Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

RESEÑAS DE INDIAN MOTORCYCLE

Lea las reseñas de cualquier modelo a continuación o comparta su experiencia como propietario o en una prueba de manejo.

Explorar

SCOUT

Respeta el pasado. Experiméntela hoy.

Scout Sixty
Desde $8,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Scout Sixty Thunder Black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 421.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike. Bought the bike two months ago. So far has been great.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harley rider for last 45 years. Bought this bike two months ago and its just now getting warm enough to ride in the mountains.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent rode. I'm so happy that I bought my scout sixty. I haven't ridden in a lot of years, didn't realize how I missed it.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike! I haven’t had a chance to ride it much yet. So far I love it. My only real complaint is the fact there is no fuel gauge. That really surprises me there isn’t one and I don’t understand why that would be left out. Once the low fuel light comes on you don’t have very many miles left before you run out of gas. I reset my trip odometer to keep track of my gas situation. That’s my only complaint and it’s not a game changer. Overall I love the bike.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase I’ve made I purchased my bike in January after extensive research and could not be happier.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I Wanted In a Cruiser I purchased my Scout Sixty in Ruby Red with ABS one month ago. I’m already at the break in maintenance mileage. Can’t stay off the bike, which is a great problem to have. I’m back in to riding after a 25 year break and spent a while researching my options for a bike in this class. My previous bikes were all under 500 cc and only one was a street bike, but this time I knew I wanted a bike that made a statement with looks and performance. The Sixty scores high in both categories. Other experienced big tourer and cruiser riders are surprised at the power and performance from a 1000cc bike. Regardless of experience level and even non-riders love the styling. This bike was so easy to get the hang of and get comfortable with even when coming back from essentially a level 2 or 3 out of 10, but I can tell that there is a lot of untapped performance remaining for me to grow in to. I definitely don’t feel like this is a stepping stone or entry level bike that I’ll need to upgrade from. I think I’ll have it for the long term and love it more after every ride. (Ps...I’ve added a 19” QR windshield, changed to a tan leather seat (instead of black), upgraded to the LED Scout Pathfinder headlight, Indian floorboards to replace the pegs, and put on the Indian solo rack and Indian Highway bars both in chrome and now saving for the Indian brand saddlebags)
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Room for improvement I purchased on 10/24 & wish dealers included fitment in the deal. Being 5'2", I'm still struggling to get a good safe and comfortable fit on this bike. Everything is very over priced and after just purchasing a brand new bike it is discouraging to have to shell out so much more to be able to ride it comfortably and safely. Add on any labor and delays or stocking issues at the dealer and I have had my share of buyers remorse to be honest. The clutch lever is so stiff and hard to reach that I'm now developing some serious chronic pain in my left hand/wrist. Too many fit issues and parts changed and still without finding the right combination for comfort, to list. Love the bike in theory. The look, the sound, the idea of it but not worth much if I can't ride it without significant pain and difficulty operating.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike Fills all my needs in a motorcycle at a great price
Date published: 2020-11-23
  • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSB11AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Scout
Desde $11,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Scout Indian Motorcycle Red / Thunder Black (ABS) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1027.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout 2021 purchased in Feb 2021 at Garcia Moto in Raleigh, NC
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bike I trade in a 2010 HD street glide. And got a 2021 Indian scout like the scout a lot better then the street glide.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great, rides great. I love the looks of this bike. The only issue I have is the paint job, swirls on the tank.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third Bike is a charm! I’ve had my Scout for 6 months. Haven’t been able to put enough miles on it as it has either been too rainy or too cold.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, powerful and manageable bike Beautiful and powerful engine. Ideal for the Dutch roads
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small sporty cruiser For an around town cruiser, or for backroads, I can’t imagine a more perfect bike.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the Scout After over fifty years of riding, I thought maybe it was time to quit riding, so I sold my HD Road glide which I had owned since new in 2004. Along with most of my m/c gear. 2 months later , the " bug" bit me again, so down sized to a Triumph Bonneville. It was the great bike I remembered them to be, but it just wasn't the right fit for me. I sat on the Scout in the showroom and new immediately it was the bike for me. After putting a few hundred miles on it , I haven't changed my mind, just like the old days ,I look for excuses to get out on it. Great bike!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bike, inside and out! I was hit by a car when in my Harley and the bike got totaled, so it was time to buy a new bike. I had been looking at new bike already, due to the vibration which had for long made my neuropathy to act up and I had to stop every 10 miles the least on Harley. Since I’m only 5ft tall, my search preferences were; low vibration, low seat height and some oomph on the engine. Wanted features included pegs for sure, the kind I could reach with size 5 riding shoes. Sounds easy to find, but is anything but. I’ve always liked how Indians look, somewhat..should I use word “noble” here, So I went to local Indian dealer and sat on one amd that was pretty much it. The problems I find with stock features are reach to the levers (I can barely reach the brake lever with my small hand, which obviously is an issue) and the heat from the engine, same with heat from pipes when stopped. On the other hand, there are so many adjustments on Scout that can be done without changing parts, that it’s quite incredible. For my height, I also might look for another seat, I have quite a bit of space behind me. I also love the power the engine gives, though it takes quite high rpms to get going, but when it does..it’s an open road all the way after traffic lights, all to myself. Regardless..I can’t give anything less than 5 stars after having my Indian less than couple months.
Date published: 2021-03-16
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1026
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSA00A2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Scout Bobber
Desde $10,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Scout Bobber Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 420.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I imagined Fast, mean, beautiful, amazing bike. So glad I went with it over the Harley street bob I almost bought. Just a cool cool bike.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for short riders! I bought this bike 2 months ago and I love it! It handles great and is perfect for my 5’1” frame!!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to ride Love the way the bike rides, only downfall is the comfort. Seat and/or shocks could be better from the factory.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic bike! Ive put 800km on this bike and so far it has exceeded my expectations. My two complaints are the lack of accessories available and the rear suspension. Ive ordered replacement shocks to make the bumps a little more bearable. Other than that the bike has decent power and handles similar to a sport bike. Very impressed. Ill be picking up a scout sixty this weekend while the bobber gets serviced. Can never have too many bikes!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ride! Did not want another Harley. People really notice this bike. Tons of compliments great lines and uh very fast. It's a bit of a sleeper. Had a Fat Bob roll up to me at a stop light we just did the nod and went for it. No comparison dropped him like a hot potato.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look & Power I bought this a month ago and I am so happy enjoying my motorcycle. It’s powerful and comfortable. I loved my motorcycle color which makes me stand out in crowd and obviously I have been receiving lot of compliments wherever I go.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bike Two months in so much fun wish you had a way to shorten the break in period
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the whole thing! Decided after 25 years to start riding again. Looked at lots of options and fell in LOVE with my Indian Scout. It was a perfect fit foe me.
Date published: 2021-04-04
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_420
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MTB00AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Scout Bobber Twenty
Desde $11,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Indian Scout Bobber Twenty Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 420.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I imagined Fast, mean, beautiful, amazing bike. So glad I went with it over the Harley street bob I almost bought. Just a cool cool bike.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for short riders! I bought this bike 2 months ago and I love it! It handles great and is perfect for my 5’1” frame!!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to ride Love the way the bike rides, only downfall is the comfort. Seat and/or shocks could be better from the factory.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic bike! Ive put 800km on this bike and so far it has exceeded my expectations. My two complaints are the lack of accessories available and the rear suspension. Ive ordered replacement shocks to make the bumps a little more bearable. Other than that the bike has decent power and handles similar to a sport bike. Very impressed. Ill be picking up a scout sixty this weekend while the bobber gets serviced. Can never have too many bikes!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ride! Did not want another Harley. People really notice this bike. Tons of compliments great lines and uh very fast. It's a bit of a sleeper. Had a Fat Bob roll up to me at a stop light we just did the nod and went for it. No comparison dropped him like a hot potato.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look & Power I bought this a month ago and I am so happy enjoying my motorcycle. It’s powerful and comfortable. I loved my motorcycle color which makes me stand out in crowd and obviously I have been receiving lot of compliments wherever I go.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bike Two months in so much fun wish you had a way to shorten the break in period
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the whole thing! Decided after 25 years to start riding again. Looked at lots of options and fell in LOVE with my Indian Scout. It was a perfect fit foe me.
Date published: 2021-04-04
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_420
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20MTH00A4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Scout Bobber Sixty
Desde $8,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Indian Scout Bobber Sixty Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 421.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is my first motorcycle. I did a lot of research before picking my Scout Bobber 60. It had everything I was looking for in a bike. Looks, power, blacked out styling, and a manageable weight. I was shocked at how well the bike handles the first time I took it out. With as much power as this bike has I can only imagine it’s big brothers sheer force. I think this is a great bike, I have to be careful as it is most definitely a bike that I wont get tired of once I’m more comfortable on two wheels. 5 stars for sure I am thrilled with my purchase!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I imagined Fast, mean, beautiful, amazing bike. So glad I went with it over the Harley street bob I almost bought. Just a cool cool bike.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for short riders! I bought this bike 2 months ago and I love it! It handles great and is perfect for my 5’1” frame!!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to ride Love the way the bike rides, only downfall is the comfort. Seat and/or shocks could be better from the factory.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic bike! Ive put 800km on this bike and so far it has exceeded my expectations. My two complaints are the lack of accessories available and the rear suspension. Ive ordered replacement shocks to make the bumps a little more bearable. Other than that the bike has decent power and handles similar to a sport bike. Very impressed. Ill be picking up a scout sixty this weekend while the bobber gets serviced. Can never have too many bikes!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ride! Did not want another Harley. People really notice this bike. Tons of compliments great lines and uh very fast. It's a bit of a sleeper. Had a Fat Bob roll up to me at a stop light we just did the nod and went for it. No comparison dropped him like a hot potato.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look & Power I bought this a month ago and I am so happy enjoying my motorcycle. It’s powerful and comfortable. I loved my motorcycle color which makes me stand out in crowd and obviously I have been receiving lot of compliments wherever I go.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bike Two months in so much fun wish you had a way to shorten the break in period
Date published: 2021-04-06
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20MTB11AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Cruiser

