Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

RESEÑAS DE INDIAN MOTORCYCLE

Lea las reseñas de cualquier modelo a continuación o comparta su experiencia como propietario o en una prueba de manejo.

Standard

STANDARD

These do-anything bikes are powerful but nimble, with an upright and comfortable riding position that provides agile handling and makes them suited to cruising around town, commuting, or winding through mountain roads.

FTR
Desde $12,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian FTR 1200 Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Indian Picked up my new FTR a couple months ago and love this bike! After a few tweaks and mods the thing fits me perfect. The power is amazing and the handling is way better than i expected. Can't wait for the good weather so i can get some longer rides in. Great bike!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problematic bike I got 2022 FTR in September 2021, the battery died on me within 20 days, check engine light came on, the engine started getting too hot. My motorcycle is at dealer for a week now and still have no idea what's wrong with it. Brand new motorcycle should not have this issues. I went with Indian motorcycle thinking it would be great. Within a month of purchase motorcycle has so many issues. I wish I could have gone with Harley.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t regret it Wild and rowdy, this thing will leave you feeling so alive. Feels at home cruising alongside both sport bikes and cruisers/baggers. With plenty of safety features to keep up with modern bikes and a taste of that old school retro tracker look. The bikes been an absolute blast.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FTR IS AMAZING This bike has become my new wind therapy counselor.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fast, Sounds Like A Scooter This is my first bike, and although I have nothing to compare it to, it's awesome. The weight of this bike in combination with the high horsepower motor make it unbelievably fast. The torque is fantastic. The only downside is that the stock exhaust is terrible. It literally sounds like a scooter going down the road. My weed wacker is louder that this bike. I broke down and bought the high mount Akrapovic pipes and it still sounded like a purring kitten. That was until I discovered the removable baffles. With only n having to drill one hole, I removed the baffles and unleashed the full potential of these ridiculously expensive pipes. It now sounds like something I'm proud to ride. In the pictures you will see that I bought the OEM Plugs to fit in the holes I drilled to remove the baffles. And make sure to remove the stupid rear turn signal bar and license plate holder. Thanks for reading.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A mechanical beast not lost in refinements I’m not going to talk about features because you can look them up. The most important thing about the FTR for me is it's still a very much mechanical creation and is not overly refined with super smooth everything. It feels just refined enough and components on it are of top quality, but it still feels like a mechanical beast. This is why I opted for the base model with no ride modes or TC. The engine is a little rough sometimes, but is unmistakably an American v twin in both raw performance and character, it makes you feel awesome. Throttle response and especially clutch feel are very good on the FTR. The only real complaint I have is the size of the fuel tank, but this is more of a fun back roads ripper rather than a touring model.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2022 FTR 1200 I purchased this bike a couple weeks ago and although I do not have a lot of miles on it yet, I really enjoy the comfort of the FTR 1200. I have been riding for 41 years and I have owned a lot of motorcycles. I sold my last bike 6 years ago believing I would never own another one. After seeing the FTR in person, doing research and the taking a test ride, I was hooked and had to have one. It has more than enough power and I was very excited about the riding position and comfort. I'm 57yrs. old and I get upper back and shoulder paid and I have not experienced it at all when I ride. I purchased the base model because I really like the black smoke color and I'm not a fan of electronics. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great all around. The only thing I really don’t like is the gas cap.
Date published: 2021-06-20
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19RTA22AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
FTR S
Desde $14,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2022 FTR S Maroon Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bike is a absolutely amazing and beautiful Bought about 7 months ago and put 19000 miles already loved every minute modified to my liking just a bit sad winter season puts a damper on things
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb handling, comfortable riding position, Just had the 500 mile service completed. Not only is it one of the best riding bikes I've ever had, it is also enjoyable to just sit and look at it.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun machine As a 5ft 5 inch woman I bought this bike for its nimble handling,lightweight and overall fun characteristics…and I was not disappointed.Love it
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun bike Bought the new remodeled FTR, she rides great. Lots of power from the v-twin DOHC. I never take it out of sport mode. The bike handles great on the road.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s okay Dealer still hasn’t gave me the certificate of origin after two months so I can register it. But I’m glad to have owned an amazing motorcycle. I admire the details while it sits in my garage as I can’t legally register it.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride! A great example of a 'complete' bike. Every detail was thought-out and the outcome is one great ride!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Can’t believe I waited so long to get my FTR. Love at first sight but unsure it was the right bike for me. No question it’s the right bike. Easy to trailer for long trips in the bus. Super fun to ride!!! Certainly lives up to the Indian tradition of excellent quality and what a gorgeous machine.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 Indian FTR S Race Replica This is an outstanding bike. It is easy to ride, light, balanced and powerful when it is needed. Very forgiving and fun to ride.
Date published: 2021-08-06
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22RZS25AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
FTR Rally
Desde $13,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2022 FTR Rally Titanium Smoke is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bike, Upright ride Was able to buy a 2022 Rally and put 900 miles on it very fast. Overall great bike that is just missing some key features. The tank is small and if going over 65 mph you’ll only get 100 miles to the tank. Charging port should be standard on a Rally. Bike has an upright riding position similar to fz-09/ triumph speed triple. Cool cruiser but I’d definitely test ride one first
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I’m having a blast on this bike. It’s not a crotch rocket and not a cruiser. Its a comfortable ride but still rips!! Only regret is not buying one sooner.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely fun This my first street bike and it was a great choice!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a beast Just rolled over 1500 miles and boy what a ride. You want wheelies you got them. Drifting out of corners got that too and and completely tame when you want you bet. Currently have 2 other friends drooling and wanting one
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent bike This is the best bike I have ever owned. The bikes performance is outstanding on road and off road, but i wouldn't take it over any jumps, a little dirt track will be fantastic with it. Everyone who see's this bike talks about how great it is every where i take it.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from social distancing at its finest In wasn't looking to purchase an Indian but after checking out this bike online I had to see it in person. turned out this is exactly what I was looking for, the most fun I have ever had on a motorcycle. There isn't anything I can't do on this bike!!!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ftr 1200 great styling but better on the road. I have been wanting one ever since the Ftr 1200 came on line. I was just waiting until the opportunity and the right deal came along. I am very happy with the both my Indian Chieftain and my new Ftr 1200. Thanks to Ed and Dave of Indian Motorcycle of Southeastern Va.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ftr 1200 rally love it just too tall. not recommended for shorter riders like me. its very awkward at low speed and stops being on toes
Date published: 2021-01-19
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22RTT22A9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones

Próximamente habrá reseñas de este modelo.

Cruiser

CRUISER

These are made for cruising. They’re stylish and fun, with a relaxed riding position, forgiving steering, and a low height for easy control. 

Scout Sixty
Desde $9,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Scout Sixty Thunder Black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 482.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little hotrod Has power on demand. Gets lots of appreciation super fun to ride
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking bike I bought it 2 months ago and I love it, but the chrome muffler has a scratch and it’s very visible.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from big guy on a small bike ! I am a 380lbs. 6 foot 2 inch man. the scout 60 fits me fine and has no power issues packing me around. I die add the extended reach seat. also, an 8 in app hanger would be best for taller riders. the reason for the one star us based on the shocks, and mirror arms. I belive there could have been a way better stock shock added to this bike then what's on it now. also, the mirror arms are short. makes it difficult to adjust for tall riders. over all the scout 60 is a great beginner bike. and with modifications, it can be a great town bike. not to sure about long highway runs yet.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike Have had the bike for a few months and love everything about it.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An enjoyable ride I am very pleased with the Scout 60. I have been riding for over forty years and have owned numerous styles and brands of motorcycles. The Scout is a nice enjoyable ride.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy riding! I bought my bike at the end of August and I'm so glad I did! I love how smooth it rides, so much better than my 1200 Sportster. I also love how sleek it looks! One sexy bike!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect motorcycle Purchased end of August. It is fantastic. Looks great, rides great and handles great.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rides as good as it looks! This bike is a ton of fun. It's a middleweight cruiser that handles and feels very light and nimble. It's got tons of power too! The looks of the bike are awesome as well (I constantly get compliments from friends and complete strangers). The only two (minor) complaints I have are that the stock seat is a bit rough and the stock exhaust note could be better (I personally like a louder note, but not all will agree). Those issues are in no way reasons not to get the bike though, and I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in a cruiser!
Date published: 2021-09-20
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSB11AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
Scout
Desde $11,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Scout Indian Motorcycle Red / Thunder Black (ABS) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1071.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Indian Scout 100th Anniversary - Best bike I have only owned 4 other motorcycles but now that I am retired, I own the best. This Special Edition Indian Scout is the nicest motorcycle I have ever owned. The speed and power are unbelievable and I can't park it anywhere without people coming up to me to talk about this beautiful bike. Beig vertically challenged, I had a reducer reach seat and foot controls added and this bike fits me like a glove. I was a bit concerned about purchasing this bike as I had not owned a motorcycle for some years, but it was so easy to become comfortable on it. After the test ride, I was sold and couldn't wait to take delivery. It hasn't disappointed me and I am very particular with what I buy. I have since ordered the Quick Release Windshield and am waiting for that to arrive. I would highly recommend the Indian Scout to anyone looking to get into a great, easy to ride motorcycle
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too much fun Have owned Hondas and BMWs. I find riding the Indian Scout to be the most fun of them all. Plenty of power and classic good looks make it my favorite bike to date.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great ride! Poor starting The motorcycle is a great ride with plenty of power. The only concern I have is that I never know when it will start and when it won't. This causes some anxiety whenever I take it anywhere and will be turning it off as I do not know how I will be returning home. That being said I have not had the chance to take it to the shop to have them repair the issue either.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the look and power of my scout I haven’t had a bike for 20 years and finally couldn’t wait any longer
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike! I bought my 2021 Indian Scout about a month ago. Excellent Machine! Handles great, I love it. I’ve been riding motorcycles a long time, I’ve owned a few different brands, Indian Motorcycles are well made!
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fits me perfectly ! I bought it about 2 months ago so I could ride with my son. He lost his riding partner. He had to move away for his new job. We have had a blast riding together. The Scout fits me perfectly and I am truly enjoying getting out to ride again. I am looking forward to adding a few amenities to truly make it mine….
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle bought this 2 months ago and happy I like the style and power good ride
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike I bought the Scout almost 2 months ago and love it!
Date published: 2021-11-03
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1070
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSA00A2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
Scout Bobber
Desde $10,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Scout Bobber Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 603.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First bike! I got this as my first bike right after finishing my MFS course. I am so happy that I did not go with anything else. This bike delivers in style and performance. I get compliments everywhere I go! I would recommend to anyone looking for their 1st bike or their 10th.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A head turner all the good looks I I purchased my Indian Scout at the end of September I've been loving it ever since lots of modifications so much fun to ride
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike to build upon! This bike was worth the wait! It a great set of bones to build upon. I generally spend a lot of time bring the base bike up to a certain level before I begin to personalize it but the Bobber Twenty all but eliminated that part of the process. It's well made, it's low, it's quick and it handles extremely well! I hope to show and ride it at Bike week 2022. Let the fun begin!!!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike! This is the first and best thing I’ve ever bought myself. Best purchase I’ve ever made
