Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Indian Roadmaster Elite

À partir de 46 999 $ PDSF (CA)
2021 Roadmaster Elite Thunder Black Vivid Crystal Over Gunmetal Flake is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best!!! I got this bike about 4 weeks ago and have already put 2,500 miles on it!!! I can’t get enough of it!! The sheer power and handling on this bike are far superior to anything I have ever been on. I can’t say enough good things about this bike!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bike yet I have had the RM Elite now for about a month and after 2500 km's I am really pleased with it. I have had a BMW and 2 HD's among other bikes and this one is by far the nicest and most comfortable to ride. The bike is better balanced and more powerful than the HD's were and although the BMW was a rocketship it was not very comfortable. I sold the BMW after 3 years with 4000 km's and did 2500 in a month with the Indian. That says it all...
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features and awesome paint on the elite Great power and features , not happy at all with the heat coming from the catalytic converter horrible spot to put it so it can cook your leg ? I will change out the whole exhaust as soon as possible and it's not cheap either ? And will upgrade air filter as well along with having to get the computer re mapped .
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very balanced, Comfortable ride I am very happy with the performance and the ride of this bike
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 Roadmaster Elite Reviw I purchased the 2020 Roadmaster Elite about a month ago and I am satisfied with the bikes handling and appearance. I have only put on about 2k miles so far. The bike rides and accelerates smoothly, the features are easy to access while riding. At the end of the month I will be riding from NYC to Vegas, lets see how she does.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate riding machine! Far superior to any other marque. The fit, finish and performance are perfect!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome styling I purchase my ride 5 weeks ago and have 8750 km on it and love every km
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bike Once In a lifetime you get all that you want and more
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of features So happy I was able to make this happen. Big thanks to IMOS
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bets of the best I knew I had to own this bike the moment I saw it. Beautiful in every respect. Simply glows in the sunlight - a head turner everywhere I go. It handles like a dream with all the horse power anyone could ask for. It truly is "Indians Best of the Best"!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OWNER best bike I have ever ridden and owned,,,,its the best of the best and blows away the competition
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty darn nice. This was a demo ride during the Barber Vintage Fest in Birmingham, AL. The ride was quite good and handling became very neutral above parking lot speeds. Handlebar controls were easy to use, though I was not versed in all that can be done with the other buttons, screens and modes. Which meant I didn't realize the throttle response settings could be in different stages. Hence, sport mode was not appropriate in close company of other demo riders. However, that setting certainly showed how eager the engine can be! Not a bad thing... This was an enjoyable taste of the top tour model.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride I bought the 2019 Roadmaster Elite and loving it. The comfort, handling, and features are just amazing.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just not for me I have ridden and owned a wide variety of motorcycles including the touring bikes from Yamaha, Honda and Harley Davidson so I have a pretty good baseline. This bike just was not what I expected given the hype. It was uncomfortable after just a short time and the seat felt almost wooden, the switches were not easy to reach especially for a left hand turn and I have large hands. I expected a smooth motor but the vibration rivaled that of an older Harley. I did not like the instrument/gauge layout with the speedo and tach opposite of most motorcycles.I found the handlebar placement to be raised too high which made the bike additionally uncomfortable and cumbersome to maneuver at parking lot speed. I just don't like the look of the bike either but that is a personal preference, I am not a fan of white bikes so maybe that was a factor in the look. Not was all bad, the foot controls were nicely placed and easy to reach and operate. I am happy that I had the opportunity to try the top of the line Indian but this bike just wasn't for me.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the ride Went for a test ride...I wish it was a all day ride..Loved it
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice ride Comfortable ride. A lot of useable torque. Best wind protection. Good luggage system. Light, responsive handling. Nice exhaust note. Very complete and useable electronics and info system.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Test Ride I test rode a Roadmaster with the higher and 2" farther back seat. Really enjoyed the comfort of the rise and the mega amounts of leg room. Would love to have one but can't afford that kind of payment.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Test Ride with wife. My wife and I went to an Indian demo days at our local dealer and scheduled a ride on a Roadmaster Elite. The bike is great looking and the controls seem to be well placed and functional. I started the ride with the windshield in the lowest position but soon raised it to its highest position. We are used to riding a GoldWing. My wife's feedback was that she felt vibrations in the seat and the exhaust was loud. she liked the arm rests. The travel trunk and side bags ere well made and have a lot of volume. The engine response was about what I expected for a large touring bike. Shifting and braking were easy. I definitely sensed a higher center of gravity when coming to a stop and felt the balance was more of a challenge than I'm used to. Once moving the balance was good.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bike was a pure joy to ride. Awesome features The ride of a Indian motorcycle is way smoother than my Harley.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike Owned for month. Beautiful machine styling balance excellant
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I trust road the roadmaster elite and man how comfortable. The seat has obviously been upgraded from last year. I could sit in that saddle for hours. Such a smooth and stable ride also. It doesn't corner quite as easily as the chieftain but for it's size it corners better than most full dress touring bikes. It's probably my next bike!!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Good balance great pick up speed..didn't like the knocking sound oh the engine. Switches look flimsy
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh baby! Demo ride. Comfort, electronics are fantastic, style, power. It has it all.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very clunky gear box Handles very good, smooth ride, great design fit and finish is perfect
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome ride Test ride it was an awsome ride would definitely buy
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Riding Motorcycle Great riding and handling motorcycles. Haven’t bought yet. Waiting on personal finances to get straight
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handled and Rode Wonderfully! Drove this during the MB Sprig Rally Demo Truck event. Easy to sign up and ride, the route was a great mix of traffic, windy back roads and highway cruising, and the bike performed spectacularly. I currently ride a HD Road King and this has me thinking seriously of switching to an Indian Full Dresser!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rode 3 Road the Roadmaster, chieftain thunder horse and the scout bobber. The Roadmaster was excellent, the thunder horse had a lot of power but I was too cramped with my long legs and the seat was not comfortable. The scout bobber was quick and nimble, very fun around town bike and seemed just as quick and the thunder horse. Had a very good time and came away with good info on the bikes. Dealership was very clean and the people there are awesome to talk to. Good amount of inventory to choose from. Gave me something to think about for sure!!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just a little short for my feet. Just a little short for my feet. And missing the double shifter Otherwise a nice
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built bike. Beautiful ride. Very hard driving home on my 10 year old Kawasaki after that ride. Wow
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TREBBCR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients

Options de garniture et de couleur

Roadmaster Elite Thunder Black Vivid Crystal Over Gunmetal Flake

Indian Roadmaster Elite

À partir de 46 999 $ PDSF (CA)
Options de garniture et de couleur Thunder Black Vivid Crystal Over Gunmetal Flake
Caractéristiques

Caractéristiques

-
FAIT POUR LES PRIVILÉGIÉS

Chaque Roadmaster Elite subit un processus de peinture de 30 heures terminé à la main, avec une brillante teinte bonbon deux tons avec des fines rayures rouges décalées personnalisées. Un nombre limité de ces œuvres d’art seront faites pour une expérience de conduite vraiment unique.

RESPECTEZ LE PASSÉ, VIVEZ LE PRÉSENT
RESPECTEZ LE PASSÉ, VIVEZ LE PRÉSENT

Un garde-boue à valance emblématique et une coiffe illuminée se combinent à une roue usinée avec précision de 48 cm (19 po) pour compléter le look personnalisé.

CONÇUE POUR SE SURPASSER
CONÇUE POUR SE SURPASSER

Le moteur Thunder Stroke 116, doté de détails rouges de première classe, produit un couple de 126 pi-lb offrant une conduite réactive à n’importe quelle vitesse.