Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menú

Reseñas de Indian Chief Dark Horse

2023 Chief Dark Horse Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 376.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beatiful bike Fantastic bike, very easy to handle and with an explosive engine. Low consumption 20km/l. Friction a bit heavy
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stand out! Stand out among the rest! Smooth, comfortable and beautiful ride with power to match
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing motorcycle Coming from sport bikes and racing on tracks, I never thought I’d buy a bike like this. One demo day later, I was hooked. The tech, the style, the power.. all add up to nothing but smiles when riding the Chief Dark Horse Even my wife loves to take rides with me. It’s an amazing motorcycle with timeless design. My only complaint would be the gas cap and levers! It needs to be black to complete the “dark” look.
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everything looks amazing Bought this bike after being on a R1 for the better part of 12 yrs so the chief was different and now i dont see myself on anything else but this one
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color I've had my Chief Darkhorse 3 weeks now and have put 1200 miles on it. I absolutely love the features that came stock with the bike.
Date published: 2023-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Bought this Chief in mid January and it is smooth and sleek. Plenty of power.
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CDH BadAss The Good- I started my motorcycle Journey April 2022 visiting Harley & Indian dealers around my area. Based on the history and the charismatic look I knew I wanted an Indian. Harley didn’t appeal to me at all. After figuring out what was a right fit for me (Chief, Scout, etc.) I saw a Chief Dark Horse and fell in love. I ordered my Chief Dark Horse on 7/2/22, delivery date was 11/18/22. I love the look, sound and power of the CDH Black Smoke. The ride command is awesome too! Cosmo Indian delivered my CDH 11/18/22, it was an early Christmas! I’ve been riding high ever since. The Bad- No Matt black exhaust pipes. I did know/was told this when I ordered. However 2023’ came in 2 weeks later with black pipes. The Ugly- 4 month order (at-least) based on bike and color. I understand there are supply/material and maybe labor issues Polaris/Indian is dealing with. Hopefully my next one will be a quicker turn around. After all said and done, I’ll do it again. Indian is killing it with a Innivative look, colors, power and price point.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome midsize cruiser After the release of this new model I quickly realized it would suit my riding style much better than my previous one and after I took delivery I understand now that it was a wise choice. So far I can see many a miles being ridden on this bike! It’s also in the process of becoming a rolling tribute to our military!
Date published: 2023-01-04
  • y_2023, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_N23DMDBHAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT