Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Indian Challenger

À partir de 26 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2020 Indian Challenger Titanium Metallic is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish I could give a better review. I traded my Indian Chieftain Limited for a 2021 Indian Challenger in February. I loved my Chieftain and I enjoyed my new Challenger for about 500 miles. The handling, power and fuel range is on another level. Sadly the ECU went bad at the beginning of March and has been stuck at PCB Indian. This will be fixed soon. I will say hat the paint is thin on the base model but otherwise this is wonderful motorcycle. I am looking forward to putting more miles on it.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent comfort, ride and featured I only have about 250 miles on but this bike os so refreshing and fun to ride. I have more then 200,000 on two wheels and will admit this bike makes me smile more then any other. The power and handling is incredible!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Challenger I bought the Challenger a month ago . I had to wait for the weather clear up . I just put 500 miles on it.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My 2nd Indian, prior had 3 Victory's, and various Harleys This is the best bike I have ridden
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! What a Bike! I purchased my Challenger a little over a month ago and been waiting for spring to ride. All I can say is the first few hundred miles have been amazing! The performance, handling, and comfort is second to none.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and Performance Awesome bike, comfortable, stylish, and performance.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handles like a dream This is my first over 20 grand bike I have ever owned I only got about 500 miles on it. Things I love the handling the wind protection on cold days the radio and the looks. Things I don’t like is the traction control it’s terrible I am a experienced rider and I find this system annoying. On that note you can disable it but you have to do it every time also no heated grips something I’m use to on much less expensive bikes I like to ride even when it gets colder. You can add them but I feel a bike this expensive even at the entry level challenger should come with heated grips. I’m a little disappointed in the power with all the hype surrounding this bike I thought it would scream it gets up and goes just fine but I thought it would be quicker with all the hype and yes for lots more money you can add cams and exhaust. Overall it’s a great bike that really handles awesome for a big heavy bike it feels like it floats you would not know its weight is at 850 lbs
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Performance I have been a Harley rider for over 25 years. I was hooked on my new Indian Challenger as soon as I left the dealer's parking lot on a test ride. Unbelievable motorcycle for the price. Indian and Polaris have raised the bar in the bagger market
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike Had my eyes on this one for a while now. Bought it without a test drive! Have not been disappointed so far!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bang for your buck Could not be happier with my purchase. Purchased bike over a month ago and enjoying everyday
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Indian after 50 years of riding motorcycles Only has a chance to put 500 miles on my Challenger before winter hit. Loved the ride and performance. Sure lived up to all the hype. My other bike in garage now feels top heavy.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why not add the lean technology on all challengers I bought 6 weeks ago. Waiting for accessories from Indian. Way to slow on getting items to the dealership.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Although I havent been able to ride it much here in New England, the miles I have put on it have been amazing, I also own a 2019 Roadmaster and am equally impressed with that bike as well, even though they are 2 different bikes
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Undecided Bike is comfortable, shifts smooth, Looks good, plenty of power. It bogs out at 2500 rpm and I get a little detonation. Lots of clutch slipping. I have 200 miles and it has starting and idling issues. Currently at the shop.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome overall Best bike i ever bought. Cant wait for spring! The bike handles like its on tracks. Turns heads.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the ride. Enjoying my new ride. My wife feels it's very comfortable
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal right from stock I bought this in Nov. Have put about 650 miles on it and all I want to do is ride!!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Challenger I absolutely love this bike. I’ve been riding for over 20 years and have had tons of bikes. This is by far the greatest bike I’ve had. Comfy, powerful and sharp looking. Super functional and high performance. I figured I’d have to switch out the stock windshield but I was wrong. Even that works perfectly. The Ride Command was a little iffy at first but a software update fixed any issues I was having. I could go on and on about how awesome this bike is. Instead I’ll keep it short. 10/10 highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bike I bought 1 month ago, 600 plus Miles on it. Very impressive bike and design.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Challanger Love the power and handling of the bike. Great styling.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Base Good bike. Going in the right direction. Need more less expensive accessories. Get rid of the speed limiter.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome road trip machine. My bike broke down in Nashville Tennessee purchase this Challenger and rode All the way to Washington State. 2500 and some miles.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance King I really never thought I could have a better bike then my Darkhorse Chieftain but fell in love when I test rode the Challenger. 2 months after purchase I am so proud of what Indian has created. Two words America’s Best
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable ride Traded FTR that I also enjoyed. Challenger great for long rides 2 up.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bike. Bought my Challenger at the end of September, and already have close 2000 miles on it. Fabulous bike, love it.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride 1250 fun miles in the month since I purchased it and love each mile. So excited for next year.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mo Powa Baby! For a bagger this thing just eats up the road! Lots of features and a super comfortable ride, would highly recommend this bike!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted After mo the of researching this bike, I’m so happy I pulled the trigger. It’s a performance bagger I’m proud to own
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raw Power Bought this 1 month ago. I love the bike. It has raw power. The clutch takes a little getting used to, and it's the best bike I've ever owned.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Challenger base Bought in the middle of September. Love everything about it
Date published: 2020-11-02
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCBRRCT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Challenger Titanium Metallic

Indian Challenger

À partir de 26 999 $ PDSF (CA)
Options de garniture et de couleur Titanium Metallic
Caractéristiques
Caractéristique 3
LE CHAMP LIBRE POUR DOMINER

Le tout nouveau moteur PowerPlus d’Indian Motorcycle, notre plus gros moteur à refroidissement par liquide, offre une puissance de 122 chevaux-vapeur, la meilleure de sa catégorie, et un couple de 128 lb-pi, pour une puissance exaltante et fiable.

Caractéristique 2
NÉGOCIEZ LES VIRAGES. TOUS LES VIRAGES.

Suspension avant inversée, châssis en fonte d’aluminium léger et amortisseur arrière Fox® à réglage hydraulique offrant une maniabilité permettant d’épouser les courbes et une stabilité inflexible.

Caractéristique 1
TRACTION SUPRÊME. PUISSANCE D'ARRÊT SUPÉRIEUR.

Les freins Brembo® montés radialement aux spécifications de la course fournissent une puissance de freinage supérieure. De plus, les pneus de performance tourisme Metzeler® Cruisetec® offrent une traction suprême.