Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Chieftain Limited

À partir de 34 499 $ PDSF (CA)
2019 Indian Chieftain Limited Thunder Black Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 217.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it What I always want!!!!! Had it for a month have 1800miles
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Traded in my Harley after I took the Indian for a ride the Indian news wire I like the three different style switches where you have standard scoring in sport mode all at your fingertips but touch screen is really nice easy to maneuver everything is right there at your fingertips or you can touch the screen makes it a lot easier to drive
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine! Has everything I always wanted in a bike. Cruise control, self canceling turn signals and an awesome 100 watt stereo. It is a Cadillac on two wheels.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Was initially shopping for an HD when I stumbled across my local Indian dealer. Fell in love with the burnt orange’19 Chieftain Limited Icon Series and after a test ride and some negotiation it ended up in my garage. This thing is a torque monster and the features like Ride Command and the power windshield are nice to have. Just be aware there isn’t that big of an aftermarket for accessories yet so to customize it genuine accessories are the only option for quite a bit of things and they are priced like Indian knows they’re the only good option. Also, the dealer network is a little sparse at the moment, but I expect that to grow with time. So far I’m still loving the bike and have no regrets. The thing still puts a big smile on my face when riding it and I still have to turn around to check it out after getting off of it which means I bought the right bike.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the touchscreen Bought it a month ago best decision I have made in motorcycles
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paint abs trim issues I really enjoy the bike, but I’ve had it a few months and I have a bubble on clear coat.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bike BUT! I love the bike. Its a smooth ride. It have plenty of power/torque. The sound system is outstanding, it even sound good with the stock exhaust, I have had several comments on how great my Chieftian looks. Overall I am happy with my choice. BUT, Indian made a bike that produces way more heat than it should prompting customers to do two mods ASAP, intake and exhaust. Now those two mods should be a want not a necessity. Of the two only the intake was available. Which brings me to the availability of Indian parts. Weather they are dress up or performance they are ridiculously difficult to find. So if you want a really nice sounding smooth riding bike that turns heads Indian is the one for.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks style smooth ride great handling I bought a chieftain limited a little over a month ago. Dealer sells other brands and originally was looking for a Ktm enduro. Checked out and rode an Indian for the heck of it. Could not believe how smooth riding it was and the way it felt like it was on rails in curves after having owned several other American made street bikes. The indian felt lighter weight and rode 100% smoother. Needless to say i ended up with a chieftain and had no intentions of buying when i went to dealership.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bike. Bought in May got 900 miles and I love it, so glad I got my Chieftain
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOMEEEEEEEEE I BOUGHT MY CDHL IN MARCH 2020 AND I HAVEN'TSTOP SMILING YET
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sharp looking Purchased bike about a month ago had a couple of hiccups ( low oil light indicator came on ) added oil. Then engine light came on, this had to go to dealer it was gear shirt position sensor that caused issue, Reset computer all has been great , nice smooth ride . loads of power
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride great features Best bike I’ve ever owned . Handles like a sport bike
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stepped up from 2018 Scout Bobber Two years ago I bought an Indian Scout Bobber. The Bobber is a beautiful bike and I really enjoyed it for rides if an hour or less but as an aging rider I wanted more creature comforts. The Chieftain fit the bill. A more upright riding position, music, cruise control, GPS, saddle bags, and fairing all add up to an enhanced riding experience.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoy the adjustable windshield. Really enjoy the adjustable windshield. Plenty of power and very smooth through six gears. You can see clear in the rearview mirrors in any gear at any speed. Bike is very well built and handles amazing for the size and weight. Really enjoy the standard accessories like key fob to lock saddlebags and GPS along with Bluetooth and USB connections. Should’ve bought This bike along time ago. Love it
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smooth ride Bought the bike 4/15/20, longer frame than most of the Harley's I have been riding around with, which is a smoother ride. They are quick and very well balanced, able to throw the bike around with ease. Do wish the stock exhaust came with a little bit deeper, throatier sound. Biggest downfall to it, aftermarket accessories/parts. Very limited options with fewer locations to buy what you want, sort of started a monopoly when it comes to this aspect, which is very disappointing.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the touch screen I love everything about my new bike, except the highway pegs.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the best motorcycle that I have owned It rides, looks and sounds great. All around great bike
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Ride I bought the Chieftain Limited Icon Series in Feb and so far its has not disappointed me at all, Packed with features that are within easy grasp and the ride is so smooth I have gone to Corpus Christi, San Antonio, and Dallas, handles great, good wind protection, and saddle bags keep everything dry
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike for the price I used to ride Harleys, then I bought a Indian Scout, I stripped it down and made it a solo and for a while it was my dream bike, then I wanted to travel, so I made the hard decision to give up what I loved and search for something which could carry me across the states, so last month I bought this Chieftain Limited, I rode bike off and on for many years, yet I'm still an amateur just a little here and there, I look forward to improving my skills on the road either through classes or experience, Never the I'm pleased where I'm at and I hope the best to all the riders out there both New and Experienced Ride On
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible ride quality I came from a 2014 Streetglide which was a good bike. But the ride quality of the Indian is far superior. I have some chronic back issues and the increased comfort of the Indian ride allows me to ride longer and substantially increases my comfort level while riding. The handling of the Indian is excellent and the riding position is about perfect for me. I am completely satisfied with my decision to purchase an Indian!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome motorcycle I purchased this bike in February and no regrets so far
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooove it! After taking the Chieftain for a test ride (have ridden Harleys for 25 years) because my girlfriend was working at the dealership and she invited me to do so. After taking the test ride, it was like going from a Hugo to a Cadillac!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike I've ever owned. My 2019 Chieftain Limited is the best bike I've ever owned. I've owned Harleys, Triumphs, BSAs, Yamahas, etc. None of them come close to the ride and comfort I get from my Indian. Everywhere I go it draws a small crowd. To put it lightly I love my Indian.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bike It was time for a new bike. So I test drove a few Indians and bought one.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All you could ever want Everything you could ever want in a bike. Ride, technology, power.... and smoking hot!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 Chieftain Rules Bought the bike on Feb 14th, 2020. I have 750-miles on it now and I’ve enjoyed everyone of them. No complaints. I love this bike.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ride I bought lt last month I've only been able to put 75 miles on the bike do to the weather I can't wait to ride it much more
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Lucy! Great bike! The ride is smooth and easy to control. Love the how you have so much room to move your feet. The adjustable windshield really help when on the highway and you roll it down when your just cruising around town.sucks down gas fast but it’s so cheap to fill up that really don’t mind. I have nothing bad to say about this bike. I added the mid high handlebars and they made the ride even better.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 Indian chieftain Beat bike I have had! Power is awsome. Looked are great. Rides like a dream
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing motorcycle Bought it in January 2020. At first thought it might be a little big but the balance on this bike is great. Well satisfied with the purchase. Great exhaust sound to be stock.I have stayed in the standard driving mode until I get more acquainted to the bike (First Street Bike). Indian Motorcycle of Charlotte was great on the purchase details and no BS!
Date published: 2020-03-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TCAAAA1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Chieftain Limited Thunder Black Pearl

Chieftain Limited

À partir de 34 499 $ PDSF (CA)
Options de garniture et de couleur Thunder Black Pearl

ICON Series motorcycles are part of a limited-availability factory custom paint program.

Caractéristiques
Chieftain limited feature
CHROMED OUT STYLE

A bike that looks as good as it performs, the Chieftain Limited features a sleek fairing, slammed saddlebags, a 19” front wheel and distinct badging.

Ride Command
RIDE COMMAND D’INDIAN MOTORCYCLE

Le plus grand, le plus rapide et le plus personnalisable des systèmes sur deux roues, avec integration Apple CarPlay®, guidage en temps réel avec fonctionnalités intuitives de recherche de destination, connectivité Bluetooth, information sur le véhicule, ainsi que superpositions de données sur la circulation et la météo connectées pour vous permettre de rester plus longtemps sur la route.

Caractéristique de la moto Chieftain Limited
MODERNE. AGRESSIVITÉ.

Un éclairage à DEL d’un bout à l’autre et une position abaissée complètent l’apparence inspirée sur mesure.