bought this in October 2020 and is was a great buy
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My First Indian Motorcycle I got this Indian Springfield Dark Horse Sage Brush Smoke in August 2020, from Headingley Sport Shop in Winnipeg......what a beautiful motorcycle.....I have loved every minute on this bike, the balance is amazing, its got great power overall I get great reviews from people who stop to look at it.. The sales team from Headingley are awesome......Thank you
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable bike I've ever owned Very happy with my purchase. Ever bike has something that could be different, but this bike is the closest to perfect that I've ever owned.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fun Bike ! Respected Motorcycle amongst the Harley Crowd.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike I traded up from a sportster and I have loved every second of it. The Springfield dark horse blows true sportster out of the water in every single way
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed machine Bought mid summer of 2020. No complaints. Pleasure to own. Pleasure to ride. Receive many compliments. Will upgrade to a stage 1 next spring.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from +++++++ Its just fun have not been on anything that handles better
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about my new bike!!! Bought this in August and have loved it since! Great power and sound, I bought aftermarket exhaust right away! Looks amazing and rides super smooth!!! Great bike from the short trips I took so far. With winter here will wait for spring for long trips but am guessing I will love it!!!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rode 900 miles home Bought a 2019 left over at an amazing value flew to Toledo to pick it up and drive home to Long Island New York. An awesome experience. Got the windshield of course. At 5 foot 10 it was perfect for me to see over and there was no buffering whatsoever.Overall the bike was comfortable and flawless.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this bike. Everything is perfect. She’s my first big bike. I rode sport bikes up until this point in my life. I miss the zippy ness of my CBR but my Springfield had some get up.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike After I bought this bike and been in love ever since.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I didn’t buy a Harley Was looking for my first motorcycle. Determined to buy the Harley-Davidson Road King Special. Spent many hours at the dealer figuring my dream bike. I saw the Indian and decided I might as well go look and just see all my options. The moment I saw the bike on the showroom I immediately fell in love. Looked at the sales rep and told him to get the paperwork going. Extremely happy with my bike. I have had it for a little over a month and was waiting to get my license. Once I got my license I put 500 miles on it in a work week. Easy to maintain, ride is fantastic and I am averaging 52mpg riding to and from work. After owning this bike I don’t think I will ever go to a different brand. Love the Heritage and love being able to ride my bike and not trying to look like a “Harley guy”. Highly recommend this bike to everyone I talk to!! The only thing I wish was that the dealership I purchased from was like the Harley store. I cannot take my bike in for routine maintenance on Saturdays, there is no energy there (Harley dealer was exciting and events going on every Saturday), no riding or dealership events offered. Very boring and a place I don’t like to spend a lot of time. When you are there it feels like you are wasting their time and you don’t matter anymore. Thinking about going to another dealership 2.5hours away or open my own.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't be disappointed! I come from about 18 years of sports bikes and this is my first cruiser. I chose this because I'm used to power at will, looks menacing, and it handles very well even at low speeds. The stock sound of the exhaust is passable. I understand these would need to pass emissions to sell. Fit and finish is superb. The matte finish is very easy to clean. Easy to work on, and Indian has maintenance tutorials on youtube. I would recommend this to anyone looking at big cruisers. I look forward to my weekend rides with my friends, one of them even bought a Scout because I was so happy with my Indian. I originally was considering the Chieftain but I would never use the touch screen and the speaker system because I have a Cardo comm. I like the minimalist design and the blacked out look on this SDH. Everything about this bike speaks quality. I really like how smooth it rides and not too much vibration like Harley models have. Comfortable seats, and posture. Rev matching is very easy to do. It has a built in alarm system and lockable hard bags. I've owned many bikes and this is the only one that made me smile as I rode off the dealership. The dealership staff is very easy to work with. Sagebrush Smoke color is what sealed the deal for me. Of course this wouldn't be a review without cons. I like using synthetic oil on all of my machines. Indian recommends 15w60 for synthetic and it's hard to find on other brands. I don't want to use the common 20w50 and have a possibility of clutch slippage. The aftermarket support on these is not as robust as Harley, but I expected that. The clutch pull is harder than what I'm used to. The gas tank wobbles a bit, I still haven't had time to check out if the bolts are loose. A brand new bike with only 500 miles shouldn't have this issue. There are so much emblems that say Indian on it. At the price we pay, the headlights should be LED.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed Have less than 3000 miles on the motorcycle and already broke down. I hate to think of what problems I will have in the future. Now I have a loan on a motorcycle I no longer trust or want.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride Bough in February 2020. It’s been raining in Florida & I no longer enjoy thunderstorm rides... engine is louder than stock pipes. fit & finish are great except for bags - they leak so stuff gets wet in the rain & after washing. A better seal and liners would be nice. Performance, handling and features are perfect for me. It’s light for a bagger. I’m only just getting to the 500 mile mark but so far very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice ride I am happy I bought this bike, it’s a very good ride. I don’t feel like I get enough time on it.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Ride with so much style I bought this motorcycle about 2 months ago and I'm so happy I did. Indian Motorcycles make beautiful machines that have the smoothest ride.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike Complements don’t stop yehhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first sight! Purchased 7/22/20, and the first 500 miles have been great. Lots of comments on the styling, color, & sound. 3 offers to purchase it already!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Features The engineering of the Springfield Dark Horse is well thought out. The styling, ride, power and handling is great.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Picked it up July should’ve got one years ago. Best ride yet
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine purchased this bike full stage 3 a little over a month ago and have loved every mile since. I do wish the springfield still came stock with highway bars though. They really add to the look.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I purchased my 2019 Springfield Darkhorse in mid July and couldn’t be happier. I originally planned to get a Road King Darkhorse and spent months researching. I stumbled on a comparison between the RKS and the Springfield Darkhorse which piqued my curiosity. Further reviews and rides pushed me completely over to the Darkhorse and I haven’t had a single regret. I added the Rogue seat which my wife says is way more comfortable than the RKS, and get a ton of compliments on the overall look. If you want a Harley and are set on it, get a Harley. But if you want something unique, with style, functionality, performance, and reliability, definitely check out an Indian.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 Springfield Dark Horse Bought it just over a month ago and already have 2300 miles. Happy with the performance just wish add ones were not some expensive. Aftermarket is very limited.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride! I bought it about a month ago. I love the power and the way it handles. It is a fun bike.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride Almost two thousand miles on it loving it just wish I had more time to ride
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love being part of the Indian community At 46, I thought I’d be with Harley-Davidson forever. Then the day came that my loyalty to Harley-Davidson was not returned by Harley-Davidson. That day I left the HD dealer/service department and drove to my local Indian dealership. “Just to look”, I told myself... within five minutes of looking at the beautiful machines and digging into the history of this amazing part of American motorcycle history I was hooked! Then, I saw this machine... that was it! I was all in on Indian. The looks I get and the number of people who ask about this classic inspired ride is phenomenal! I LOVE MY INDIAN!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far happy with the Springfield Dark Horse 800 plus miles in a month. Superior ride comfort and excellent engine power.
Date published: 2020-08-11
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TJDBBAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes

Opciones de versiones y de colores

Springfield Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke

Indian Springfield Dark Horse

Desde $22,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
Opciones de equipamiento y color Thunder Black Smoke

Características

Características
Motor bicilíndrico en V de la Springfield Dark Horse Thunderstroke 116
MOTOR THUNDERSTROKE 116 BICILÍNDRICO EN V

Presenta un diseño de vanguardia que produce un toque masivo de 126 ft-lb a solo 2900 RPM. La caja de cambios de 6 velocidades, el acelerador por cable y los tres modos de manejo distintos personalizan la potencia dominante a la perfección para las necesidades del conductor, mientras que la desactivación del cilindro trasero mejora la comodidad y el consumo de combustible.

Una moto Springfield Dark Horse estacionada en la calle
ESTILO CON UN BUEN TOQUE

La rigurosa atención al detalle en la pintura con acabados mate y en negro brillante de calidad superior de adelante hacia atrás hace una declaración audaz y significa que no hay concesiones en una moto que hace sentir su presencia incluso al estar parada.

Primer plano de los detalles de pintura mate en la moto Springfield Dark Horse
MATE QUE BRILLA

El esquema de pintura mate complementa los detalles en negro brillante para una apariencia de gran calidad.

Personalice el suyo