Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Scout Bobber Twenty

À partir de 14 999 $ PDSF (CA)

Modèle présenté avec des accessoires

2019 Indian Scout Sixty Thunder Black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 421.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought my Scout 60 just about a month ago. I have been riding for 1 1/2 years and couldn’t be happier with my Indian. It has plenty of power for highway riding, is comfortable to ride and in a word it’s awesome! I would recommend Indian for anyone who wants a classic bike that will last for years.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride I bought my first Indian Scout Sixty with abs in august. Absolutely love it! Handles great around curves and long rides are comfortable
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome deal! Really, happy with my new bike. Bought it with a couple of Miles on it and it’s the best first bike anyone could ask for.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new ride I bought this bike about a month ago and am thoroughly enjoying it. I have received many compliments about the retro look. I have no regrets. The Indian Scout Sixty is a great bike.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Machine Looks amazing. Rides amazing. Fits me like it was custom made for my body.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first cruiser!! Put my first 600 miles on my 2020 Scout Sixty and I love it! Couldn't be more happy with my purchase. The stock seat was my only real compliant. Upgraded to the sport seat and so far it is a definite improvement from the stock seat. Exhaust sounds more like a sport bike than I would like, but, other than that, its my first Indian, and I will for sure be back for more!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expectations I’ve owned many motorcycles over the years. 43 years old now. I got out of riding for several years. I had previously owned a few Harley Sportsters and was leaning in that direction. Then i test rode the Scout 60! Wow! In one sentence: it’s just a better bike in all aspects. Period. The power delivery delivery is amazing as well as the handling. Ride comfort is also leaps and bounds better. The dealerships I’ve had service done have been very helpful. As a long time Harley guy i feel Harley is in trouble here. Very very happy Indian owner. I don’t look back.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bike I have had this for just over 2 mo now have rode it into the hill country.. I love this Bike the only reason I gave it a 4 overall and not the 5 is the rear tire has 0 traction on wet service. when out riding I got hit with rain and the lose of control from the rear was very scary. over all I love this thing.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine Finally get to own one of the classics. This bime is awesome!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Scout Sixty! I get compliments on it every time I’m filling up with gas. I ride two to three times a day on it and frequently go for day trips on the weekend. I cannot get enough of this bike! I highly recommend it. It’s quick and agile. Great on the highway, great on country roads and great in the city. I get tons of compliments on it and it’s totally fun to outfit with customizable additions. I recommend the shorty slip on exhaust. Bottom line this is the best decision I’ve made for myself in memory. If you’re on the fence - just get it. You’ll thank yourself tomorrow, and the next day, and the next...
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike!!! I love my Scout Sixty! At 1000 cc it is plenty big enough to get me around! I wanted to get into a great new bike (at a good price) so I could get used to riding again after 30+ years. The bike is beautiful! I’ve added a windshield and after market bags so I’m set-for now! The sound and t(e look is so nice. I get tons of comments and compliments on this bike! After a bit I will be looking for a bigger bike so I can hit the highway and make long trips. That being said there’s not an Indian bike I wouldn’t be proud to own!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike! I really enjoyed this bike and taking it through the windy roads of Amish country.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! It handles great! I bought this bike on August 1, 202 and I’ve already put 2500 miles on it. I took a trip to the Tail of the Dragon and she performed flawlessly
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First new bike I waited a month and half for bike. Never saw,road it. Just off the internet. When I picked it up I just loved it. Perfect size,handling, features and power, though it could be a bit louder. Plenty of options. Great price too.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing Perfect balance of power and smoothness. This bike can be great for either a beginner or advanced rider. It’s so much fun to ride around town with it and do short to medium long trips
