Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page
Menu

Indian FTR 1200 S Reviews

2020 Indian FTR 1200 S Indian Motorcycle Red over Steel Gray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bikr Bike is everything and more. Great looks, power, handling and sound.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a beast! Purchased my FTR at the beginning of July 2020. Put on 3300 Kim’s so far and am loving the bike. Lots of power,style, and great features.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply a crazy cool bike I purchased this bike about 2 months ago. Just a lot of fun to ride and put through its paces, great every day bike,
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A blast to ride Went for a test ride and left with a bike. LIVE IT!!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Power! I bought my FTR 1200S about a month ago and I have not been disappointed! My expectations have been exceeded time and time again. This is by far the most fun I’ve ever had with my clothes on!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome City Bike Great For around the city but not so much long rides. I am 6' 4 300 pounds. The seat is uncomfortable for a big person And the foot pegs are set way too high. Down and back 2" would be phenomenal. It has all the power you will ever need and A-blast to ride. Handles a gravel like butter.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing bike! This is my 9th bike in 35 years of riding! I have had Harleys, GSXRs, Ninjas, Buells, name it. I went to Sturgis and test road an FTR...FELL IN LOVE! I was unsure about the wider bars...tall, thinner tires, etc. I like to ride pretty aggressively. WOW! this think handles! Transitions are seamless...the ABS and TC are top shelf (I had never used TC...used it a lot now ;) Riding with wider bars (I am used to sport bikes) was new to me but I found it gives a lot of control and leverage. The torque curve is awesome. Hits bout 6K and pulls hard...Overall, this bike is fun as hell and just a joy to ride. I have had people stop their cars and take pictures. It is a pretty wild but beautiful bike. I put an S&S exhaust, bar end mirrors, fender delete, and LED front signals to clean her up. She sounds amazing!...This is one cool and badass bike! That being said..I am not tall..5'7"..I am on my toes backing it out. I think it would be good for pretty tall people....I am super happy. This bike is a Hooligan all day long that likes long rides!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puts a smile on my face every time I ride it! Overall I love this bike! Overall I love this bike! I love being able to go on gravel, dirt roads and driving in the rain in rain mode and feel safe! The sound of the bike is kind of quiet even with the Akrapovic exhaust. The OEM tune is not the best. The bike stalls when your warming it up all the time and it's not even cold out. You will have to buy a tume from a third party to fix it and then your bike will run great but it will cost you around $600 US. I wouldn't recommend this bike on a major highway without a windshield else you will get blown around too much. I'm 5'9 and the bike is a little tall for me. I'm a always on my Tippy toes but I learned how to keep my right foot on the right peg and lean the bike to one side when I stop. Took me a few hours of practice.
Date published: 2020-09-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19RTS22CR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 138ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT