Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Indian Challenger Limited

À partir de 34 499 $ PDSF (CA)

Modèle présenté avec des accessoires

2019 Indian Scout Sixty Thunder Black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 455.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bike I bought this seven weeks ago and have put 2,000 miles on it, almost all on country roads. It handles beautifully and has plenty of power in all gears.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and nimble Plenty of power, excellent cornering, smooth shifting, nice retro look, all around fun bike.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy With My Scout Sixty I’m new to riding after a long break. This bike is at a decent price point where I can add on and customize it. I am still waiting on some accessories like saddlebags and a sissy bar. So far, I’m very pleased. I did add some slip-on exhaust as the bike was very quiet.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE my Scout Sixty Just over 1600km on the new bike and I can honestly say it is the perfect bike for me. As a new rider it is very smooth, handles well and is very forgiving. The low saddle height and centre of gravity make it very manageable. Extremely comfortable and plenty of power. I love it!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great motorcycle This is my first cruiser and it's so comfy. Went from sport bikes previously. Still has considerable power when needed. Now that I'm getting older I need the ride over the speed.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout Sixty I bought this a couple of months ago and love it can’t wait for warmer weather.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pice of technology! I’m so pleased to have my Indian Scout 60 ABS...everyday I’m getting in love with my motorcycle ...simple perfection!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike ever to ride I naught this bike a month ago and been riding every where
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome cruiser with plenty of style This is my first bike very happy with the purchase. Already adding my own touch to the bike. Lots of controllable power. Added shorty slip ons and passenger seat.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Brand New Bike I love it! The Scout Bobber Sixty is the perfect size and power combination for me .
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing but love for this bike Had it for a month and love it , I ride every chance I get.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bike Great bike easy to ride Good for around town Fun to own
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE my sexy ride! Having looked at other bikes, this one fit me the best, since I'm 6'. The seat is comfy, the ride is great. Easy to maneuver and feel secure on it.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike. Bought the bike two months ago. So far has been great.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley rider for last 45 years. Bought this bike two months ago and its just now getting warm enough to ride in the mountains.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent rode. I'm so happy that I bought my scout sixty. I haven't ridden in a lot of years, didn't realize how I missed it.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike! I haven’t had a chance to ride it much yet. So far I love it. My only real complaint is the fact there is no fuel gauge. That really surprises me there isn’t one and I don’t understand why that would be left out. Once the low fuel light comes on you don’t have very many miles left before you run out of gas. I reset my trip odometer to keep track of my gas situation. That’s my only complaint and it’s not a game changer. Overall I love the bike.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase I’ve made I purchased my bike in January after extensive research and could not be happier.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I Wanted In a Cruiser I purchased my Scout Sixty in Ruby Red with ABS one month ago. I’m already at the break in maintenance mileage. Can’t stay off the bike, which is a great problem to have. I’m back in to riding after a 25 year break and spent a while researching my options for a bike in this class. My previous bikes were all under 500 cc and only one was a street bike, but this time I knew I wanted a bike that made a statement with looks and performance. The Sixty scores high in both categories. Other experienced big tourer and cruiser riders are surprised at the power and performance from a 1000cc bike. Regardless of experience level and even non-riders love the styling. This bike was so easy to get the hang of and get comfortable with even when coming back from essentially a level 2 or 3 out of 10, but I can tell that there is a lot of untapped performance remaining for me to grow in to. I definitely don’t feel like this is a stepping stone or entry level bike that I’ll need to upgrade from. I think I’ll have it for the long term and love it more after every ride. (Ps...I’ve added a 19” QR windshield, changed to a tan leather seat (instead of black), upgraded to the LED Scout Pathfinder headlight, Indian floorboards to replace the pegs, and put on the Indian solo rack and Indian Highway bars both in chrome and now saving for the Indian brand saddlebags)
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Room for improvement I purchased on 10/24 & wish dealers included fitment in the deal. Being 5'2", I'm still struggling to get a good safe and comfortable fit on this bike. Everything is very over priced and after just purchasing a brand new bike it is discouraging to have to shell out so much more to be able to ride it comfortably and safely. Add on any labor and delays or stocking issues at the dealer and I have had my share of buyers remorse to be honest. The clutch lever is so stiff and hard to reach that I'm now developing some serious chronic pain in my left hand/wrist. Too many fit issues and parts changed and still without finding the right combination for comfort, to list. Love the bike in theory. The look, the sound, the idea of it but not worth much if I can't ride it without significant pain and difficulty operating.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike Fills all my needs in a motorcycle at a great price
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought my Scout 60 just about a month ago. I have been riding for 1 1/2 years and couldn’t be happier with my Indian. It has plenty of power for highway riding, is comfortable to ride and in a word it’s awesome! I would recommend Indian for anyone who wants a classic bike that will last for years.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride I bought my first Indian Scout Sixty with abs in august. Absolutely love it! Handles great around curves and long rides are comfortable
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome deal! Really, happy with my new bike. Bought it with a couple of Miles on it and it’s the best first bike anyone could ask for.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new ride I bought this bike about a month ago and am thoroughly enjoying it. I have received many compliments about the retro look. I have no regrets. The Indian Scout Sixty is a great bike.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Machine Looks amazing. Rides amazing. Fits me like it was custom made for my body.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first cruiser!! Put my first 600 miles on my 2020 Scout Sixty and I love it! Couldn't be more happy with my purchase. The stock seat was my only real compliant. Upgraded to the sport seat and so far it is a definite improvement from the stock seat. Exhaust sounds more like a sport bike than I would like, but, other than that, its my first Indian, and I will for sure be back for more!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expectations I’ve owned many motorcycles over the years. 43 years old now. I got out of riding for several years. I had previously owned a few Harley Sportsters and was leaning in that direction. Then i test rode the Scout 60! Wow! In one sentence: it’s just a better bike in all aspects. Period. The power delivery delivery is amazing as well as the handling. Ride comfort is also leaps and bounds better. The dealerships I’ve had service done have been very helpful. As a long time Harley guy i feel Harley is in trouble here. Very very happy Indian owner. I don’t look back.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bike I have had this for just over 2 mo now have rode it into the hill country.. I love this Bike the only reason I gave it a 4 overall and not the 5 is the rear tire has 0 traction on wet service. when out riding I got hit with rain and the lose of control from the rear was very scary. over all I love this thing.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine Finally get to own one of the classics. This bime is awesome!
Date published: 2020-09-27
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSB11CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients