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my SCOUT I BOUGHT MY BIKE A FEW WEEKS AGO. I CAN'T EVEN START TO EXPLAIN TO YOU HOW GREAT OF A BIKE IT IS. IT'S SO LIGHT, VERY SMOOTH ON THE ROAD AND ON TURNS! IT'S BETTER THAN A CADILLAC . . . JUST WITH TWO WHEELS! BEST BIKE I'VE EVER OWNED. IT'S NOT GOING ANYWHERE!!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike! I bought a 2020 Scout Sixty blacked out and boy is this thing fun! With an exhaust, intake, and tune, it roars to life with great handling for daily riding and commuting while still having more than enough power for fun on the backroad twistys. I'd highly recommend this bike to anyone interested in getting into the world of motorcycles!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Ride I did my research for months before purchasing the Scout Sixty and it didn't disappoint. Style, comfort, balance and power are all there, plus it's a beautiful machine. I would highly recommend the Scout Sixty for anyone who wants a fun exciting motorcycle no matter if you're a beginner or an expert, it's a great ride.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This is a beautiful bike that performs as well as it looks. I haven't owned a bike in many years, but am so pleased with this Indian.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Underated bike easy to mod! We've had the bike for a few months. As a family we also own a roadmaster and a full size scout. If I had to do it over again I would not have purchased the full size scout - the only thing different besides 60 vs 69 motor, 5 speed vs 6, and usb port is not worth another $2500-3k IMHO. There are a lot of bolt-on options to set up this bike for whatever you want. The dealer made a special deal on the Indian fairing - This is my only regret. The fairing looks excellent, but does very little for wind protection, even with the highest (7 inch) windscreen it still is so loud I have to wear ear plugs and a full face helmet. On our other scout we have a 21 inch windscreen which does a much better job than the fairing.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FIRST BIKE! I BOUGHT MY SCOUT SIXTY 2 MONTHS AGO AND I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT. THE ONLY THING I WISH IT HAD IS A HANDLEBAR LOCK, LIKE THE INTERNATIONAL MODELS HAVE. BESIDES THAT, EVERYTHING ABOUT THE SCOUT SIXTY IS FUN AND EXCITING. A TOTAL THRILL RIDE!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought my scout 60 on June 3rd 2020. Her and I have taken some very long trips. She now has 5,165 miles, and i am completely in love!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Harley in every way I am so glad I decided to trade my Sportster for this scout. I have owned 1 Honda Shadow, 3 Sportsters, 1 Dyna, and 1 Softail. This scout sixty blows them all out of the water. It is faster, runs cooler and smoother, more comfortable from the factory, lower center of gravity, etc. I will never go back to any other brand.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride! Loved the look of a white bike but when I saw it in person...whoa! Matte white! Added a few accessories: 24” windshield, foot plates, saddle bags and passenger pad. A little more than I was looking to spend but worth every penny. Shifts like a dream and the ABS great. Female 5’8....
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I wanted in a bike Had to wait a month for the bike but it was well worth the wait! Exactly what I wanted!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable ride! I bought this bike a month ago and I absolutely love it! It’s the first motorcycle I’ve ever owned but I’ve always had my eyes on an Indian Motorcycle! The only thing I don’t like about this bike is the seat it’s not comfortable after a long ride. But other then that this bike is a great cruiser and a great starter bike it’s lightweight and easy to maneuver! It’s also got plenty of power!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for around town! The Scout 60 is my first motorcycle and I love it! I use it mostly around town.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beginner bike! This was my first bike. I was able to easily learn on it! My father in law drives Harleys and he took a spin on my Scout. He said this bike puts his Harleys in the dust!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike!!! Can’t say enough good things. Great bike. Rides amazing. More that enough power and looks so good!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just plain fun! I purchased my Indian Scout Sixty as a first street bike and couldn't be happier with my choice. The engine delivers smooth power and is nimble for a cruiser. I've dumped around 3k in upgrades and accessories to make it my own, and I love that there is a ton of OEM and third party options.
Date published: 2020-07-28
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSB11CA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients

Options de garniture et de couleur

Scout Bobber Twenty Thunder Black

Scout Bobber Twenty

À partir de 14 999 $ PDSF (CA)
Options de garniture et de couleur Thunder Black

Caractéristiques

Caractéristiques
Scout Bobber Twenty moteur bicylindre en V de 100 chevaux
100 CHEVAUX-VAPEUR. DE PUISSANCE LIBÉRÉE.

Le moteur bicylindre en V à refroidissement par liquide, de 69 pouces cubiques et de 100 chevaux-vapeur offre une accélération rapide et la puissance pour dépasser n’importe qui, n’importe où.

Scout Bobber Twenty stationnée à l’extérieur d’un restaurant
PROFIL SURBAISSÉ

La selle de style bobber bicolore vous met dans une position de conduite agressive sans compromettre le confort.

roues avant câblées Scout Bobber Twenty
ROUE MÉTALLIQUE

La Scout Bobber Twenty dispose de roues métalliques pour un style rétro qui insuffle de la puissance en retour.

Personnalisez le vôtre