Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Indian Challenger

Desde $21,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Indian Challenger Titanium Metallic is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! What a Bike! I purchased my Challenger a little over a month ago and been waiting for spring to ride. All I can say is the first few hundred miles have been amazing! The performance, handling, and comfort is second to none.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and Performance Awesome bike, comfortable, stylish, and performance.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handles like a dream This is my first over 20 grand bike I have ever owned I only got about 500 miles on it. Things I love the handling the wind protection on cold days the radio and the looks. Things I don’t like is the traction control it’s terrible I am a experienced rider and I find this system annoying. On that note you can disable it but you have to do it every time also no heated grips something I’m use to on much less expensive bikes I like to ride even when it gets colder. You can add them but I feel a bike this expensive even at the entry level challenger should come with heated grips. I’m a little disappointed in the power with all the hype surrounding this bike I thought it would scream it gets up and goes just fine but I thought it would be quicker with all the hype and yes for lots more money you can add cams and exhaust. Overall it’s a great bike that really handles awesome for a big heavy bike it feels like it floats you would not know its weight is at 850 lbs
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Performance I have been a Harley rider for over 25 years. I was hooked on my new Indian Challenger as soon as I left the dealer's parking lot on a test ride. Unbelievable motorcycle for the price. Indian and Polaris have raised the bar in the bagger market
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike Had my eyes on this one for a while now. Bought it without a test drive! Have not been disappointed so far!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bang for your buck Could not be happier with my purchase. Purchased bike over a month ago and enjoying everyday
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Indian after 50 years of riding motorcycles Only has a chance to put 500 miles on my Challenger before winter hit. Loved the ride and performance. Sure lived up to all the hype. My other bike in garage now feels top heavy.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why not add the lean technology on all challengers I bought 6 weeks ago. Waiting for accessories from Indian. Way to slow on getting items to the dealership.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Although I havent been able to ride it much here in New England, the miles I have put on it have been amazing, I also own a 2019 Roadmaster and am equally impressed with that bike as well, even though they are 2 different bikes
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Undecided Bike is comfortable, shifts smooth, Looks good, plenty of power. It bogs out at 2500 rpm and I get a little detonation. Lots of clutch slipping. I have 200 miles and it has starting and idling issues. Currently at the shop.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome overall Best bike i ever bought. Cant wait for spring! The bike handles like its on tracks. Turns heads.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the ride. Enjoying my new ride. My wife feels it's very comfortable
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal right from stock I bought this in Nov. Have put about 650 miles on it and all I want to do is ride!!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Challenger I absolutely love this bike. I’ve been riding for over 20 years and have had tons of bikes. This is by far the greatest bike I’ve had. Comfy, powerful and sharp looking. Super functional and high performance. I figured I’d have to switch out the stock windshield but I was wrong. Even that works perfectly. The Ride Command was a little iffy at first but a software update fixed any issues I was having. I could go on and on about how awesome this bike is. Instead I’ll keep it short. 10/10 highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bike I bought 1 month ago, 600 plus Miles on it. Very impressive bike and design.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Challanger Love the power and handling of the bike. Great styling.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Base Good bike. Going in the right direction. Need more less expensive accessories. Get rid of the speed limiter.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome road trip machine. My bike broke down in Nashville Tennessee purchase this Challenger and rode All the way to Washington State. 2500 and some miles.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance King I really never thought I could have a better bike then my Darkhorse Chieftain but fell in love when I test rode the Challenger. 2 months after purchase I am so proud of what Indian has created. Two words America’s Best
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable ride Traded FTR that I also enjoyed. Challenger great for long rides 2 up.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bike. Bought my Challenger at the end of September, and already have close 2000 miles on it. Fabulous bike, love it.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride 1250 fun miles in the month since I purchased it and love each mile. So excited for next year.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mo Powa Baby! For a bagger this thing just eats up the road! Lots of features and a super comfortable ride, would highly recommend this bike!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted After mo the of researching this bike, I’m so happy I pulled the trigger. It’s a performance bagger I’m proud to own
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raw Power Bought this 1 month ago. I love the bike. It has raw power. The clutch takes a little getting used to, and it's the best bike I've ever owned.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Challenger base Bought in the middle of September. Love everything about it
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great out of the box performance! Would have given a 5 star review except for the finish and plastic feel to some components. Very fast bike. Have spent 4 hours in the stock saddle with no issues.. Fuel range is excellent with the 6 gallon tank. Mixed riding gets me around 42 mpg in sport mode. It handles corners better than any previous bikes I've owned. A little harder to handle at speeds under 8 mph than previous bikes I have owned and though I like the longer wheel base it does take more space to make a u-turn. Very stable at speed and has power for any situation. I do not down shift to pass. Just twist the throttle. Slight lag coming off of idle which took getting used to, but now I'm very comfortable on this bike. Just needed to use friction zone technique to compensate.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bagger money can buy. Right off the showroom floor you could take a 1,000 mile trip with no upgrades. The suspension, brakes, handling and, engine are great. This bike handles the curves like a sport bike and the interstate like a boss.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indian Challenger Best motorcycle I have ever owned will be getting my next Indian next year
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a Beast! I bought this almost two months ago and finally got a chance to put a few miles on it!
Date published: 2020-10-24
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCBRRAT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Challenger Titanium Metallic

Indian Challenger

Desde $21,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
Opciones de equipamiento y color Titanium Metallic
Características
Característica 3
RIENDA LIBRE PARAA DOMINAR

El completamente nuevo motor Indian Motorcycle PowerPlus, nuestro motor refrigerado por líquido más grande, tiene la mejor potencia de 122 caballos de fuerza en su clase y 128 lb·ft de torque para una potencia confiable y estimulante.

Característica 2
DOMAR LAS CURVAS. ABSOLUTAMENTE TODAS.

Suspensión delantera invertida, marco ligero de aluminio fundido y El amortiguador trasero ajustable hidráulicamente Fox® ofrece un manejo que se adapta a las curvas y una estabilidad inquebrantable.

Característica 1
TRACCIÓN SUPREMA POTENCIA DE FRENADO SUPERIOR.

Los frenos Brembo de carrera radial, montados radialmente® proporcionan una potencia de frenado superior y las llantas Metzeler.® Cruisetec® de alto desempeño ofrecen una tracción suprema.