Options de garniture et de couleur

Challenger Limited Thunder Black Pearl

Indian Challenger Limited

À partir de 34 499 $ PDSF (CA)
Options de garniture et de couleur Thunder Black Pearl

Caractéristiques

Caractéristiques
Gros plan latéral du moteur bicylindre en V
LE CHAMP LIBRE POUR DOMINER

Notre moteur PowerPlus à refroidissement par liquide est entièrement moderne et redéfinit la performance des bicylindres en V américains. Le couple hors pair de 128 pi-lb et 122 hp dominent directement de l’usine. Les trois modes de conduite offrent une accélération et une puissance de passage inégalées avec tout le caractère que vous attendez d’un moteur bicylindre en V.

Vue rapprochée d’une moto Indian Challenger Limited circulant sur une autoroute
NÉGOCIEZ LES VIRAGES. TOUS LES VIRAGES.

Suspension avant inversée, châssis en fonte d’aluminium léger et amortisseur arrière Fox® à réglage hydraulique offrant une maniabilité permettant d’épouser les courbes et une stabilité inflexible.

Gros plan latéral des freins Brembo montés radialement
TRACTION SUPRÊME. PUISSANCE D'ARRÊT SUPÉRIEUR.

Les freins Brembo® montés radialement aux spécifications de la course fournissent une puissance de freinage supérieure. De plus, les pneus de performance tourisme Metzeler® Cruisetec® offrent une traction suprême.

Personnalisez le vôtre