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Have already put a couple hundred miles on it. It looks great, rides even better. I love it!
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun bike! I've had mine for a month and a half now and absolutely love it. Very agile,very maneuverable, lots of fun to ride. I would have given a fifth star if it wasn't for the porky quiet exhaust,and the poor shocks. The porky mufflers were gone an hour after I brought it home from the dealership. The shocks will be replaced as soon as the aftermarket ones arrive. I understand that the stock parts are for keeping the overall price down,so it's ok.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Scout Bobber sixty! I bought the scout bobber sixty a little over a month ago. Have been enjoying it ever since! The aesthetic’s of it, the handling, the speed! This bike is fun to ride, and extremely stylish!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USB port is great Started riding when I was younger and this bike brings back so many memories,what a blast to drive and so smooth,great power and its a great looking bike
Date published: 2021-11-21
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_603
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MTB00AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
Scout Bobber Sixty
Desde $8,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Indian Scout Bobber Sixty Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 603.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First bike! I got this as my first bike right after finishing my MFS course. I am so happy that I did not go with anything else. This bike delivers in style and performance. I get compliments everywhere I go! I would recommend to anyone looking for their 1st bike or their 10th.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A head turner all the good looks I I purchased my Indian Scout at the end of September I've been loving it ever since lots of modifications so much fun to ride
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike to build upon! This bike was worth the wait! It a great set of bones to build upon. I generally spend a lot of time bring the base bike up to a certain level before I begin to personalize it but the Bobber Twenty all but eliminated that part of the process. It's well made, it's low, it's quick and it handles extremely well! I hope to show and ride it at Bike week 2022. Let the fun begin!!!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike! This is the first and best thing I’ve ever bought myself. Best purchase I’ve ever made
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Have already put a couple hundred miles on it. It looks great, rides even better. I love it!
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun bike! I've had mine for a month and a half now and absolutely love it. Very agile,very maneuverable, lots of fun to ride. I would have given a fifth star if it wasn't for the porky quiet exhaust,and the poor shocks. The porky mufflers were gone an hour after I brought it home from the dealership. The shocks will be replaced as soon as the aftermarket ones arrive. I understand that the stock parts are for keeping the overall price down,so it's ok.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Scout Bobber sixty! I bought the scout bobber sixty a little over a month ago. Have been enjoying it ever since! The aesthetic’s of it, the handling, the speed! This bike is fun to ride, and extremely stylish!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USB port is great Started riding when I was younger and this bike brings back so many memories,what a blast to drive and so smooth,great power and its a great looking bike
Date published: 2021-11-21
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_603
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20MTB11AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
Scout Bobber Twenty
Desde $11,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Indian Scout Bobber Twenty Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 603.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First bike! I got this as my first bike right after finishing my MFS course. I am so happy that I did not go with anything else. This bike delivers in style and performance. I get compliments everywhere I go! I would recommend to anyone looking for their 1st bike or their 10th.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A head turner all the good looks I I purchased my Indian Scout at the end of September I've been loving it ever since lots of modifications so much fun to ride
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike to build upon! This bike was worth the wait! It a great set of bones to build upon. I generally spend a lot of time bring the base bike up to a certain level before I begin to personalize it but the Bobber Twenty all but eliminated that part of the process. It's well made, it's low, it's quick and it handles extremely well! I hope to show and ride it at Bike week 2022. Let the fun begin!!!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike! This is the first and best thing I’ve ever bought myself. Best purchase I’ve ever made
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Have already put a couple hundred miles on it. It looks great, rides even better. I love it!
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun bike! I've had mine for a month and a half now and absolutely love it. Very agile,very maneuverable, lots of fun to ride. I would have given a fifth star if it wasn't for the porky quiet exhaust,and the poor shocks. The porky mufflers were gone an hour after I brought it home from the dealership. The shocks will be replaced as soon as the aftermarket ones arrive. I understand that the stock parts are for keeping the overall price down,so it's ok.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Scout Bobber sixty! I bought the scout bobber sixty a little over a month ago. Have been enjoying it ever since! The aesthetic’s of it, the handling, the speed! This bike is fun to ride, and extremely stylish!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USB port is great Started riding when I was younger and this bike brings back so many memories,what a blast to drive and so smooth,great power and its a great looking bike
Date published: 2021-11-21
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_603
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20MTH00A4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
Chief
Desde $14,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Próximamente habrá reseñas de este modelo.

Chief Dark Horse
Desde $16,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Chief Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 355.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about this bike Possibly my favorite motorcycle and I’ve owned quite a few!
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’m Mad I love the bike. I don’t like that Indian or the dealership will not tell me where the accessory connection is so i can connect my speakers. The dealer will connect them but will charge me instead of just helping me find the connection myself.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike, but the availibility of parts sucks! I purchased a few months ago, and I'm glad that I did!
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Chief Great torque, looks and tech make this a fantastic bike. Brilliant handling makes the Chief an absolute joy to ride for all level of riders.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy, advanced, and powerful! I went into the dealer just to get a look at this new bike and I loved the lines. They were nice enough to let me test ride the bike and I was hooked! I ordered the Chief dark horse that day. After one month and 1000 miles my love affair with the bike and not diminished. The seat took about 500 miles to break in and now I can go over 100 miles without needing a break. I love all the advanced features and it handles like a dream.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent New-stalgia bike The new Chief combines new tech with a historic look that blew me away from the first picture I saw. The engine is gorgeous and in the open; the power is great, full of torque. The weight is down low, so riding on the road or pushing around the garage, this bike does not feel heavy. Smooth ride, fun in the twisties, powerful on the highway--and the looks--I want to bring the bike into the living room each night just to look at it, but wife won't let me. I love the bike. Solid nostalgia-laden design with good modern handling and technology. I'm not that keen on the fender or the side-mount license, but I'll deal with those later. I've liked Indian bikes before, but this one, from the first time I saw it, said I had to buy one. Worth it.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Motorcycle I had my motorcycle for a couple months now and realy enjoy it. Enjoy the style, finish, sound and power, all very good. People look at it everywhere I ride it.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic ride! Have almost 500 miles on it now and couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2021-09-29
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19CCDAAAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
Chief Bobber
Desde $15,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Próximamente habrá reseñas de este modelo.

Chief Bobber Dark Horse
Desde $18,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Próximamente habrá reseñas de este modelo.

Moto tipo bagger

BAGGER

These comfortable bikes are ready to take on the open road—and bring along everything you need for a day tooling around town.

SUPER CHIEF

Super Chief
Desde $18,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Próximamente habrá reseñas de este modelo.

Super Chief Limited
Desde $20,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Próximamente habrá reseñas de este modelo.