CRUISER

Aspecto atemporal. Máquina moderna.

Indian Vintage
Desde $20,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Chief Vintage Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 613.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 Indian Vintage I can’t wait to ride it everyday. The accessories of heated grips and comfortable seat make long trips a pleasure. Highway pegs added yesterday and now fully able to extend my legs. Just waiting for mini floorboards for the passenger to be installed.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've ridden I've ridden street bikes for almost 30 years. Started on sport bikes, then HD, now this new Indian Vintage. Have ridden a lot of makes and models. The comfort and power of this bike is outstanding. Low end torque rivals my old CBR. Great range and amazingly responsive throttle. Visually it's artful, I get compliments constantly. I'd lost a lot of my interest in riding the past few years. It's back in spades.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! Over the years, I’ve tried all the major brands and narrowed my search down to a bagger as this addresses all my needs. It finally came down to the RK or the vintage chief. One ride was all it took to make up my mind! I pulled the trigger and in a few weeks I turned over the 3000 kilometre mark! Incredible ride, handling, performance and......well, what can you say about the looks. “She’s right purty”! There’s no going back now! Thanks Indian!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 Indian Chief Vintage...Love It! Got it early Sept 2020. Balance & fit are perfect.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior ride, comfort, iconic styling. After 45+ yrs. I switched brands. I'm glad I did. Never too late.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking bike. Saw the bike online and had to pull the trigger on it. Classic style with plenty of power to get you there in a hurry. I really love the quality of the leather and the saddle is as comfortable as my recliner. Really glad I got the heated grips have had a couple of rides in the 50s and they worked awesome.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors I brought the bike But haven’t ridden just yet, waiting for spring.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you do not like attention, get a Harley One day I was out with my fiancé riding our Goldwing with a bunch of other bikes. When we pulled up to a light there was the most beautiful bike in front of us. Since we were in full face helmets (and did not have our comms in yet) we did not say anything to each other. When we got to our destination, we immediately started talking about the bike we had just seen. It took me awhile to find out it was an Indian Chief Vintage in Willow Green and Cream. After we saw it, we were on a mission to find one. We finally found one at A & A cycle in Latrobe Pa. We bought the bike in September and picked it up in October after customizing it. This bike draws attention EVERYWHERE we go! I cannot take it out without someone saying how beautiful the bike is. I have had people stop traffic, yell from cars, take pictures of it. When I ride with my friends (mostly Harley's) my bike is the only one that gets comments. You cannot say enough about how beautiful this bike is. This is also a nice riding motorcycle. My first ride was 5+ hours on it, enjoyed the whole trip. I own five (5) motorcycles and it is hard not to take this one out every time. I love the attention it draws. So much so, that we bought the Scout in the same color.
Date published: 2020-12-02
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_613
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19CVAAAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Indian Vintage Dark Horse
Desde $19,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Próximamente habrá reseñas de este modelo.

Indian Chief Dark Horse
Desde $18,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Chief Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 317.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s my ‘37 Chief with modern technology. This bike is my favorite of the over forty bikes I have owned or restored.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head turner Lots of fun to ride. Really enjoy the feel and the lines of the bike
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly balanced bike, great power, great sound! I bought mine like two months ago and can’t stop riding it! it rides so smooth and has great power when taking off or passing!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My 2020 Chief Dark Horse I have 1700 miles on my 2020 Chief Dark Horse and I look forward to every ride. I ride for pleasure on weekends and I'm having a great time.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 Indian Chief Dark Horse - Ownership Review I purchased my new 2020 Indian Chief Dark Horse Motorcycle a month ago and have enjoyed the transition from the smaller frame Scout to the larger Chief. The comfort features (i.e. - cruise control, fuel gauge, floor boards, etc.) are very nice and function well. The riding position is comfortable and the adjustable air suspension soaks up even the roughest of roads. The Chief frame is heavy by most standards and as such is clumsy / awkward while in city traffic. Once on the highway, the bike is very balanced and easy to handle. The engine power is adequate but unimpressive under hard acceleration. The addition of the stage 1 intake and exhaust system will likely improve the performance characteristics to be on-par with the competition but the purchase price of the desired OEM Indian parts is very high, as compared to other competitors. Overall the new bike is rock solid and enjoyable to ride. It is well poised on the highway and somewhat predictable in urban settings. Indian should consider adding a factory performance option package (Stage 1 or 2), that could be purchase up front by the buyer at an affordable price. It doesn't make sense, from an owner's perspective, to buy an Indian product and to automatically always assume that you will need to pay the dealer to tear you're brand new bike apart to make it run well from the factory.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Motorcycle I bought this motorcycle in june of 2020, it is everything I could have wanted and more in a motorcycle. smooth ride, great sound and easy controls.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service Broke down first day I had it .... customer service was awful
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The truck just sits in the driveway... It’s been about 6 weeks and I already have over 2k miles on it. Love this bike, plenty of power, great handling. It gets a lot of attention, that’s why it was only right to add a passenger seat. Been staring at the Chief Dark horse for a couple years now and finally pulled the trigger. No regrets whatsoever. Indian also has a great veterans deal which was a nice bonus.
Date published: 2020-07-31
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19CCDAAAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Moto tipo bagger

BAGGER

Transporta más que solo equipo.

Indian Chieftain Classic
Desde $25,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Chieftain Classic Thunder Black / Ivory Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought about 3 months ago extremely pleased with this bike
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Chieftain When I found out that Indian was dropping the Classic Chieftain in '20, I knew that if I wanted a new one, I better buy one now. So in January of '21, I found a left over '20 and knew that it was time to trade my perfect Springfield in on one. Overall, I really love this bike. The styling, power, and ride are all excellent. But, I do have a few complaints with the new Ride Command system and think that Indian should have worked out the bugs before they released it. My only other issue is with the soft clear coat used on the paint. It is very easy to scratch. But, other than that I really like the bike and would and do recommend Indian bikes to others all the time.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! I have not had the opportunity to ride the bike much simply because the weather has not generally cooperated...something to do with RAIN. But some trips are planned for the spring and summer. It will be ridden MORE.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Harley only owner till I road an Indian Have had since December but have put no miles on it yet. Live In Montana @ have had Iced roads since I bought it Been a 35 year Harley’s only owner till I test road an Indian. Now I have two Indians. Bikes have adequate power stock, ride & handle great
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought it 11/17/2020 love it for the time that I’ve been able to ride it handless like a charm it’s unbelievable love it
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jury still out Good power but not a confortable seat for 6 feet rider. 700 miles now and gear indicator is out and bike wont start unless it s in gear.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful motorcycle This is my second Chieftain Classic. Put 81,000 on my 2016. Looks like 2020 is the last year for this model. Don’t know why they changed it so much in 2021
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Best bike I’ve ever been owned!! Would take something special for me to ever buy other than Indian.
Date published: 2020-10-26
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TFAAAAY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Chieftain
Desde $21,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Indian Chieftain Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 642.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome indian I traded my scout in on my Chieftain. It wasn't an easy decision because I loved my scout. But with the bags and other features was the reason for my decision. And it was a great decision. Rides so smooth and sounds amazing. I love it. Nothing better then wind therapy with my Chieftain. Thank you indian.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome motorcycle I bought it February for my birthday. Once you ride and Indian your in love!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first new motorcycle I bought this 2021 Indian Chieftain in February 2021. I just put 500 miles on it. This motorcycle has plenty of power and torque. Lots of extras. Radio, cruise control, adjustable windshield, I was looking at a HD before I bought this Chieftain. Harley dealer wanted to sell me a lower end street glide with no extras for $4000 more. I am so glad I ended up with this motorcycle. Best decision ever.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp Looking! Great handling for a big bike! I traded my 2014 Vintage in on this bike. It is noticeably quicker and seems to handle better. I'm a smaller frame guy and really like the way this bike fits me.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike Lots of power, handles great, super comfortable. Has all the bells and whistles I want.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dream bike!!!! I bought this bike a couple of months ago and could not wait to get it home. It did not disappoint! The ride home was the best ride of my life, so far. Smooth and perfectly balanced. Having the radio ans cruise control made it even better.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bike! Light weight easy to handle, well b Great bike! Complements everywhere I go, love how it rides!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked looks and performance I want to try Indian over Harley ,heard lots of good reviews on Indian performance
Date published: 2021-01-07
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_642
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TCBAAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Indian Springfield
Desde $21,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Springfield Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 330.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2021 Springfield I bought my Springfield back in February, have had it out 4 times already this year. I had a Scout and was looking for something bigger. I put on the 12 inch apes and extended reach seat. Have been very impressed with the handling and power of the Springfield.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Bought this bike after looking at a RoadKing. I had owned a Scout before and was impressed with the fit and finish and reliability of the bike. Also owned a RoadKing and wanted another one but the reviews weren't good on the newer ones.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bike except I am generally very happy with this bike say for one thing. Probably the hardest least comfortable seats I have ever had, they look good but fail for comfort.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride I’ve ever owned! Wanted an Indian motorcycle all of my life. My Grandfather always rode Indians. I started with rice rockets in my early 20’s but always wanted something more stylish and laid back. Thats where my new Indian Springfield comes in. The dream come true.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride I bought this bike about five weeks ago. I’ve been riding mainly sport bikes for the last 40 years and this is my first cruiser. I checked out Harley Davidson before a checked out Indian. After riding both brands and buying an Indian I can say that the fit, finish, accessories and handling are superb. Anyone looking for a cruiser bike, I would not hesitate to recommend this ride, it’s comfortable, great power and surprisingly nimble for it’s size.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the retro look without all the "stuff" I got my for fathers day with roadmaster package and stage 2 package.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bike I was going to buy the Scout. Opted instead for the Springfield. Couldn't be happier was the choice. It's extremely comfortable. The locking side bags are large enough to carry everything I need and are very convenient. Removable windshield is great cause I can take it off on shorter rides and get that "complete freedom" with the wind in my face, but it also snaps on quickly for longer rides. Driving modes are awesome. Supreme power when I want that rough feeling and also easy going when I just want to cruise. Love the bike.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard, sport and tour. Very very smooth ride! I had two HARLEY Davidson road kings. Power wise a little shy, but over all performance, looks and sound A+. Affordable too!!
Date published: 2020-12-19
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19THAAAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Chieftain Limited
Desde $27,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Chieftain Limited Thunder Black Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 207.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike! I bought this bike about a month ago and just hit 2000 miles. I wanted a heavier bike that I could be flatfooted on and where the weight was distributed so that I didn't have to fight it at low speeds. This bike is all that and more. It is very well balanced and handles the road beautifully. It has more than enough power. The bags are a great size for weekend trips. The RideMaster is great once you learn how to use it. I was a little disappointed that there were not more detailed instructions that came with the bike. The link between the RideMaster and computer is a little hit and miss. I've had a number of tracked rides that would not come up on my computer. The handlebars are more of a reach for smaller persons. I had to order reduced reach bars so I wasn't leaning forward so much. The other thing I really didn't like was the kickstand. For those of us with shorter legs you literally have to kick the kickstand 2-3 times to get it all the way forward so the bike is secure. I had to order a reduced reach kickstand as well. I love the keyless ignition and ability to lock my bags. And the fact that you can still start your bike should you lose your fob while out and about. I had to order the taller windshield because at highway speeds my head got whipped around by the wind but I was expecting that with the small windshield. Bottom line, this is an awesome bike. I changed 3 things on it to better fit me and by far the best bike I've ever owned!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride I love the bike it rides great and you get so many more options for the price over a Harley glad I went this direction
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features The nicest motorcycle I have ever purchased! Been riding for 40 plus years
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this bick bought this bike 1 month ago can't wait for summer.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New 2019 Chieftain Limted Bought this bike new about 6 weeks ago. Been riding Harley's pretty much for 40 years, so far I love the feel and just overall performance of the bike.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navigation system the power of the bike the comfor I bought it two months ago me and my wife took a trip we was not tired after riding for a long distance comfortable seat
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features on chieftain After 300 miles of riding two up the seat could be better and the windshield could be a couple of inches taller and less distorted.Other than that the chieftain is a good riding bike .
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love At First Test Drive Absolutely made the right decision when I purchased my 2020 Chieftain Limited. Not my only motorcycle but the one I choose every time to ride.
Date published: 2020-10-29
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TCAAAA1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Chieftain Dark Horse
Desde $27,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Chieftain Dark Horse Bronze Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 336.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beer ke Have had it fir two months great on the road and in town.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride and very nimble bike. I own 9 bikes but this is by far my favorite ride.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rollin Thunda! I bought this bike 6 weeks ago and I love it! I am impressed with the style, power, and stability of this bike. I really feel comfortable in the turns and the curves. The ride command is robust, the bags are spacious, and I just do not have any complaints. The sound from this Chieftain is a lot deeper, vs the Challenger btw.... The stock power and sound does not require any upgrades, IMO.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Motorcycle yet!!!! Previous HD owner, and wow!!! Indian’s have such better balance, shifting, parts, and technology over Harley’s. The ride command is amazing, love the adjustable windscreen and already have cams, exhaust, and mid rise bars on it!!! Great product, great company, great dealerships!!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny I wanted this bike to be different! I love the features you get stock. The color is so pretty in the sun and did I mention different! Do yourself a favor and don’t sleep on this module!!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bike all around I bought my 2021 Indian Chieftain dark horse about a month and a half ago and I have zero regrets. Awesome feel, comfort, power and sound. Indian has knocked it out of the park with their design and attention to detail.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT Comfortable, easy to handle, great ride, stunning finish and just over all amazing machine.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Thought I was going to be so sad to let go of my Street Bob, but I actually don't miss it, because I love my Indian so much. So happy I made the choice to buy my Icon Dark Horse. Love it.
Date published: 2021-03-16
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TCDAAAL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Chieftain Elite
Desde $34,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Chieftain Elite Thunder Black Vivid Crystal/Wildfire Red Candy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bike so far The bike is a nice bike, though I miss the ride of an 18" front tire compared to a 19" tire, also wind buffering on the Chieftains is an issue. I came off a Road Glide and wanted something a little more nimble than the Challenger, so I bought a Chieftain.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Power and Ride Awesome Ride as with previous bikes plenty of power
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice machine Ran across a GREAT deal on this bike that I couldn’t pass up..
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Chief / Santa's New Sleigh Fastest, smoothest ride I ever. It handles so nice on the turns, easier than much smaller bikes I have ridden. I love being able to adjust the windshield for the ride, and what a great stereo system; Wow! I Love it.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed and well built I spent two years selecting my retirement bike. I have owned it for two months and couldn't be happier with the it.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with upgrades Husband is extremely happy with Indian Chieftain Elite. Only complaint is that it is currently too cold to ride daily. Will purchase additional Indian motorcycles in the future.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well balanced I bought this bike about 2 months ago and I am very happy I did.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the air ride and the stereo. the ride is quick and smooth turns great I love the maps and ride data on the computer screen .
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TCEBBA8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Indian Challenger Limited
Desde $27,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Indian Challenger Limited Thunder Black Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 80% HAPPY THE GOOD.....SUPERB.....as follows....handling, wind protection, audio quality, looks, brakes (especially after I flushed and bled the front brakes), storage capacity, engine power, exhaust tone, lighting,especially the headlite BUT ONLY after a massive re-adjustment of the headlite, THE NOT SO GOOD...front brakes b4 I flushed and bled were disappointing, windshield mechanism rattle (just like on my previous Chieftain Dark Horse, come on Indian fix this so we dn't have to), the seat too soft and causes quite a bit of pain and discomfort, poor headlite aiming from the factory (waaaaay too low) THE BAD....engine dropping a cylinder, running on one cylinder A MULTITUDE OF TIMES, requiring a NINE HOUR total travel time plus 4 hours shop time to have Mike at Holeshot Powersports, who seems to be the only tech in the USA that has the cure, requiring throttle body synchronization....tremendous and unacceptable noise and vibration from the clutch, and probably the worst of all is paint quality is HORRIBLE. My skoot has about 80% ORANGE PEEL, absolutely embarrassing and ridiculous for a $28,000+ motorcycle. The finish doesn't even compare to the Japanese! I have been a motorcycle technician for 44 1/2 years,also have owned my own motorcycle performance shop for over 30 years, so I come with experience and knowledge most do not have. I am highly respected on IndianMotrcycles.net, 2 different Kawasaki forums (b4 my Chieftain Dark Horse I owned a Kawasaki Vaquero) and various Facebook pages of these brands. Overall I am in love with this skoot and plan on keeping it a long time. I had my Vaquero for 5 years and 100,000 miles and the Chieftain for 4 1/2 and 88,000 miles, so this skoot will surely be put thru it's paces. RACNRAY
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I am very happy I purchased this challenger limited was bike shopping and for the money it was definitely worth it. It would have been nice to offer a gift card for accessories for purchasing a new bike for the money I spent
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 20 Challenger Limited Bought this bike early February 2021. Bike Bike runs well but have had a few issues with the bike -battery not quite strong enough, replaced 3 so far. Ride command not working like it should-escalated to Polaris. Other than those issues happy with the bike so far. Hope they resolve the issues !
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value Overall this is a very comfortable and powerful bike. I can ride it for hours. I'm a shorter guy and will most likely put on the longer handle bars as its a little tough for me in full lock turning but thats about the only issue.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2021 challenger limited Love bike has great get and go. Suspension is awesome. Major issue is have to have Bluetooth speaker to get car play to work and a very big issue is can’t separate the Gps voice commands and the music. Harley allows you to separate music from bike to head speakers ( Gps in head speakers and music from bike or other way around and both in head speakers or both from bike. That is a major over sight on electronics. Would only hope for a download software update on that. Handling is fantastic and the traction control is great along with the separate modes. Paint seems a little thin , allowing minor scratches in tank paint from clothing tub and side bags rom debris. Adding a paint hardener I think would benefit this. Having a limiter on speed wasn’t a nice surprise. And to pay Loydz $700 to fix that and remove throttle lag wasnt to nice either. or just leave alone and ride nice you won’t notice.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mean Machine I've been eyeing this bike for several months. After the Demo Days I was hooked! Finally got my ducks in a row & made it happen! I love the ride, the agility, the power & the color!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power and looks Got my challenger coming into winter only have little over 300 miles on it so far But I am totally satisfied as of now will know more when i get to ride more
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combination of comfort style and power After owning 13 different motorcycles, this is the perfect motorcycle for me.
Date published: 2021-02-15
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCARRA1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Indian Challenger
Desde $22,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Indian Challenger Titanium Metallic is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has a lot of standard features Had a 2016 Harritage, this is a lot more motorcycle
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks good in the garage Thought it was a little soon to be sending me a request for a review twice within six weeks of purchase, so I waited. This bike has so many features that I'd like to talk about and I have pointed out to friends that ride the other American, but cool features don't get you home. Before first five hundred cruise control was iffy. Had switch replaced and had "two inch longer bars" put on end of October. If those bars are longer than stock I'll donate the $600 it cost me to your fave charity. Rode once since and put away for winter. Battery went dead in a month without extreme cold, put it on the tender til spring. Broke it out in March, right of the bat chassis fault code and no headlight, no windshield up or down. So two weeks now in the dealership waiting for word from the factory. Tech seems to have an idea, but can't move til factory gives the go ahead or he's on the hook. Initial factory response was aftermarket headlight interfering with ECU. What a reach! Tip, if you put a stock headlight on that is top shelf wouldn't have gone to aftermarket. That's is so HD. Anyhow still waiting to be able to use my $24,000 that's sitting in the shop. I hope the rest of the questions on the form aren't mandatory, cause ride comfort, sound quality, etc don't matter if you can't ride it.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish I could give a better review. I traded my Indian Chieftain Limited for a 2021 Indian Challenger in February. I loved my Chieftain and I enjoyed my new Challenger for about 500 miles. The handling, power and fuel range is on another level. Sadly the ECU went bad at the beginning of March and has been stuck at PCB Indian. This will be fixed soon. I will say hat the paint is thin on the base model but otherwise this is wonderful motorcycle. I am looking forward to putting more miles on it.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent comfort, ride and featured I only have about 250 miles on but this bike os so refreshing and fun to ride. I have more then 200,000 on two wheels and will admit this bike makes me smile more then any other. The power and handling is incredible!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Challenger I bought the Challenger a month ago . I had to wait for the weather clear up . I just put 500 miles on it.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My 2nd Indian, prior had 3 Victory's, and various Harleys This is the best bike I have ridden
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! What a Bike! I purchased my Challenger a little over a month ago and been waiting for spring to ride. All I can say is the first few hundred miles have been amazing! The performance, handling, and comfort is second to none.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and Performance Awesome bike, comfortable, stylish, and performance.
Date published: 2021-03-13
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCBRRAT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Indian Challenger Dark Horse
Desde $27,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Indian Challenger Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall great bike mechanically but some tech... Overall the bike itself rides great, nice balance, solid power, suspension on point and feels great. Biggest issues come with the tech side of things. Screen command takes long to boot up. I get gps stuck at times and need to reboot which means turn off bike and back on. Buttons sometimes don’t work etc. things with firmware updates could fix I would expect
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smooth ride It makes the rough springtime roads seem smooth. The suspension is great.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior performance I bought this bike a little more than a month ago and have never been happier with a bike purchase. Superior suspension, superior engine performance, just all around superior.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ride and features. Best bagger me when I was searching for a bagger so I test rode it and loved it.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase Very good impressed with the Presentation of the motorcycle
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast ! I test rode many HD models and traded in my FTR as much as I loved it and I couldn’t be happier with my Challenger!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Best decision I have ever made! Puts a smile on my face every time I Crack the throttle!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Motorcycle I have been riding for 51 years and this is the 17th motorcycle I have owned. I have had some good bikes over the years but this is without a doubt the finest, most comfortable and most responsive bike I have ever owned or ridden. The comfort, handling, protection from the wind, the Ride Command system and the over all looks of this bike is second to none. This is the finest bike out there!
Date published: 2021-03-21
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCDRRAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Touring

