Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse

À partir de 35 499 $ PDSF (CA)

Modèle présenté avec des accessoires

2020 Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1252.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Rolls This is a sweet ride, all of the bells and whistle plus a beautiful paint scheme. A smooth powerhouse. I've already added a bunch of stuff.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looks and comfortable ride This is my second roadmaster. Loved the first one too
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roadmaster Dark Horse I bought my Roadmaster Dark Horse just over a month ago, and absolutely love it! My wife and I ride every weekend, and I ride to work several times a week. The bike is beautifully made, and is incredibly smooth. The power and balance are incredible. I am thankful we chose to go with Indian. Everyone in the market Needs to take look at Indian’s line up of exceptional motorcycles.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased Pros An awesome motorcycle with a lot of features, Gorgeous I didn’t want just another black Harley or a Gold Wing, I wanted something different. It did not disappoint Cons Apple CarPlay only works with an approved headset which is ridiculous on something that you pay $35,000 for. If you have a luggage rack on the trunk of your roadmaster it will rattle the entire time your on the road
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and pwer I have wanted a Roadmaster for a while. I've only had this motorcycle for 500 miles but have loved every moment. The only problem is the seat is not broken in yet!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasure to ride Just about to hit my first 500 miles and I can’t believe what I’ve been missing! I had good bikes in the past that I’m proud of but this Indian is a true pleasure to own and ride! Just wish the IL weather would cooperate more!!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Ride Traded my Indian Challenger for this bike to allow my wife to have more comfort.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Around Best Bike I ordered it from factory as the dealer didn't have color/year I wanted. I almost bought a Challenger/Chieftain, but knew I wanted the trunk/backrest for my wife. However, when I compared the cost. I got some much more with a Roadmaster, with less money. Than building up one of the other two with add-ons. Nearly everything about the bike is superb for it being top dollar. The heritage styling with modern features really make it complete. They are just beautiful! The one hiccup is with the Ride Command not seeming to stay connected to my helmet bluetooth to allow Apple CarPlay to work. Hoping an upgraded helmet solves it. Though it sounds like it is a common glitch. Hence only 4 star rating for available features...
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicest bike I’ve owned The roadmaster is a great machine. I wanted a American motorcycle and Indian was a very easy choice for me.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I only have 300 miles on it, but so far I love it.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike I am really pleased with the '21 Roadmaster. It is a beautiful bike and a great ride on the highway. Indian has done much to make this a bike you can tour the country on, either on the back roads or the Interstate.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride Test drove a year go and super proud to say I love it! Sound system is amazing and glides down the street.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine in all aspects I bought my 2021 Roadmaster icon two months ago and have 1400 miles on it. This bike is housed in our home in Florida and I own a 2018 Roadmaster icon housed at our home in NC
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like new start button better paint than 2018 2000 mi in 6 weeks 116 better than 111 smoke blue n black Matt awesome
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride I brought the motorcycle in January. I enjoy the ride.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not off to a great start Purchased Roadmaster Dark Horse about a month ago and now have about 700 miles on the bike. Bike is comfortable, fit and finish is nice. Really do not like the road command and do not find it to be very intuitive. Continue to have problems with AppleCar Play. Every time I use app, it completely shuts down within 20 minutes of use. Doesn't matter if its playing music or using navigation. I do not have this issue in any of my other vehicles.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike I bought the 2021 RM about 45 days ago. Love it. Just wish for themoney that the war bonnet would light up.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ride and balance of this bike is phenomenal. I I went to the Indian dealership almost on a whim. I’ve been riding Harley-Davidson bikes for almost 20 years, never thought I’d ride anything else. Once I sat on the Indian and stood it up off of the kick-stand I was sold. Within the first few miles of our test ride, my wife said “we are riding this home”.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride quality This is my second roadmaster . The mono shock rear suspension is second to none. along with its power windshield and diamond stitched seats, this truly is a must check out before you settle. Owned , Harleys, Yamaha, and Suzuki.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features of info panel and ride control Traded my Springfield to get faring,radio, info center, heated grips and seats, lower farings. It is perfect for longer rides.