Indian Springfield
Desde $21,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Springfield Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 354.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I wanted and more Ordered my Springfield in July and took delivery on October 8th. Was it worth the wait? Absolutely! Comfortable, Powerful, and Beautiful! Love everything about it.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as silk Great ride , smooth and I swear at times the bike drives itself. First time on mountain roads it felt like bike knew how to make each turn without me. Told my girl friend it was like driving a Porsche compared to my other bikes. Only suggestion, put a little more rumble in the pipes!
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think This motorcycle is a looker , This is a great bike ! I like the looks , shifting transmission is great . MPG good ride comfort great . Going to be good . Mufflers could be just a tad louder , but they are good ...
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Motorcycle I Have Ever Owned (I've owned 33)! Was looking for a big bike without all of the typical touring type stuff on it (big front fairing, audio/electronics, etc.). Test rode an Indian Springfield and immediately fell in love with the handling. Rides like a bike weighing hundreds of pounds less. Has power and torque to die for. Just strong as an ox. Great, beautiful looking motorcycle. The lines are perfect, much chrome, you can "see" the engine unlike some bikes that look like a big piece of plastic. When you hit the throttle, the power is awesome and the sound is perfect. I can't get enough of it!! This is our keeper motorcycle for sure.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Style I bought my 21 Springfield a Month and a half ago and I can’t stop riding it. It just is so fun and comfortable that it makes me me want to ride it all the time.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORK OF ART I finally had an opportunity to purchase the bike I wanted for a long time. I have seen previous Indians in magazines, etc and always loved that retro styling the bike projected. Then I saw the new Indian by Polaris. Blew me away. That engine was a work of art. Kudos to the engineers. I love everything about this bike.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my ‘21 Springfield Traded in my Indian Scout 60 for the 2021 Indian Springfield. I can say I’m absolutely in love with her. I can now keep with my hubby on his 2020 Indian Challenger Darkhorse Challenger.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome handling Solid bike. Great handling.great looks . Real head turner.
Date published: 2021-08-12
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19THAAAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
Indian Springfield Dark Horse
Desde $22,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Springfield Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing design I get complimented everywhere I go on the styling of the bike. Great low end power and all day riding comfort.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect “do anything” bike! I purchased the Indian Springfield a couple of months ago and added the passenger back rest and the quick release windshield. If I am looking for a more spirited ride I can takeoff the windshield in the back rest and the 116 inch motor makes for a pretty exciting ride. Or if I want More of a touring bike I can buy the top case and mount it on the bike for additional storage. Or I can ride it like it is and it becomes a Road King killer!
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I love my Springfield dark horse it looks so sleek
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish i would have done it sooner My biggest regret about my Indian Springfield Darkhorse is that i waited so long to pull the trigger. This is only my second bike, my first being a Roadking. This bike is in a class above the Roadking
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total package!!!! Most comfortable and smooth riding bike I’ve ever owned. The electronic locking side bags and alarm system is an added bonus.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style Very comfortable rid for a tall rider, with a passenger
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2021 Springfield Dark Horse - Pros & Cons Existing Indian motorcycle owner and the Springfield is in addition to my 2020 Indian Scout Bobber in the same color (Thunder Black Smoke). Pros: - Thunderstroke 116 engine has tons of torque and moves bike with ease - Matte black finish and amount of coverage (nearly all the parts are matte, much more than the Scout) - Comfortable OEM seat (important to mention since Scout seat gets a 1 out of 10 comfort rating) - Optional adaptive LED headlight is amazing - Ability to start bike if FOB is lost using a PIN and special directional switch toggle sequence - Adjustable rear air shock (0 – 150 psi) feels amazing - Super easy to switch out the optional passenger backrest - Super agile in the turns - Excellent stopping power - Cruise control Cons: - Sound out the gate isn't great, but completely unleashed with aftermarket pipes; sounds like a small block at idle! - Gloss black handlebars (makes no sense when nearly everything else is matte; changed these out immediately) - Speedometer is positioned too low and requires a lowered head position to view rather than a quick glance - The surface of the redundant analog fuel gauge (speedometer includes a digital gauge) is HIGHLY reflective and catches the sun more so than not and is blinding. - The surface of the brake fluid reservoir is also highly reflective and is also blinding (I used matte black vinyl wrap on both surfaces to solve the issue) - Rear brake/taillight assembly is gloss black and looks like an afterthought - Indian badges look cheap (engine decal/badges are delaminating) - Front fender headdress doesn’t light up (worth mentioning since everyone always asks) - Matte red not an option even though offered on Chieftain which uses same platform - Stock halogen headlight
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike This is my first non sport bike and I love it! The handling is amazing.
Date published: 2021-08-10
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19THDAAAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
Chieftain
Desde $21,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Indian Chieftain Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 663.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Indian! Bought the bike a month ago and love it!. Looking forward to getting some miles on while the weather holds.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Touring Bike! Purchased my 2019 Chieftain Limited in Dec 2019. Have ridden over 37,000 miles. Only shortfalls have been tires (came with Dunlop Elite 3) placed with CruzTech and handling on dry and wet roads are much better. Also, had a few issues with Gear shift censor, replaced by dealer and all good now. Bike is extreamly comfortable on long rides. Have taken several 5000-700 mile rides out west and the bike handled perfectly through mountain roads, rain and cold/hot temps. Highly recoment the Chieftain to all serious long distance riders.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bike Traded up for a scout and could not be happier I would suggest one
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride I replaced my Victory Cross Country with the 2021 Chieftain. I was surprised to find that it actually rides and handles better than the Cross Country. A thing to note is that the Chieftain is NOT for taller riders. I am 5'8" and the leg is almost too short.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great riding bike! I have loved this bike since the first ride! From the power windscreen to the smooth ride.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike I bought the bike about a month ago and have put approximately 1,700 miles on it. Overall I love the bike, there are a few things that I don't care for, like not being able to start the bike in first gear even with the clutch in; or the bike turning off/not starting if the kick stand is down. I understand these safety features, but I don't care for them, especially the not being able to start the bike in gear. Overall I love the bike!!!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Tier Motorcycle I've owned 5 motorcycles. This is the only motorcycle that I wanted from the beginning and I knew that I had to have one. I have never seen craftmanship like Indian before. The details from the engine to the paint is mind blowing. I'm proud to say that I own a piece of history.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovin this ride! I am impressed with the ride, and the stock power is great in the 116. The ride ergos could be better. Seat is comfortable for the first 150-200 miles, could use a bit more reach on the handlebars. OEM accessories are a bit hard to come by. Overall, small things don’t stop me from from loving this ride. My biggest disappointment is probably finding out Indian doesn’t include the trip GPS, or “Indian Ride Command” on the base Chieftain. $500 upgrade + approx. $300-400 install. That just seems rude after paying $22k for a motorcycle.
Date published: 2021-07-12
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_663
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TCBAAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
Chieftain Dark Horse
Desde $27,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Chieftain Dark Horse Bronze Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 400.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I purchased My 2021 Ruby smoke CDH a little more than a month ago. It exceeded my expectations in so many ways.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride I have had my Indian Chieftain dark horse about 6 weeks and 1400 miles. I absolutely love the bike.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting future Traded my bobber for this an I couldn’t be happier!
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bike!! First Indian for me. Love it!! Ride is great, handling is outstanding, and features are off the chart!!
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Bike I made the decision to switch from a HD to an Indian after owning several HD's that frankly, served me well....I was going to purchase another one but on a whim decided to research and test ride an Indian - what a great decision!!!! I visited Indian OC and was impressed by the great customer service and the whole experience there....the bike was stunning and I was impressed by the technology that went along with the updated styling (from years gone by) I ride my Indian every day - for fun, to work, shopping, and to the gym, so a special bike was essential I am really happy so far (purchased in September) and would recommend Indian to friends
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike I knew what I was buying didn't go in blind and I wasn't buying a Harley I have two Indians the chieftain is a killer bike sounds great
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing bike! I moved up from a Scout Bobber ABS Icon and could not be happier! the power is so on point, the bike is so smooth to ride, seat is comfy, I have nothing negative to say about it!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bike! Coming from my 17 Street Glide Special, this bike rides so much nicer and I think the fit and finish is 2nd to none. Only complaint is maybe a more comfy seat....but what bike comes with a comfy seat from the factory anyhow? Wish there was more aftermarket support though!
Date published: 2021-10-07
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TCDAAAL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
Chieftain Limited
Desde $28,749 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Chieftain Limited Thunder Black Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 237.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First indian Happy with bike. Not happy with dealer follow up, so far bike is great
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1,500 mile review Ok it 1,640 miles but close. Let’s start with I love love love this bike. I am your true sport bike convert that always wanted a bagger but didn’t only want to have an “old man bike.” Im glad I waited until now because I love all the tech and features my ‘21 Chieftain Limited has. I traded in my ‘16 ZX14r for it and haven’t missed it one bit. I have had this bike for 7 weeks as of this post and only have driven my pickup 3 times to work. I don’t mind get wet coming home from work but not arriving to work. If your on the fence about purchasing one come to the other side. It’s expensive but so worth it and it doesn’t vibrate you to death like a Harley. Never understood why a man would want his rear vibrated like that but to each his own. Love my Indian Chieftain Limited. This was not a paid review but if Indian Motorcycle is reading this I can be bribed with accessories!!
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features and rides like a Cadillac I bought my chieftain about 2 months ago. This thing is awesome. Rides and handles great. Rode her in the rain for the first time and changed it to tour mode so it would brake and handle different in wet conditions. I could definitely tell a difference. When I’m riding in the mountains I sometimes put her in sport mode and the throttle response is everything you would expect and more (awesome) I could rattle on all day about my Indian chieftain and how much I love it.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride I bought this bike a month ago and it's the best choice I've made. Even my buddies that have Harleys compliment my bike.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike Upgraded from an Indian Scout. Whole new ride experience. Bike is super comfy with plenty of power and amazing features. Installed an air cleaner and some Rinehart slip ons. I could not be happier with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sport bike convert Always loved the look and abilities of a sport bike. My last was a 2016 ZX14R. But I never used the bike to it’s potential. My wife loves to go out on the bike so needed one that size for comfort. Always considered a bagger as an old man bike and would get one eventually, my stupidity and ego cost me years of happiness. After purchasing 2021 Chieftain Limited I can’t believe I waited this long. I knew I would never own a Harley and always figured I would end up on a Jap cruiser. Then 2020 happened and made me appreciate American Made more and more. Then after researching the Indian heritage and culture I was hooked. What an amazing bike, loaded with tech and just flat out sexy. Plenty of power out of the 116 motor. If you have been debating on doing it, stop, go get it and you will never regret it. There is riding a motorcycle and their is riding a motorcycle with pride. Do the latter and you will experience something amazing.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike I have ever rode I bought the Indian Chieftain Limited about two months ago and I love it. It has a lot of torque but very smooth through the rev range, looks absolutely beautiful and is a hot to ride. I find myself looking for excuses to ride all the time.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and comfortable ride I bought this a month ago and love it best riding bikes I’ve ever had
Date published: 2021-09-23
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TCAAAA1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
Chieftain Elite
Desde $34,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Chieftain Elite Thunder Black Vivid Crystal/Wildfire Red Candy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much easier to handle then my RoadMaster. I'm a disable veteran with bad ankles. I bought a 2017 Roadmaster and it became to much to handle for my wife and I. On the other hand my new Chieftain Elite works out perfect. Lower to the ground and not as heavy. Much easier to handle and turn.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG Chieftain Elite OMG I love my Chieftain Elite, I love the color, the torque, and the weight.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice paint! I traded in my Challenger for the Elite. It was a mistake! The Challenger had much better wind protection and better handling
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike No complaints great dealer makes all the difference
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bagger I've ever owned I bought this bike in Orlando FL. And ride it home to Tn . By way of around and up the Gulf coast over a thousand miles home with no problems and lots of sites and fun
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bike needs a couple improvements So far I been happy with purchase. Needs more for the price range.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer While I have not put a lot of miles on the bike I can say the bike is phenomenal. Excellent engine power, handling is well balanced, ride quality and seat are great, wind protection is very good, sound system is loud, and paint job is amazing. If I had to knock one thing, that would be no Android auto...it is 2021, even the cheapest cars have it.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handling with its low slung weight I’ve put about 800 miles on it. I can’t get enough, so much fun
Date published: 2021-06-14
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TCEBBA8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
Indian Challenger
Desde $23,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Indian Challenger Titanium Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable for the wife I bought the challenger about a month ago and did not like all the chrome but I can make it my on. Cool bike
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth Ride A bit heavier than my Scout was, but very balanced nonetheless. Throttle reaction needs work. Foot/rear brake is too high, cannot be lowered/adjusted without modification, poor design, even riders with big feet don’t like the position. Could be a bit louder. Anxiously waiting for aftermarket parts to catch up to the new beast.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't go back I traded a Scout Bobber for this after riding my buddy's Challenger for a few hours. I loved the Bobber because of its sporty demeanor and sport bike feel on twisty back roads. The Challenger has much more power and handles just as well when pushing it through twisty's. I couldn't imagine going back to a Scout at this point. So much more comfortable for all day riding with open air music and cruise control adding to the spacious seating and generous wind damping cockpit. If you are on the fence about getting one, just go test ride one for awhile. Definitely worth a look if you are in the market for a larger bike.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miles eater !!! I run my bike for 2000 miles now and happy about his smooth ride and powerful engine !
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baddest bike on the road. Don't buy one. I want to be the only one with one. Seriously, like no other bike ever owed. Super smooth to ride and more than enough power.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teriffic bike. I bought this a month ago...so far the bike exceeds my expectations.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable power I traded in a 2021 scout for the challenger and it had been outstanding. I thought I knew fast...then I sat on this beast. Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Early issues with reliability and quality. Please understand, I love my new bike but so far it has not lived up to my expectations for a $34k investment in fun. Most of my negative judgment comes from comparing my new Challenger to the 2017 Springfield I traded in; the Springfield was the best bike I ever owned. By comparison, the Challenger features cheaper plastic, lower quality paint, and an overall cheaper feel. If you are in a showroom, walk over to a bike with the 111 or 116 and try to open and close the saddlebag lids; you will see what I mean. A Challenger road test will likely reveal a rattling sound from one of the saddlebag lids that didn't close properly if you were not deliberate about seeking the second "click" as you pushed on it. I probably would not have noticed if I hadn't had such a great experience owning my Springfield. My additional complaints include an intermittent no-crank no-start condition and supply chain issues leaving me with making payments on a $34k note with a $23k bike due to lack of accessory availability. On the good side, the Challenger is a hoot to drive with plenty of power and cornering ability that belies its apparent size. I get loads of compliments and I think it is probably the coolest bike I have owned. I love the color and I have a great cold-weather machine with heated grips, heated seat, and highway bar closeouts. My goal was to make a full-dresser out of it, and to that end, I am looking forward to the tour pack parts and passenger floorboard mounts coming out of back-order.
Date published: 2021-10-13
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCBRRAT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
Indian Challenger Dark Horse
Desde $28,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Indian Challenger Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All-Around Machine I am about one month into my ownership and am quite happy with my choice. Had a ‘14, a ‘16 and ‘17 Indians. Currently own a HD RG as well. This is the superior machine. Outstanding power plant with a steep then flat power curve. Keeps putting out all the way to redline. The bike is fast. It has a vastly superior suspension and an electronic suite that should suit the geekiest among us. Excellent bar hopper but made to eat freeway which it does with great grace and enthusiasm. Tour pack available but I’m a duffel-on-the-sissy-bar kind of guy. I expect routine regular oil changes will be all I need just like my other trouble-free Indians.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride I picked it up September 25 great ride well balanced powerful overall great motorcycle
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike Love this Challenger. The ride and handling is excellent with lots of power.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out of the box performance This bike gets up and goes. Sleek and asthetic with throttle response to boot in the sport mode. So happy I went this route over the HD. Even my buddies that ride HD are blown away by the performance and comfort of this bike. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From a roadmaster to a challenger The Challenger handles so much easier than any of the other motorcycles I have own. So far no issues and no regrets
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all the options, ride command is awesome. I got it on September 15,2021 got 800k on it. So much fun to ride.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My First Indian after 40 yrs of Harley Davidson I have been riding Harley's for 40 yrs. I currently own 2 2020 Street Glides, Fat Boy 2020, Heritage 2020, Road King 2021, Ultra Limited CVO. I LOVE Harley Davidson Motorcycles!!! I went with my friend, who was buying an Indian. We both left with bikes. I urge any motorcyclist to look this Sport Bagger over. It's a winner!!!
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bike Riding buddies recently bought Challengers. My 2016 Chieftain had 58K miles and I was ready for a new bike. Good bike. Plenty of power and great handling.
Date published: 2021-10-23
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCDRRAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
Indian Challenger Limited
Desde $27,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Indian Challenger Limited Thunder Black Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from War Machine I’ve upgrade my Scout Bobber to the Challenger, and there is a difference from the ground to the sky, I’m very happy i did this move,
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride Traded my 2020 street glide cvo with the 131 kit, the challenger is so much more bike
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better in every way! This is my third Indian Motorcycle, and I have totally enjoyed it. I owned a 2016 Harley Road Glide, and feel that this bike is better in every way. Power, handling, ride quality, and ease of maintenance are the key points I appreciate. I get a lot of compliments from friends and strangers alike. I plan to put a pair of BAM Sticks slip-ons on it soon.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome look and power So glad I purchased my challenger. Big difference. Love the features , GPS, Stereo looks
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First 1000 miles, Indian Challenger Limites The power and response of the motor is amazing. Handles so effortlessly through the turns. Loving my new bike.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike I owned I’m so pleased with the power my friend spent a lot of money to get his Harley close
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Former Vic CC Rider I truely never thought I could find a bike that was better than my Ness CC, I was wrong. Totally love my challenger. I only have 3500 Km on her in 4 weeks but so far I am very impressed. Dave Cottrill and the team at Apex are fantastic, I just wish they were closer.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2021 Indian Challenger Limited I traded in my Springfield for my Challenger in early September. I test rode both the Indian Chieftain Limited and the Challenger Limited and for me the Challenger is a more nimble bike (better handling and more responsive throttle)!
Date published: 2021-10-25
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCARRA1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
Touring