TOURING

Váyase a casa sólo cuando esté listo.

Roadmaster
Desde $29,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Roadmaster Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasure to ride Just about to hit my first 500 miles and I can’t believe what I’ve been missing! I had good bikes in the past that I’m proud of but this Indian is a true pleasure to own and ride! Just wish the IL weather would cooperate more!!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Ride Traded my Indian Challenger for this bike to allow my wife to have more comfort.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Around Best Bike I ordered it from factory as the dealer didn't have color/year I wanted. I almost bought a Challenger/Chieftain, but knew I wanted the trunk/backrest for my wife. However, when I compared the cost. I got some much more with a Roadmaster, with less money. Than building up one of the other two with add-ons. Nearly everything about the bike is superb for it being top dollar. The heritage styling with modern features really make it complete. They are just beautiful! The one hiccup is with the Ride Command not seeming to stay connected to my helmet bluetooth to allow Apple CarPlay to work. Hoping an upgraded helmet solves it. Though it sounds like it is a common glitch. Hence only 4 star rating for available features...
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicest bike I’ve owned The roadmaster is a great machine. I wanted a American motorcycle and Indian was a very easy choice for me.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I only have 300 miles on it, but so far I love it.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike I am really pleased with the '21 Roadmaster. It is a beautiful bike and a great ride on the highway. Indian has done much to make this a bike you can tour the country on, either on the back roads or the Interstate.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride Test drove a year go and super proud to say I love it! Sound system is amazing and glides down the street.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine in all aspects I bought my 2021 Roadmaster icon two months ago and have 1400 miles on it. This bike is housed in our home in Florida and I own a 2018 Roadmaster icon housed at our home in NC
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1238
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TRAAAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Roadmaster Dark Horse
Desde $29,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasure to ride Just about to hit my first 500 miles and I can’t believe what I’ve been missing! I had good bikes in the past that I’m proud of but this Indian is a true pleasure to own and ride! Just wish the IL weather would cooperate more!!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Ride Traded my Indian Challenger for this bike to allow my wife to have more comfort.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Around Best Bike I ordered it from factory as the dealer didn't have color/year I wanted. I almost bought a Challenger/Chieftain, but knew I wanted the trunk/backrest for my wife. However, when I compared the cost. I got some much more with a Roadmaster, with less money. Than building up one of the other two with add-ons. Nearly everything about the bike is superb for it being top dollar. The heritage styling with modern features really make it complete. They are just beautiful! The one hiccup is with the Ride Command not seeming to stay connected to my helmet bluetooth to allow Apple CarPlay to work. Hoping an upgraded helmet solves it. Though it sounds like it is a common glitch. Hence only 4 star rating for available features...
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicest bike I’ve owned The roadmaster is a great machine. I wanted a American motorcycle and Indian was a very easy choice for me.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I only have 300 miles on it, but so far I love it.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike I am really pleased with the '21 Roadmaster. It is a beautiful bike and a great ride on the highway. Indian has done much to make this a bike you can tour the country on, either on the back roads or the Interstate.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride Test drove a year go and super proud to say I love it! Sound system is amazing and glides down the street.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine in all aspects I bought my 2021 Roadmaster icon two months ago and have 1400 miles on it. This bike is housed in our home in Florida and I own a 2018 Roadmaster icon housed at our home in NC
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1238
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TKDBBAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Roadmaster Limited
Desde $30,749 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Próximamente habrá reseñas de este modelo.

Roadmaster Elite
Desde $38,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Roadmaster Elite Wildfire Red Candy over Thunder Black Crystal with 24k Gold trim is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike Satisfied ,love the styling retro look good power great handling
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing experience I purchased a little over a month ago. I have enjoyed every single second of my riding experience. Looking forward to many more miles of riding bliss!!!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roadmaster Elite is AWESOME!! I bought my new bike two months ago. I have been a rider for 28 years and have had BMW, Yamaha and Honda ... this the best looking, nicest drive of any of them! Additionally, the dealership in Draper, Utah, is amazing ... excellent follow up, beautiful showroom ... the works!!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look and Smooth Ride I am really enjoying the way it corners with the low profile tire, the power, and responsiveness that this bike has. And beside that... The Roadmaster Elite looks Great!!!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent handling and performance Bought this bike a month ago, already put 2,200 miles on it. Totally impressed with it's power, performance, appearance, and features. Been riding since I was 12 years old and owned Harleys for the last 35 years. Bought my first Indian two years ago. That Indian Chief Vintage sold me on Indian Motorcycles. Traded in my 2017 Vintage and my last HD for this 2020 Roadmaster Elite. I have one complaint, the AM/FM radio reception really is bad! This is really disappointing due to how impressed with the attention to detail put into Indian Motorcycles. Complained to the dealer and Indian customer service, still no resolve. Did checking on line, the radio reception has been a problem and complaint since 2015, when the Roadmaster was introduced. Why hasn't it been addressed and fixed? Never had a radio problem with any of my HD bikes. Still no regrets buying this bike, but for the price tag, I would've expected the Radio not to have been an issue.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features handles very well great power pref I bought this a month ago and am very impressed the look and quality is great
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Two months in and so far I am glad I purchased the Indian Roadmaster over other manufactures.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the ride command, and 116 engine. Almost 1000 miles, and not a hiccup, handles and performs extremely well, very wide power band, and the Ride Command is easy to access everything.
Date published: 2020-09-07
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TREAAA0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
FTR

FTR 1200

Nacida en la tierra. Construida para la calle.

FTR
Desde $12,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Indian FTR 1200 Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I picked up this bike a week ago. Already have 200 miles on it. This is a super fun bike. I've been riding motorcycles for over 50 years and this thing makes me smile every time. Fit and finish is excellent along with a two year warranty. Can't beat that. Not a lot of aftermarket parts but hopefully the vendors will take notice. I've never had any stalling issues with my bike. It's a great machine.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power After getting some miles on the the biggest thing I can say is that this bike is amazing. It handles well and looks like nothing else on the road. The only downfall in my opinion is when getting into longer rides, the fuel range is a little short (120-140 miles) and the stock seat starts to create a high pressure spot on the back of the legs on the edges. Other than that the bike handles highway speeds well and I can’t wait to see how it handles at higher elevations.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all around bike. I purchased my FTR in November last year and have enjoyed every ride so far. Excellent all around bike with great power and torque and looks that get a lot of compliments. Great purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right bike for me I narrowed down a list of 10+ motorcycles and found the FTR to be the best fit for me.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick Comfortable ride I love the bike although it is nearly to tall for me at 5'8"
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best most modern V-twin around. I started looking at the FTR a year ago. The look and riding position are like nothing on the market.I had to get one and I am glad I did.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bike! 550 miles in and I’m loving it. What a beast, gorgeous design and wonderful engine. Never had so much fun on a street bike having owned everything from Kawasaki, Aprilia, and Ducati.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good ergonomic I have always like this style of motorcycle, it has a street fighter look, and room for improvement.
Date published: 2020-11-05
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19RTA22AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
FTR S
Desde $14,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2022 FTR S White Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back Road Heaven I'm really enjoying this bike. I like to carve twistie back roads and this bike does it better than most (I have owned over 50 motorcycles in my life). Power is very good, particularly low end grunt pulling out of corners. It may seem a little tall to some but the little extra height and the wide bars make it a delight to ride on roads with lots of transitioning from side to side. While I know it is not a "true" flat tracker, the styling is flat track. And that styling carries some inherent behavior with it so when the road turns to gravel or dirt this bike is very comfortable. The flat-ish seat that blends into the tank makes it easy to move back and forth transferring weight from one tire to the other depending on what you are doing. I'm not a wheelie guy, but if that is your thing this bike does them easily. And when it's time to hit the slab to get from one set of twisties to the next, there is cruise control. Such a nice addition. My only issues are driven by the EPA or the DOT or some other Gov't agency. I find the exhaust to be too quiet for such a muscle bike and the mirrors don't work very well for my height and build. These are pretty minor complaints for a bike that I find just about perfect in every other aspect. It has taken a lot of years and a lot of bikes, but I may have found my perfect bike. I hope others enjoy it as much as I do.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Motorcycle I finally pulled the trigger an bought the exact motorcycle I wanted! I love the seating position, and the engine pulls like a freight train at any RPM. The build quality is great with quality materials and construction used though out the bike. Initially had some cold start issues that were easily resolved with a PV3 tuner from DynoJet and Fuel Moto. I also added a S&S slip-on exhaust, and a Corbin tail tidy to move the liscense plate under the seat. The TFT digital display is great, easy to read in any light and super informative, it can also link to your phone and helmet speakers.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost perfect The good: The bike that needed to be made. Great power, handling and features. A joy to ride and to look at. The bad: 90 mile distance to the gas station gets old. The fueling is. Joke, needs to idle for 5 minutes until the temp gets to 160 because if not it will stall on you. It stalls several times at idle and for a Fi bike, no reason for that. My engine light came on and when I took it to the dealer they charged me 35 bucks to clear it. It came on AGAIN, but turned off on its own. I hope it doesn’t come on again. And lastly, this is my first and only bike which doesn’t have a quick key release for the seat? Why not? Now I can’t store little stuff and where do I put my insurance ID card? Oh wait, not last, I wish I had an option to remove the baffles off of the exhaust.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pulls like a freight train! Great power, handling and comfort. Ride it every chance I get.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Okay I made the mistake of buying my bike in February. February in Kansas is the worst part of winter. I haven't had many chances to ride it and most of the work I have done on it is change the muffler from stock and the mirrors also. The couple of times I have been on the bike have been really nice. People take notice of it and want to talk about it.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Like Americana I was unsure what to make of the complaints about the cold blooded nature of this bike. Since I live in FL it wasn’t ever going to be cold enough to really matter though. I don’t mind waiting a few minutes while it warms up to start my journey. Usually start the Ftr and put on my jacket an gloves. Then I mount my phone and and ready to ride. The bike warms up pretty quickly in the 60-70 temperature. Once I’m riding the bike is a ton of fun to ride. The low end torque means you don’t have to really be precise in gear selection as the v-twin just pulls right along. Reminds you of a v-8 Mustang/Camaro. It’s not the fastest or best handling bike money can buy but I bought it to cruise around town and have fun on. I picked this Indian over the Bmw NineT because it’s just more of everything that’s fun about this type of bike.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concept and performance I love the bike, installing lots of extras - which are easy to install, albeit pricey. Things I like: Touch screen (and USB port), power, styling, exhaust isn't obnoxious and it is decently comfortable for shorter rides. Things I don't like: cold starts, stock tires are a bit slick, and the comfort of the seat. I purchased the rally seat as it is slightly more comfortable, but I wouldn't go on rides over 200 miles with either seat and expect to have a non-numb booty. I am expecting Indian to provide an ECU flash to fix the cold start issue (yes, it is really an issue). Indian - please help us with this. We all would appreciate it (especially in the northern states). This is my reason for giving it 4 stars.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from American Made I really like this bike and the only improvement would be its COLD blooded.
Date published: 2021-02-09
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22RZS25AF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
FTR Rally
Desde $13,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2022 FTR Rally Titanium Smoke is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ftr 1200 great styling but better on the road. I have been wanting one ever since the Ftr 1200 came on line. I was just waiting until the opportunity and the right deal came along. I am very happy with the both my Indian Chieftain and my new Ftr 1200. Thanks to Ed and Dave of Indian Motorcycle of Southeastern Va.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ftr 1200 rally love it just too tall. not recommended for shorter riders like me. its very awkward at low speed and stops being on toes
Date published: 2021-01-19
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22RTT22A9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
FTR R Carbon
Desde $16,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Próximamente habrá reseñas de este modelo.

DARK HORSE

Destáquese. Incluso bajo el manto de la oscuridad.

Indian Chief Dark Horse
Desde $18,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Chief Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 317.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s my ‘37 Chief with modern technology. This bike is my favorite of the over forty bikes I have owned or restored.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head turner Lots of fun to ride. Really enjoy the feel and the lines of the bike
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly balanced bike, great power, great sound! I bought mine like two months ago and can’t stop riding it! it rides so smooth and has great power when taking off or passing!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My 2020 Chief Dark Horse I have 1700 miles on my 2020 Chief Dark Horse and I look forward to every ride. I ride for pleasure on weekends and I'm having a great time.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 Indian Chief Dark Horse - Ownership Review I purchased my new 2020 Indian Chief Dark Horse Motorcycle a month ago and have enjoyed the transition from the smaller frame Scout to the larger Chief. The comfort features (i.e. - cruise control, fuel gauge, floor boards, etc.) are very nice and function well. The riding position is comfortable and the adjustable air suspension soaks up even the roughest of roads. The Chief frame is heavy by most standards and as such is clumsy / awkward while in city traffic. Once on the highway, the bike is very balanced and easy to handle. The engine power is adequate but unimpressive under hard acceleration. The addition of the stage 1 intake and exhaust system will likely improve the performance characteristics to be on-par with the competition but the purchase price of the desired OEM Indian parts is very high, as compared to other competitors. Overall the new bike is rock solid and enjoyable to ride. It is well poised on the highway and somewhat predictable in urban settings. Indian should consider adding a factory performance option package (Stage 1 or 2), that could be purchase up front by the buyer at an affordable price. It doesn't make sense, from an owner's perspective, to buy an Indian product and to automatically always assume that you will need to pay the dealer to tear you're brand new bike apart to make it run well from the factory.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Motorcycle I bought this motorcycle in june of 2020, it is everything I could have wanted and more in a motorcycle. smooth ride, great sound and easy controls.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service Broke down first day I had it .... customer service was awful
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The truck just sits in the driveway... It’s been about 6 weeks and I already have over 2k miles on it. Love this bike, plenty of power, great handling. It gets a lot of attention, that’s why it was only right to add a passenger seat. Been staring at the Chief Dark horse for a couple years now and finally pulled the trigger. No regrets whatsoever. Indian also has a great veterans deal which was a nice bonus.
Date published: 2020-07-31
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19CCDAAAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Indian Vintage Dark Horse
Desde $19,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Próximamente habrá reseñas de este modelo.