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ride I bought my 2020 Roadmaster on 12 Nov 2020. As soon as I pulled out of the dealership parking lot I knew this was the right bike for me. I considered by a Harley to go with the one I already have. However, when I compared the Electra Glide to the Roadmaster it was a no brainer for me. Option for option the Roadmaster offered more than the Electra Glide. I compared similar levels of model and it was an easy choice. Especially since the Indian was $10K less. I've put on over 1K miles on my Indian, even in 16 degree weather, and love it. The balance is dead on. I can put on the cruise control and ride with a very light touch and the bike glides straight and true. The 116ci motor really gets up and goes. Going through roundabouts is a breeze. The sound system is really good. Did I mention the 16 degree weather? Well the heated seat and grips take care of the chill for the most part. There is one thing I really dislike about the bike. The horn sounds like it came off of a kids scooter or Honda car. I'll be getting new horn as soon as I can find one that puts out some serious decibels.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bike!!! I have had this bike less than 2 months and have already hit 1200 miles Rinehart exhaust, Stage 1 air intake
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Roadmaster Traded in one of my older Indians for this bike and loving it. My wife isn't riding her own much anymore and wanted all the comfort for long haul rides and this fits the bill perfectly!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Ride I have ridden many types of motorcycles in the past 60 years, mostly Harleys, but after test driving my first Indian in 2017 I knew before leaving the parking lot that this bike was for me. I just got a new 2020 RoadMaster and I have never been happier.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ride I purchased my bike in October and love it so much that I am finding hard to put it up for the winter. I live in Indiana and it is December, I am still riding every chance I get. The bike is very responsive with handling and power. This has definitely been the best bike I have owned. Very Satisfied
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the 116 motor This is my fourth RM, but my first Dark horse with the improved ride command though. The 111 motor was impressive. The 116 is in a new "awsome" class, all by itself. The new ride command, not so much. Its been out for over a year now. There are no instructions yet on how to use it. Nothing. The oute download from my computer doesn't work. The Bluetooth route from your phone ride command app, that worked great, isn't available anymore. Luckily, the USB wasn't taken away. Bits the only think that seems to work as before. The rest area search can't even locate rest areas that I'm sitting in as I do the search. Pitiful. The search locator arrows, pointing you in the direction of upcoming waypoints, points down. This tells me that what I want is already behind me. The arrows pointing up are for waypoints already to my rear. Pitiful and confusing. It seems like there was no beta testing done before releasing this version
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ride is amazing! I traded in my Harley for this! Best thing I ever did!!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream machine My second motorcycle built by Polaris. I was not disappointed with either, but this Indian has tremendous power and comfort. I have only put 500 miles on it yet both my wife and I love this bike. I have yet to master the ride command however that too seems to offer a lot of information without taking your eyes from the road for to long.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase I ever made! I bought this a month ago, and from the time I put it in gear and rode away from the dealership I KNEW this was the bike for me!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I own the 2018 Roadmaster. I bought my Roadmaster straight out of the crate with no showroom time. It has been the best bike I have ever owned. Great Handling power and performance. Every time I stop I get into a lot of chats with people. Been an awesome bike.
Date published: 2020-11-28
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1251
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TKDBBCH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients
Roadmaster Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke

Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse

À partir de 35 499 $ PDSF (CA)
Options de garniture et de couleur Thunder Black Smoke
Caractéristiques
Moteur bicylindre en V Thunder Stroke 116
MOTEUR BICYLINDRE EN V THUNDERSTROKE 116

Le moteur noir opaque Thunderstroke 116 produit 126 pi-lb de couple pour une puissance exceptionnelle à un faible régime moteur et une conduite en douceur, peu importe la vitesse.

Conduisez avec confiance
CONDUISEZ AVEC CONFIANCE

Une géométrie de direction exceptionnelle et un châssis en fonte d’aluminium léger se combinent pour une maniabilité réactive et une agilité dans les virages.

Car play
RIDE COMMAND D’INDIAN MOTORCYCLE

Le plus grand, le plus rapide et le plus personnalisable des systèmes sur deux roues, avec Apple CarPlay® intégré, guidage en temps réel avec fonctionnalités intuitives de recherche de destination, connectivité Bluetooth, information sur le véhicule, ainsi que superpositions de données sur la circulation et la météo connectées pour vous permettre de rester plus longtemps sur la route.