TOURING

These motorcycles are the ultimate long-distance machines, with amenities and comfort that give both driver and passenger a luxury experience for any length of ride.

Roadmaster
Desde $29,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2019 Indian Roadmaster Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1330.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great look Bought this bike to replace my 2016 Chief. Love the overall ride and power
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sexy as hell and gets the job done I had to wait almost 4 months to get this bike and it has been worth every minute. With crazy fall weather i've only been able to get in about 500 miles but every one has been with a smile on my face. Great power and torque along with a super comfortable ride.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride This is my 4th Polaris, Best ride ever, if you have a rider ( 2 up) it’s the best ride you can get!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat bike I have ever ridden This is the best purchase I have ever made for a motorcycle. This bike has every feature that one could want or need. The comfort level, room, and amenities that this bike offers are amazing.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’ve had my Roadmaster for about a month. I absolutely love it. By far the most comfortable, fun bike I’ve ever owned!
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indian Roadmaster 2021 I’ve had my bike for 2 months now and I can’t say enough good quality things about it. The power and torque are amazing and combined with excellent suspension it’s a gold mine. The only issue I have is when they changed my handle bars and grips they now no longer heat up when turned on.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Touring Bike Roadmaster Icon. Great touring bike and features. Rides way better then my previous brand and has more stock features.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike Picked this bike up September 19 2021. Only taken 3 months to get it. But was well worth the wait.
Date published: 2021-11-05
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1329
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TRAAAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
Roadmaster Dark Horse
Desde $30,499 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1330.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great look Bought this bike to replace my 2016 Chief. Love the overall ride and power
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sexy as hell and gets the job done I had to wait almost 4 months to get this bike and it has been worth every minute. With crazy fall weather i've only been able to get in about 500 miles but every one has been with a smile on my face. Great power and torque along with a super comfortable ride.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride This is my 4th Polaris, Best ride ever, if you have a rider ( 2 up) it’s the best ride you can get!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat bike I have ever ridden This is the best purchase I have ever made for a motorcycle. This bike has every feature that one could want or need. The comfort level, room, and amenities that this bike offers are amazing.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’ve had my Roadmaster for about a month. I absolutely love it. By far the most comfortable, fun bike I’ve ever owned!
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indian Roadmaster 2021 I’ve had my bike for 2 months now and I can’t say enough good quality things about it. The power and torque are amazing and combined with excellent suspension it’s a gold mine. The only issue I have is when they changed my handle bars and grips they now no longer heat up when turned on.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Touring Bike Roadmaster Icon. Great touring bike and features. Rides way better then my previous brand and has more stock features.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike Picked this bike up September 19 2021. Only taken 3 months to get it. But was well worth the wait.
Date published: 2021-11-05
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1329
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TKDBBAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones
Roadmaster Limited
Desde $30,749 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.

Próximamente habrá reseñas de este modelo.

ELITE

Todos los caminos se le rinden.

Chieftain Elite
Desde $34,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2020 Chieftain Elite Thunder Black Vivid Crystal/Wildfire Red Candy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much easier to handle then my RoadMaster. I'm a disable veteran with bad ankles. I bought a 2017 Roadmaster and it became to much to handle for my wife and I. On the other hand my new Chieftain Elite works out perfect. Lower to the ground and not as heavy. Much easier to handle and turn.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG Chieftain Elite OMG I love my Chieftain Elite, I love the color, the torque, and the weight.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice paint! I traded in my Challenger for the Elite. It was a mistake! The Challenger had much better wind protection and better handling
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike No complaints great dealer makes all the difference
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bagger I've ever owned I bought this bike in Orlando FL. And ride it home to Tn . By way of around and up the Gulf coast over a thousand miles home with no problems and lots of sites and fun
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bike needs a couple improvements So far I been happy with purchase. Needs more for the price range.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer While I have not put a lot of miles on the bike I can say the bike is phenomenal. Excellent engine power, handling is well balanced, ride quality and seat are great, wind protection is very good, sound system is loud, and paint job is amazing. If I had to knock one thing, that would be no Android auto...it is 2021, even the cheapest cars have it.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handling with its low slung weight I’ve put about 800 miles on it. I can’t get enough, so much fun
Date published: 2021-06-14
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TCEBBA8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones