Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Indian Vintage

À partir de 24 499 $ PDSF (CA)

Modèle présenté avec des accessoires

2020 Indian Chief Vintage Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 603.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike I’m 58 years old and have been riding motorcycles since I was 10. I have owned several dirt and street bikes and this is by far the best. Looks great, rides great, and is the most American made bike you can buy (sorry Harley). Will stick with Indian until I get too old to ride.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poor unpredictable roll in on the power at low RPM Beautiful design. Meticulous assembly resulting in perfectly matched components. Stitching on the leather components is an example of quality craftsmanship. The paint is a bit soft leading to light scratches but the quality of the finish is superb. Unfortunately, the power at low RPM and lower gears tends to surge at the worst possible moments. It can be managed with excessive clutching but it is in essence, a safety issue that needs to be addressed. This should not be the price of a digital throttle. The next question is "Would you recommend this bike to your friends?" If the power issue were addressed, then a resounding yes! As it is, a no.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bike!!!!!! I bought this bike about 6 weeks ago and couldn't be happier with it. I love how it handles, looks and rides. I cant stop anywhere without people comin up to me to admire it and ask me all about it. Thank you Indian!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a thrill I have 1,020 miles on it after a month of ownership. I've ridden Harleys for over 40 years and this is my first Indian. It's a great motorcycle! It reminds me of riding a vintage motorcycle, (maybe that's why it's called a vintage), with a modern day engine and electronics. Loads of torque when needed. Just a pleasure to ride and gets compliments whenever I take time to park. It's loaded with chrome and I like chrome. Comfortable, good seat, good suspension. It could use bluetooth handlebar speakers as an accessory, but I got one for my helmet.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Owner After a test ride a few years ago I purchased a 2019 Chief Vintage. It is a joy to ride and a work of art. I have only 2 complaints: Indian accessories are crazy expensive and stopping for gas usually takes some time because so many people are curious about the bike. People want to photograph it !!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still sweet 5 years later I love my 2015 Vintage. This motorcycle is a work of art as far as styling. The engine has a grunt that Harley riders are jealous of. Stage one exhaust and intake make it a beast.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looks great looks and performance love the performance and comfiness
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me! I’ve been waiting for 4 years to buy this bike...love it..:worth the wait!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Become part of the family! Thinking of switching to an Indian? TEST DRIVE! ‘Nough said!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds it's reputation. I purchased my dream bike a little over a month ago and it has made what was otherwise the strangest summer I have ever lived through with a global pandemic the best summer I have ever lived through.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my Indian and my Indian Dealerahip Going in for my 2500 mile service in the morning. I live my vintage! My only negative on this bike is the motor noise at low speeds and low gears, it is whinny. I do have what I think is lifter noise as well but that is expected. Iver all a home run! Won Best In Show a couple weeks ago! STOCK! Only Indian_ H.D. boys were not happy!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything's wonderful Rides great. Plenty of power. Just the color is wrong. Guess they don't do the Vintage in Indian Red anymore...
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOOKS ARE NOT EVERYTHING Great looking bike, i have been stopped many times for pictures and admiration. Not of me but the bike. If it were just for looks 5 stars would be waranted. My issue is that i am a big guy and suspension on this might not be for me riding alone, imagine putting a passenger well does not give me the ride i was looking for. The good thing if i want to continue riding this one i might have to lose a hundred pounds. All good!!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking bike I didn’t ride a bike for 35 years but When I saw her I had to have it! She is one sexy girl and rides better than she looks! Every where I take her people tell me what i saw with my own eyes......Sheer Beauty sweet and sexy I love climbing on her and feeling her thunder !!!!!! Best thing I ever bought myself
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and handling Everyone I see comments how beautiful it is and it handles great for the size of the bike
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Motorcycle I own a 2001 Indian Chief Neiman Marcus....it was my pride and joy. However, it was time to move on....and the Indian Chief Vintage was just what I was looking for. It love the acceleration, the ride and all the features. It is not a motorcycle, it is a work of art. I could not be happier. Thank you (Polaris) Indian Engineers for making this a classic.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro Chief Really happy with this bike! It is fun to ride. If you don’t have one, go take a test ride before buying another bike.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ride Best bike I have ever ridden. Can get a little hot but still very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Ride I've had this bike for a couple months, and love it ! I have lower back issues, and was hesitant about getting another one, after 15 yrs of not riding. I'm glad I did. Nice, smooth ride.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old School look! No complaints, nice ride. The story is in the ride
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like the bike Have wanted an Indian for awhile but don’t think I would buy again
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bike Great bike bought it a month ago got 4000 miles on it and plan on leaving on a trip in a couple of days and I have no worries about breaking down. Looking forward to putting a lot of miles on it.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought Indian vintage chief. Willow green/cream Bought a month ago to be able to get out of the house during Covid. Great decision.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bike My second Indian. Really enjoy riding it. Great bike
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bike! Been riding this every day and as soon as I finish I want to get back on. Beautiful Bike. Solid and great road manners.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike Bought a month ago & still getting used to her. But love the way she rides
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful style Love this style, color and ride! So very classic and great design with leather bags
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bike I bought a month and a half ago after wrecking my HD Softail. Great replacement. The left grip twists about an 1/8 of an inch, noticed after 1500 miles. Other than that it’s tip top. See you in the road.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the set up on the bike that's at your fingert Went to just get a price an left with it always want a Indian dad had a 1946 chief that he talked about
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my bike. I love the ride and style of my Indian Vintage. Reminds me of the 50s. As a child it was what I wanted.
Date published: 2020-06-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_603
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TVAAACA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Avis des Clients

Options de garniture et de couleur

Indian Vintage Deep Water /Dirt Track Tan

Indian Vintage

À partir de 24 499 $ PDSF (CA)
Options de garniture et de couleur Deep Water /Dirt Track Tan

Caractéristiques

Caractéristiques
Une moto Indian Vintage stationnée sur une route au milieu des bois
STYLE INTEMPOREL

Sacoches en cuir véritable, roues métalliques classiques, pneus à flanc blanc et selles en cuir de première classe pour une randonnée riche et classique. Modèle présenté avec accessoires offerts.

Gros plan du moteur Chief Vintage Thunderstroke 111
AUSSI CONFORTABLE QUE PUISSANTE

Le célèbre moteur Thunder Stroke 111 produit un couple de 119 lb-pi. Puissance exceptionnelle à bas régime moteur et conduite en douceur quelle que soit la vitesse.

Avant à rayons chromée de la Chief Vintage
SAVOIR-FAIRE DES ARTISANS

Des pneus à flanc blanc et roues à rayons métalliques classiques s’associent à l’emblématique insigne de réservoir avec inscription Indian Motorcycle pour créer une déclaration qui plaira à tous ceux qui aiment l’artisanat.