Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Indian Vintage

Desde $20,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Modelo mostrado con accesorios.

2020 Indian Chief Vintage Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 616.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking bike. Saw the bike online and had to pull the trigger on it. Classic style with plenty of power to get you there in a hurry. I really love the quality of the leather and the saddle is as comfortable as my recliner. Really glad I got the heated grips have had a couple of rides in the 50s and they worked awesome.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors I brought the bike But haven’t ridden just yet, waiting for spring.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you do not like attention, get a Harley One day I was out with my fiancé riding our Goldwing with a bunch of other bikes. When we pulled up to a light there was the most beautiful bike in front of us. Since we were in full face helmets (and did not have our comms in yet) we did not say anything to each other. When we got to our destination, we immediately started talking about the bike we had just seen. It took me awhile to find out it was an Indian Chief Vintage in Willow Green and Cream. After we saw it, we were on a mission to find one. We finally found one at A & A cycle in Latrobe Pa. We bought the bike in September and picked it up in October after customizing it. This bike draws attention EVERYWHERE we go! I cannot take it out without someone saying how beautiful the bike is. I have had people stop traffic, yell from cars, take pictures of it. When I ride with my friends (mostly Harley's) my bike is the only one that gets comments. You cannot say enough about how beautiful this bike is. This is also a nice riding motorcycle. My first ride was 5+ hours on it, enjoyed the whole trip. I own five (5) motorcycles and it is hard not to take this one out every time. I love the attention it draws. So much so, that we bought the Scout in the same color.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY DREAM BIKE My first Indian was a 2017 Vintage (after riding a HD for 12 years) and loved it. I saw that the rake angle was reduced on the 2020 Vintage to the same degree as the other big bikes, which I had test driven, and the handling was significantly better. So I traded up, for that reason. The 2020 also had some other upgrades that put the icing on the cake: Ride Mode, Rear Cylinder Deactivation and Air Adjustable Rear Shock. I got the Patriot Red/Pearl Icon paint which just POPS! I have never had so many looks and compliments! The stock pipes were too wimpy so I switched those out for some deep rumbling aftermarket turndowns and also put on the stage 1 Indian ram air box. Now it sounds as good as it looks and handles. I got the bike on May 15 and put on 6500 miles this season! I could not be happier.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I have been a Harley guy my entire life. I have owned every model. I wanted something different. Everyone has a Harley and you hardly ever see an Indian. I bought an Indian Chief Vintage. It's what an Indian has always looked like. This is a quality motorcycle. It has everything I wanted in a bike.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike! Love the bike. Wish Indian made all available accessories a little bit easier to come by. Many aren't even on the website but are available if you ask the dealer for the full catalogue... Overall great products.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent Bike! The feeling of this ride is marvelous...so glad I took the plunge!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheif vintsge After riding HDs for 45+ years, I was ready for a new bike. After test riding several brands, I was completely overwhelmed by the New Indian Chief. I just couldn't believe how GOOD this bike is. It was a "no brainer"! Everything I expected and THEN SOME! Power, comfort, handling and good looks to boot! I am very happy I decided on this bike.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good looking Traded a HD trike, for it Indian is so smooth, best trade I've ever made
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexiest bike ever! Rides and handles like a dream ,havent had this much in decades. Its the greatest looking bike I've ever seen ,straight throwback from the 1940s.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay I bought this bike a couple of months ago, I have three Harley Davidsons and I have only had HD for over forty years now. Really not to sure about this Indian. Checking the oil is a nightmare, sometimes you get NO reading on the dipstick even after a ride? They say its okay? I plan on testing the first oil and verifying the actual amount of oil I take out.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Classic I’ve had my bike Indian Vintage for over a month. Everywhere I go people comment on how beautiful it is. It has all the style of an old bike with all the ride and comfort of a modern one.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy! Happy! Happy! I went to the dealership to purchase a Scout. I was all but ready to do so, but I kept getting drawn to the Chief Vintage. My wife and I ended up buying the Vintage. I could not be happier with this purchase. I’m having the time of my life. This motorcycle is FANTASTIC and beautiful besides. It’s funny, on days we can’t ride, we sometimes just stand in the garage and look at her! In addition, I’ve entered her in two motorcycle shows and won them both including Best of Show in one. I’m VERY happy with my Indian Chief Vintage!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike I’m 58 years old and have been riding motorcycles since I was 10. I have owned several dirt and street bikes and this is by far the best. Looks great, rides great, and is the most American made bike you can buy (sorry Harley). Will stick with Indian until I get too old to ride.