Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Indian Springfield

Desde $21,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Modelo mostrado con accesorios.

2019 Indian Scout Sixty Thunder Black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 442.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike. Bought the bike two months ago. So far has been great.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley rider for last 45 years. Bought this bike two months ago and its just now getting warm enough to ride in the mountains.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent rode. I'm so happy that I bought my scout sixty. I haven't ridden in a lot of years, didn't realize how I missed it.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike! I haven’t had a chance to ride it much yet. So far I love it. My only real complaint is the fact there is no fuel gauge. That really surprises me there isn’t one and I don’t understand why that would be left out. Once the low fuel light comes on you don’t have very many miles left before you run out of gas. I reset my trip odometer to keep track of my gas situation. That’s my only complaint and it’s not a game changer. Overall I love the bike.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase I’ve made I purchased my bike in January after extensive research and could not be happier.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I Wanted In a Cruiser I purchased my Scout Sixty in Ruby Red with ABS one month ago. I’m already at the break in maintenance mileage. Can’t stay off the bike, which is a great problem to have. I’m back in to riding after a 25 year break and spent a while researching my options for a bike in this class. My previous bikes were all under 500 cc and only one was a street bike, but this time I knew I wanted a bike that made a statement with looks and performance. The Sixty scores high in both categories. Other experienced big tourer and cruiser riders are surprised at the power and performance from a 1000cc bike. Regardless of experience level and even non-riders love the styling. This bike was so easy to get the hang of and get comfortable with even when coming back from essentially a level 2 or 3 out of 10, but I can tell that there is a lot of untapped performance remaining for me to grow in to. I definitely don’t feel like this is a stepping stone or entry level bike that I’ll need to upgrade from. I think I’ll have it for the long term and love it more after every ride. (Ps...I’ve added a 19” QR windshield, changed to a tan leather seat (instead of black), upgraded to the LED Scout Pathfinder headlight, Indian floorboards to replace the pegs, and put on the Indian solo rack and Indian Highway bars both in chrome and now saving for the Indian brand saddlebags)
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Room for improvement I purchased on 10/24 & wish dealers included fitment in the deal. Being 5'2", I'm still struggling to get a good safe and comfortable fit on this bike. Everything is very over priced and after just purchasing a brand new bike it is discouraging to have to shell out so much more to be able to ride it comfortably and safely. Add on any labor and delays or stocking issues at the dealer and I have had my share of buyers remorse to be honest. The clutch lever is so stiff and hard to reach that I'm now developing some serious chronic pain in my left hand/wrist. Too many fit issues and parts changed and still without finding the right combination for comfort, to list. Love the bike in theory. The look, the sound, the idea of it but not worth much if I can't ride it without significant pain and difficulty operating.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike Fills all my needs in a motorcycle at a great price
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought my Scout 60 just about a month ago. I have been riding for 1 1/2 years and couldn’t be happier with my Indian. It has plenty of power for highway riding, is comfortable to ride and in a word it’s awesome! I would recommend Indian for anyone who wants a classic bike that will last for years.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride I bought my first Indian Scout Sixty with abs in august. Absolutely love it! Handles great around curves and long rides are comfortable
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome deal! Really, happy with my new bike. Bought it with a couple of Miles on it and it’s the best first bike anyone could ask for.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new ride I bought this bike about a month ago and am thoroughly enjoying it. I have received many compliments about the retro look. I have no regrets. The Indian Scout Sixty is a great bike.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Machine Looks amazing. Rides amazing. Fits me like it was custom made for my body.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first cruiser!! Put my first 600 miles on my 2020 Scout Sixty and I love it! Couldn't be more happy with my purchase. The stock seat was my only real compliant. Upgraded to the sport seat and so far it is a definite improvement from the stock seat. Exhaust sounds more like a sport bike than I would like, but, other than that, its my first Indian, and I will for sure be back for more!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expectations I’ve owned many motorcycles over the years. 43 years old now. I got out of riding for several years. I had previously owned a few Harley Sportsters and was leaning in that direction. Then i test rode the Scout 60! Wow! In one sentence: it’s just a better bike in all aspects. Period. The power delivery delivery is amazing as well as the handling. Ride comfort is also leaps and bounds better. The dealerships I’ve had service done have been very helpful. As a long time Harley guy i feel Harley is in trouble here. Very very happy Indian owner. I don’t look back.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bike I have had this for just over 2 mo now have rode it into the hill country.. I love this Bike the only reason I gave it a 4 overall and not the 5 is the rear tire has 0 traction on wet service. when out riding I got hit with rain and the lose of control from the rear was very scary. over all I love this thing.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine Finally get to own one of the classics. This bime is awesome!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Scout Sixty! I get compliments on it every time I’m filling up with gas. I ride two to three times a day on it and frequently go for day trips on the weekend. I cannot get enough of this bike! I highly recommend it. It’s quick and agile. Great on the highway, great on country roads and great in the city. I get tons of compliments on it and it’s totally fun to outfit with customizable additions. I recommend the shorty slip on exhaust. Bottom line this is the best decision I’ve made for myself in memory. If you’re on the fence - just get it. You’ll thank yourself tomorrow, and the next day, and the next...
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike!!! I love my Scout Sixty! At 1000 cc it is plenty big enough to get me around! I wanted to get into a great new bike (at a good price) so I could get used to riding again after 30+ years. The bike is beautiful! I’ve added a windshield and after market bags so I’m set-for now! The sound and t(e look is so nice. I get tons of comments and compliments on this bike! After a bit I will be looking for a bigger bike so I can hit the highway and make long trips. That being said there’s not an Indian bike I wouldn’t be proud to own!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike! I really enjoyed this bike and taking it through the windy roads of Amish country.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! It handles great! I bought this bike on August 1, 202 and I’ve already put 2500 miles on it. I took a trip to the Tail of the Dragon and she performed flawlessly
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First new bike I waited a month and half for bike. Never saw,road it. Just off the internet. When I picked it up I just loved it. Perfect size,handling, features and power, though it could be a bit louder. Plenty of options. Great price too.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing Perfect balance of power and smoothness. This bike can be great for either a beginner or advanced rider. It’s so much fun to ride around town with it and do short to medium long trips
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my SCOUT I BOUGHT MY BIKE A FEW WEEKS AGO. I CAN'T EVEN START TO EXPLAIN TO YOU HOW GREAT OF A BIKE IT IS. IT'S SO LIGHT, VERY SMOOTH ON THE ROAD AND ON TURNS! IT'S BETTER THAN A CADILLAC . . . JUST WITH TWO WHEELS! BEST BIKE I'VE EVER OWNED. IT'S NOT GOING ANYWHERE!!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike! I bought a 2020 Scout Sixty blacked out and boy is this thing fun! With an exhaust, intake, and tune, it roars to life with great handling for daily riding and commuting while still having more than enough power for fun on the backroad twistys. I'd highly recommend this bike to anyone interested in getting into the world of motorcycles!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Ride I did my research for months before purchasing the Scout Sixty and it didn't disappoint. Style, comfort, balance and power are all there, plus it's a beautiful machine. I would highly recommend the Scout Sixty for anyone who wants a fun exciting motorcycle no matter if you're a beginner or an expert, it's a great ride.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This is a beautiful bike that performs as well as it looks. I haven't owned a bike in many years, but am so pleased with this Indian.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Underated bike easy to mod! We've had the bike for a few months. As a family we also own a roadmaster and a full size scout. If I had to do it over again I would not have purchased the full size scout - the only thing different besides 60 vs 69 motor, 5 speed vs 6, and usb port is not worth another $2500-3k IMHO. There are a lot of bolt-on options to set up this bike for whatever you want. The dealer made a special deal on the Indian fairing - This is my only regret. The fairing looks excellent, but does very little for wind protection, even with the highest (7 inch) windscreen it still is so loud I have to wear ear plugs and a full face helmet. On our other scout we have a 21 inch windscreen which does a much better job than the fairing.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FIRST BIKE! I BOUGHT MY SCOUT SIXTY 2 MONTHS AGO AND I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT. THE ONLY THING I WISH IT HAD IS A HANDLEBAR LOCK, LIKE THE INTERNATIONAL MODELS HAVE. BESIDES THAT, EVERYTHING ABOUT THE SCOUT SIXTY IS FUN AND EXCITING. A TOTAL THRILL RIDE!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought my scout 60 on June 3rd 2020. Her and I have taken some very long trips. She now has 5,165 miles, and i am completely in love!
Date published: 2020-08-17
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSB11AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes

Opciones de versiones y de colores

Springfield Maroon Metallic/Crimson Metallic

Indian Springfield

Desde $21,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
Opciones de equipamiento y color Maroon Metallic/Crimson Metallic

Características

Características
Mirada más de cerca al motor bicilíndrico en V de la moto Springfield
MOTOR THUNDERSTROKE 111 BICILÍNDRICO EN V

Impulsado por el galardonado motor Thunderstroke 111, que ofrece 119 lb-ft de torque para una impresionante aceleración y potencia para rebasar.

Motocicleta Springfield estacionada en un sendero junto a un río
ESTILO CLÁSICO.

La Indian Springfield está cubierta de cromo y presenta un tocado iluminado en la salpicadera delantera.

Vista frontal de una motocicleta Indian Springfield
MANEJE A SU MANERA

El parabrisas transparente de liberación rápida controla el flujo de aire y reduce la fatiga, pero se desmonta en segundos para preservar el aspecto limpio y clásico de la moto. Las barras de seguridad de carretera cromadas brindan aún más comodidad en viajes más largos.

Personalice el suyo