Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Indian Challenger Limited

À partir de 34 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Challenger Limited Thunder Black Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike I have ever owned I have been riding foe 50 years and I think this has been the best bike I have ever owned. I ride is sooth and takes the turns real nice. The braking is great. Radio works well with the GPS and weather over lay.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike I bought my bike on Feb 6th and have 4,200 fun miles.Great power and handling.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 80% HAPPY THE GOOD.....SUPERB.....as follows....handling, wind protection, audio quality, looks, brakes (especially after I flushed and bled the front brakes), storage capacity, engine power, exhaust tone, lighting,especially the headlite BUT ONLY after a massive re-adjustment of the headlite, THE NOT SO GOOD...front brakes b4 I flushed and bled were disappointing, windshield mechanism rattle (just like on my previous Chieftain Dark Horse, come on Indian fix this so we dn't have to), the seat too soft and causes quite a bit of pain and discomfort, poor headlite aiming from the factory (waaaaay too low) THE BAD....engine dropping a cylinder, running on one cylinder A MULTITUDE OF TIMES, requiring a NINE HOUR total travel time plus 4 hours shop time to have Mike at Holeshot Powersports, who seems to be the only tech in the USA that has the cure, requiring throttle body synchronization....tremendous and unacceptable noise and vibration from the clutch, and probably the worst of all is paint quality is HORRIBLE. My skoot has about 80% ORANGE PEEL, absolutely embarrassing and ridiculous for a $28,000+ motorcycle. The finish doesn't even compare to the Japanese! I have been a motorcycle technician for 44 1/2 years,also have owned my own motorcycle performance shop for over 30 years, so I come with experience and knowledge most do not have. I am highly respected on IndianMotrcycles.net, 2 different Kawasaki forums (b4 my Chieftain Dark Horse I owned a Kawasaki Vaquero) and various Facebook pages of these brands. Overall I am in love with this skoot and plan on keeping it a long time. I had my Vaquero for 5 years and 100,000 miles and the Chieftain for 4 1/2 and 88,000 miles, so this skoot will surely be put thru it's paces. RACNRAY
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I am very happy I purchased this challenger limited was bike shopping and for the money it was definitely worth it. It would have been nice to offer a gift card for accessories for purchasing a new bike for the money I spent
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 20 Challenger Limited Bought this bike early February 2021. Bike Bike runs well but have had a few issues with the bike -battery not quite strong enough, replaced 3 so far. Ride command not working like it should-escalated to Polaris. Other than those issues happy with the bike so far. Hope they resolve the issues !
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value Overall this is a very comfortable and powerful bike. I can ride it for hours. I'm a shorter guy and will most likely put on the longer handle bars as its a little tough for me in full lock turning but thats about the only issue.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2021 challenger limited Love bike has great get and go. Suspension is awesome. Major issue is have to have Bluetooth speaker to get car play to work and a very big issue is can’t separate the Gps voice commands and the music. Harley allows you to separate music from bike to head speakers ( Gps in head speakers and music from bike or other way around and both in head speakers or both from bike. That is a major over sight on electronics. Would only hope for a download software update on that. Handling is fantastic and the traction control is great along with the separate modes. Paint seems a little thin , allowing minor scratches in tank paint from clothing tub and side bags rom debris. Adding a paint hardener I think would benefit this. Having a limiter on speed wasn’t a nice surprise. And to pay Loydz $700 to fix that and remove throttle lag wasnt to nice either. or just leave alone and ride nice you won’t notice.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mean Machine I've been eyeing this bike for several months. After the Demo Days I was hooked! Finally got my ducks in a row & made it happen! I love the ride, the agility, the power & the color!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power and looks Got my challenger coming into winter only have little over 300 miles on it so far But I am totally satisfied as of now will know more when i get to ride more
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combination of comfort style and power After owning 13 different motorcycles, this is the perfect motorcycle for me.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome in every way Amazing motorcycle, effortless handling, plenty of power and performance, smooth ride.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top in class performance This is one of the most impressive bikes I’ve owned I thought my Honda VTX1800 was a monster motor but this thing is just amazing
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Indian Challenger Love my new bike! Haven't been able to ride it yet, since it is still winter, but so far I am extremely impressed and love the look and technology!
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice ride My Indian Challenger Limited is a fine motorcycle. It feels planted on the road, stops well, the tires grip and the 108 ci Powerplus engine is a beast. The factory seat is not good for long rides. The non-locking faring compartments are questionable. The exhaust note is lacking. Ride Command is good and needs to get better.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bagger available! This bike has been absolutely great so far. Comfort, power, and overall styling is unbelievable
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike I own I bought this bike a month ago and I love it handle great acceleration awesome
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bike in all aspects I bought it end of October and put 1500 miles on it and thats with zero riding for 2 weeks of vacation. Love it!!!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect pacage Ive had a variety of bike over the years my last one was Victory Magnum loved the performance i took out the challenger for a spin and was sold simple as that
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing V Twin power, technology and handling Have owned the Challenger for 45 days, 2300 miles and many many smiles. The power is addictive, the infotainment screen is amazing (drag and drop menu, who knew? Indian did)
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not happy with warranty procedures My check engine light came on while I was out riding I immediately took it in to Sky Power Sports of Longwood There was an ERROR CODE that needed to be reset by the Dealership, not something any one could do, which cost me $155.00 out of pocket because they said diagnostics are not covered by warranty They said if parts would of be needed they could of rolled it in to that cost Make no sense that diagnostics is not covered in a situation like mine
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bike I decided it was time to buy my first bagger, the only regret I have is that I didn’t do it sooner. Growing up I only owned small, light bikes. For the past 15 years I was riding my 2002 HD vrsca V ROD. I was very skeptical about buying a bagger since I was used to the power and speed of my last bike and thought there was no way a bagger could feel as powerful, or anywhere close to it. This challenger has plenty of power and I guessing they will have lots of performance upgrades available in the future. I test rode the HD street glide and road glide then the Indian chieftain and challenger. Being a HD guy I was disappointed in HD in the lack of features that came standard on my challenger also being 6’2” the challenger fit me better without spending $2k to do so. Bottom line is I felt more comfortable on the challenger and got more bang for my buck than I would’ve gotten with the HD. I put a bunch of accessories on my bike but to get the same same features and power with a HD it would’ve cost me $10k+ extra. The nail in the coffin for HD was the dealerships in town. My Indian dealership treats me way better than the HD dealership ever has! Only reason for 4 stars is factory exhaust is way too quiet but with the stage 1 upgrade I did it’s a solid 5 stars
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Handling and Overall Performance! My wife saw this bike a month ago at the dealer and liked the color (red). She insisted I test ride it and offered to buy it for me! I started riding just before my 60th birthday and this is my 23rd motorcycle. None before were bought with my wife's blessing! It replaces a Indian Chieftain Ltd. which was great! The more I ride the Challenger the more impressed I am and it could become the only bike in my garage! Ride and handling are superior and acceleration far exceeds that of previous bikes. Very stable and comfortable at all speeds even in strong wind and inclement weather! Acceleration is extremely strong even up to top speed! Awesome! Every bikers' dream!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrade ride After riding a scout for 16,000+ miles, I upgraded to the challenger limited. Best purchase ever! Attention to detail, power, comfort, and accessories are top of the line. Can't wait to ride it everywhere.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indian Challenger Limited I brought it on my birthday a month ago and well please with it.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indian Challenger Limited truly best bike I have owned The ride , comfort ,handling ,the power for a touring bike is incredible you have to ride one to believe it
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Landlocked Rocket Ship For months I was not a fan and could never see parting with my Roadmaster Classic but one test ride sold me and I started looking at the Challenger differently. Now a few months in I love this bike. The ride, power, "no engine heat", and electronics are all first rate. Glad I made the change.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic machine! Purchased this bike about 6 weeks ago and love it. The ride and handling are great. There is power everywhere you want it. I rode Harleys all me life and wanted something different and this is it. So glad I made the jump!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking and Performing Machine! I like the new Indian 2020 Challenger Limited as it is an American brand with a unique engine that provides tremendous performance. The bike is very easy to ride, has lots of torque and horse power. Great looking and handles very well.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike I have had the bike for a month. Love it the best bike I have owned. The only thing is the motor is very noisy taking it back to have them look at it! Over all would definitely recommend this bike has a lot of power and very comfortable to ride!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to ride. Great power. I got it in September and very happy with it. Handles great
Date published: 2020-11-06
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCARRC1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Challenger Limited Thunder Black Pearl

Indian Challenger Limited

À partir de 34 499 $ PDSF (CA)
Options de garniture et de couleur Thunder Black Pearl
Caractéristiques
Caractéristique 3
LE CHAMP LIBRE POUR DOMINER

Le tout nouveau moteur PowerPlus d’Indian Motorcycle, notre plus gros moteur à refroidissement par liquide, offre une puissance de 122 chevaux-vapeur, la meilleure de sa catégorie, et un couple de 128 lb-pi, pour une puissance exaltante et fiable.

Caractéristique 2
NÉGOCIEZ LES VIRAGES. TOUS LES VIRAGES.

Suspension avant inversée, châssis en fonte d’aluminium léger et amortisseur arrière Fox® à réglage hydraulique offrant une maniabilité permettant d’épouser les courbes et une stabilité inflexible.

Caractéristique 1
TRACTION SUPRÊME. PUISSANCE D'ARRÊT SUPÉRIEUR.

Les freins Brembo® montés radialement aux spécifications de la course fournissent une puissance de freinage supérieure. De plus, les pneus de performance tourisme Metzeler® Cruisetec® offrent une traction suprême.