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poor unpredictable roll in on the power at low RPM Beautiful design. Meticulous assembly resulting in perfectly matched components. Stitching on the leather components is an example of quality craftsmanship. The paint is a bit soft leading to light scratches but the quality of the finish is superb. Unfortunately, the power at low RPM and lower gears tends to surge at the worst possible moments. It can be managed with excessive clutching but it is in essence, a safety issue that needs to be addressed. This should not be the price of a digital throttle. The next question is "Would you recommend this bike to your friends?" If the power issue were addressed, then a resounding yes! As it is, a no.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bike!!!!!! I bought this bike about 6 weeks ago and couldn't be happier with it. I love how it handles, looks and rides. I cant stop anywhere without people comin up to me to admire it and ask me all about it. Thank you Indian!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a thrill I have 1,020 miles on it after a month of ownership. I've ridden Harleys for over 40 years and this is my first Indian. It's a great motorcycle! It reminds me of riding a vintage motorcycle, (maybe that's why it's called a vintage), with a modern day engine and electronics. Loads of torque when needed. Just a pleasure to ride and gets compliments whenever I take time to park. It's loaded with chrome and I like chrome. Comfortable, good seat, good suspension. It could use bluetooth handlebar speakers as an accessory, but I got one for my helmet.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Owner After a test ride a few years ago I purchased a 2019 Chief Vintage. It is a joy to ride and a work of art. I have only 2 complaints: Indian accessories are crazy expensive and stopping for gas usually takes some time because so many people are curious about the bike. People want to photograph it !!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still sweet 5 years later I love my 2015 Vintage. This motorcycle is a work of art as far as styling. The engine has a grunt that Harley riders are jealous of. Stage one exhaust and intake make it a beast.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looks great looks and performance love the performance and comfiness
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me! I’ve been waiting for 4 years to buy this bike...love it..:worth the wait!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Become part of the family! Thinking of switching to an Indian? TEST DRIVE! ‘Nough said!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds it's reputation. I purchased my dream bike a little over a month ago and it has made what was otherwise the strangest summer I have ever lived through with a global pandemic the best summer I have ever lived through.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my Indian and my Indian Dealerahip Going in for my 2500 mile service in the morning. I live my vintage! My only negative on this bike is the motor noise at low speeds and low gears, it is whinny. I do have what I think is lifter noise as well but that is expected. Iver all a home run! Won Best In Show a couple weeks ago! STOCK! Only Indian_ H.D. boys were not happy!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything's wonderful Rides great. Plenty of power. Just the color is wrong. Guess they don't do the Vintage in Indian Red anymore...
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOOKS ARE NOT EVERYTHING Great looking bike, i have been stopped many times for pictures and admiration. Not of me but the bike. If it were just for looks 5 stars would be waranted. My issue is that i am a big guy and suspension on this might not be for me riding alone, imagine putting a passenger well does not give me the ride i was looking for. The good thing if i want to continue riding this one i might have to lose a hundred pounds. All good!!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking bike I didn’t ride a bike for 35 years but When I saw her I had to have it! She is one sexy girl and rides better than she looks! Every where I take her people tell me what i saw with my own eyes......Sheer Beauty sweet and sexy I love climbing on her and feeling her thunder !!!!!! Best thing I ever bought myself
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and handling Everyone I see comments how beautiful it is and it handles great for the size of the bike
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Motorcycle I own a 2001 Indian Chief Neiman Marcus....it was my pride and joy. However, it was time to move on....and the Indian Chief Vintage was just what I was looking for. It love the acceleration, the ride and all the features. It is not a motorcycle, it is a work of art. I could not be happier. Thank you (Polaris) Indian Engineers for making this a classic.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro Chief Really happy with this bike! It is fun to ride. If you don’t have one, go take a test ride before buying another bike.
Date published: 2020-07-25
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_616
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TVAAAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes

Opciones de versiones y de colores

Indian Vintage Crimson Metallic

Indian Vintage

Desde $20,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
Opciones de equipamiento y color Crimson Metallic

Características

Características
Moto Indian Vintage estacionada en un camino en medio del bosque
ESTILO ATEMPORAL

Las alforjas de cuero genuino, los rines clásicos de rayos, las llantas de cara blanca y los asientos de cuero de gran calidad la vuelven un vehículo rico y clásico. Modelo mostrado con accesorios disponibles.

Vista de cerca del motor de la Chief Vintage Thunderstroke 111
TAN SUAVE COMO POTENTE

El famoso motor Thunderstroke 111 produce 119 ft-lb de torque. Potencia excepcional a bajas RPM y un manejo suave a cualquier velocidad.

Rin de rayos de alambre delantero cromado de la Chief Vintage
ARTESANÍA FINA

Las brillantes ruedas con rayos cromados y llantas de cara blanca clásicas se combinan con la insignia en el tanque con inscripción cromada y emblemática para hacer una declaración que atrae a cualquier persona que ama la artesanía fina.

Personalice el suyo