Indian Springfield Dark Horse
Desde $22,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Springfield Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bike, create ride! I bought this bike four months ago. LOVE IT. Such a smooth and powerful ride. Very unique design. Love the matte black. ... a real head turner. So much run to ride. The stage 2 exhaust and filter was a great upgrade. The growl this chunk boy makes is fantastic!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike Bought new in February. Only my second motorcycle but I love this bike.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking bike I traded my bobber in for the Springfield and I tell you I am in love with the Springfield should have bought this one from the start
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike Love the look and the power it has . Indian bike are awesome bikes I could be happier .
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bike, smooth transmission The bike is nice and basic. Transmission is refined and smooth as silk. Unfortunately, the handlebars have a very long reach and the seat is uncomfortable. A lot of extras needed to make it a great bike. But, it was worth it. Much better than the MotorCo.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Enough said! What a great step up from my Scout. Same retro look with more everything. Great at higher speeds. Love it.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Springfield... Not a Scout I own a Scout, a Scout Sixty and now a Springfield Dark Horse. This new SFDH is fantastic. So different than the Scout, so not sure why some try to compare. Apples & Oranges. Having said that, the SFDH has very good acceleration, especially in Sport Mode. It rides so smooth and is so comfortable at higher speeds and even in higher winds. Exhaust was a little quiet so I changed that quickly to Tab Performance. I love my Scouts, and I really love the SFDH. It's a beast, but in a very good way.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike This was the first new bike that I’ve purchased. Very pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-12-14
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19THDAAAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Chieftain Dark Horse
Desde $27,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Chieftain Dark Horse Bronze Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 336.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beer ke Have had it fir two months great on the road and in town.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride and very nimble bike. I own 9 bikes but this is by far my favorite ride.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rollin Thunda! I bought this bike 6 weeks ago and I love it! I am impressed with the style, power, and stability of this bike. I really feel comfortable in the turns and the curves. The ride command is robust, the bags are spacious, and I just do not have any complaints. The sound from this Chieftain is a lot deeper, vs the Challenger btw.... The stock power and sound does not require any upgrades, IMO.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Motorcycle yet!!!! Previous HD owner, and wow!!! Indian’s have such better balance, shifting, parts, and technology over Harley’s. The ride command is amazing, love the adjustable windscreen and already have cams, exhaust, and mid rise bars on it!!! Great product, great company, great dealerships!!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny I wanted this bike to be different! I love the features you get stock. The color is so pretty in the sun and did I mention different! Do yourself a favor and don’t sleep on this module!!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bike all around I bought my 2021 Indian Chieftain dark horse about a month and a half ago and I have zero regrets. Awesome feel, comfort, power and sound. Indian has knocked it out of the park with their design and attention to detail.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT Comfortable, easy to handle, great ride, stunning finish and just over all amazing machine.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Thought I was going to be so sad to let go of my Street Bob, but I actually don't miss it, because I love my Indian so much. So happy I made the choice to buy my Icon Dark Horse. Love it.
Date published: 2021-03-16
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TCDAAAL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Roadmaster Dark Horse
Desde $29,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasure to ride Just about to hit my first 500 miles and I can’t believe what I’ve been missing! I had good bikes in the past that I’m proud of but this Indian is a true pleasure to own and ride! Just wish the IL weather would cooperate more!!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Ride Traded my Indian Challenger for this bike to allow my wife to have more comfort.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Around Best Bike I ordered it from factory as the dealer didn't have color/year I wanted. I almost bought a Challenger/Chieftain, but knew I wanted the trunk/backrest for my wife. However, when I compared the cost. I got some much more with a Roadmaster, with less money. Than building up one of the other two with add-ons. Nearly everything about the bike is superb for it being top dollar. The heritage styling with modern features really make it complete. They are just beautiful! The one hiccup is with the Ride Command not seeming to stay connected to my helmet bluetooth to allow Apple CarPlay to work. Hoping an upgraded helmet solves it. Though it sounds like it is a common glitch. Hence only 4 star rating for available features...
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicest bike I’ve owned The roadmaster is a great machine. I wanted a American motorcycle and Indian was a very easy choice for me.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I only have 300 miles on it, but so far I love it.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike I am really pleased with the '21 Roadmaster. It is a beautiful bike and a great ride on the highway. Indian has done much to make this a bike you can tour the country on, either on the back roads or the Interstate.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride Test drove a year go and super proud to say I love it! Sound system is amazing and glides down the street.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine in all aspects I bought my 2021 Roadmaster icon two months ago and have 1400 miles on it. This bike is housed in our home in Florida and I own a 2018 Roadmaster icon housed at our home in NC
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1238
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TKDBBAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Indian Challenger Dark Horse
Desde $27,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Indian Challenger Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall great bike mechanically but some tech... Overall the bike itself rides great, nice balance, solid power, suspension on point and feels great. Biggest issues come with the tech side of things. Screen command takes long to boot up. I get gps stuck at times and need to reboot which means turn off bike and back on. Buttons sometimes don’t work etc. things with firmware updates could fix I would expect
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smooth ride It makes the rough springtime roads seem smooth. The suspension is great.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior performance I bought this bike a little more than a month ago and have never been happier with a bike purchase. Superior suspension, superior engine performance, just all around superior.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ride and features. Best bagger me when I was searching for a bagger so I test rode it and loved it.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase Very good impressed with the Presentation of the motorcycle
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast ! I test rode many HD models and traded in my FTR as much as I loved it and I couldn’t be happier with my Challenger!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Best decision I have ever made! Puts a smile on my face every time I Crack the throttle!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Motorcycle I have been riding for 51 years and this is the 17th motorcycle I have owned. I have had some good bikes over the years but this is without a doubt the finest, most comfortable and most responsive bike I have ever owned or ridden. The comfort, handling, protection from the wind, the Ride Command system and the over all looks of this bike is second to none. This is the finest bike out there!
Date published: 2021-03-21
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCDRRAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
ELITE

Todos los caminos se le rinden.

Roadmaster Elite
Desde $38,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Roadmaster Elite Wildfire Red Candy over Thunder Black Crystal with 24k Gold trim is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike Satisfied ,love the styling retro look good power great handling
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing experience I purchased a little over a month ago. I have enjoyed every single second of my riding experience. Looking forward to many more miles of riding bliss!!!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roadmaster Elite is AWESOME!! I bought my new bike two months ago. I have been a rider for 28 years and have had BMW, Yamaha and Honda ... this the best looking, nicest drive of any of them! Additionally, the dealership in Draper, Utah, is amazing ... excellent follow up, beautiful showroom ... the works!!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look and Smooth Ride I am really enjoying the way it corners with the low profile tire, the power, and responsiveness that this bike has. And beside that... The Roadmaster Elite looks Great!!!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent handling and performance Bought this bike a month ago, already put 2,200 miles on it. Totally impressed with it's power, performance, appearance, and features. Been riding since I was 12 years old and owned Harleys for the last 35 years. Bought my first Indian two years ago. That Indian Chief Vintage sold me on Indian Motorcycles. Traded in my 2017 Vintage and my last HD for this 2020 Roadmaster Elite. I have one complaint, the AM/FM radio reception really is bad! This is really disappointing due to how impressed with the attention to detail put into Indian Motorcycles. Complained to the dealer and Indian customer service, still no resolve. Did checking on line, the radio reception has been a problem and complaint since 2015, when the Roadmaster was introduced. Why hasn't it been addressed and fixed? Never had a radio problem with any of my HD bikes. Still no regrets buying this bike, but for the price tag, I would've expected the Radio not to have been an issue.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features handles very well great power pref I bought this a month ago and am very impressed the look and quality is great
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Two months in and so far I am glad I purchased the Indian Roadmaster over other manufactures.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the ride command, and 116 engine. Almost 1000 miles, and not a hiccup, handles and performs extremely well, very wide power band, and the Ride Command is easy to access everything.
Date published: 2020-09-07
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TREAAA0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes
Chieftain Elite
Desde $34,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Chieftain Elite Thunder Black Vivid Crystal/Wildfire Red Candy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bike so far The bike is a nice bike, though I miss the ride of an 18" front tire compared to a 19" tire, also wind buffering on the Chieftains is an issue. I came off a Road Glide and wanted something a little more nimble than the Challenger, so I bought a Chieftain.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Power and Ride Awesome Ride as with previous bikes plenty of power
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice machine Ran across a GREAT deal on this bike that I couldn’t pass up..
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Chief / Santa's New Sleigh Fastest, smoothest ride I ever. It handles so nice on the turns, easier than much smaller bikes I have ridden. I love being able to adjust the windshield for the ride, and what a great stereo system; Wow! I Love it.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed and well built I spent two years selecting my retirement bike. I have owned it for two months and couldn't be happier with the it.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with upgrades Husband is extremely happy with Indian Chieftain Elite. Only complaint is that it is currently too cold to ride daily. Will purchase additional Indian motorcycles in the future.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well balanced I bought this bike about 2 months ago and I am very happy I did.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the air ride and the stereo. the ride is quick and smooth turns great I love the maps and ride data on the computer screen .
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TCEBBA8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes