Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

FTR S

Desde $14,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
2022 FTR S White Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Like Americana I was unsure what to make of the complaints about the cold blooded nature of this bike. Since I live in FL it wasn’t ever going to be cold enough to really matter though. I don’t mind waiting a few minutes while it warms up to start my journey. Usually start the Ftr and put on my jacket an gloves. Then I mount my phone and and ready to ride. The bike warms up pretty quickly in the 60-70 temperature. Once I’m riding the bike is a ton of fun to ride. The low end torque means you don’t have to really be precise in gear selection as the v-twin just pulls right along. Reminds you of a v-8 Mustang/Camaro. It’s not the fastest or best handling bike money can buy but I bought it to cruise around town and have fun on. I picked this Indian over the Bmw NineT because it’s just more of everything that’s fun about this type of bike.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concept and performance I love the bike, installing lots of extras - which are easy to install, albeit pricey. Things I like: Touch screen (and USB port), power, styling, exhaust isn't obnoxious and it is decently comfortable for shorter rides. Things I don't like: cold starts, stock tires are a bit slick, and the comfort of the seat. I purchased the rally seat as it is slightly more comfortable, but I wouldn't go on rides over 200 miles with either seat and expect to have a non-numb booty. I am expecting Indian to provide an ECU flash to fix the cold start issue (yes, it is really an issue). Indian - please help us with this. We all would appreciate it (especially in the northern states). This is my reason for giving it 4 stars.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from American Made I really like this bike and the only improvement would be its COLD blooded.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019s Bought this bike 3 days ago absolutely gorgeous motor cycle although it's January here in Pennsylvania and cold still took it for a spin , a blast to ride plus made in the USA doesn't get better than that .
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FTR=Fun To Ride Absolutely the most fun I’ve ever had on a street bike!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride! I traded in my Ducati Monster because I loved the look of this machine. It’s nimble, very torquey and very fun. Once you’re done with the break in period, switch it to sport mode and be amazed at the power. The stock tires are a little loosely goosey in the corners. I rode it through the rain of a tropical storm, rain mode sure got its test and performed outstandingly. It turns a lot of heads and props a lot of questions. Highly recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bike! Not only is this bike gorgeous but it is just so much fun. Indian killed it with the FTR.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Machine I have owned Harley, Ducati, BMW, Kawasaki, and many more bikes. The Indian FTR1200S is an amazing machine. The performance and handling is unbelievable. The styling gets a ton of attention and I am beyond pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bike Trying to get used to the height. I’m 5’ 10”. A little tall for me.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lot of fun but ride is jerky and throws off too mu Bought a month ago, traded in a CBR600RR so the change was pretty stark. I know it will take time to get used to the lumbering acceleration but I’m getting there. Really don’t like the intense heat thrown onto my heights during hot days, but didn’t notice as much during a cool day drive. Not sure if it’s normal but there is a cycling rhythm that’s pretty annoy,ing. Maybe it’s a loose change that will be fixed when I have the 500 mile service. Feels like the engine is missing very methodically. Lastly, no fault of the bike, it’s just slightly too tall for me and I can’t get both feet flat on the ground. Thought that wouldn’t matter but it puts a good bit of pressure on my legs when standing at stops.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your Grandpa's Indian! Test rode one at Indian Demo days event and was hooked. Bought the 1200S in Black/Grey. This is a tire smoki'n wheelie pop'in hooligan bike. Makes me feel like a kid again. Comfortable and easy to ride. Added aftermarket exhaust to reveal the thunderous sound of the Vtwin.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun bike I bought this bike two months ago, was impressed with the power and handling of the motorcycle very excited to take it on many adventures
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blast to ride I have had the bike for about a month, ride it almost daily, and still smile like a fat kid in a candy store every time I get on it!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Torque monster I have owned mini motorcycles some faster some slower but this one makes you smile every time you get on it
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bike, Brap Brap! Awesome bike! This is one of the funnest bikes I've owned. It is extremely well put together with lots of attention to detail. There are a lot of aftermarket accessories available. The Indian branded accessories are very well built. General maintenance looks very easy to do myself. It handles extremely well in the twisties even though its got a lot of ground clearance. And it's a real attention getter. I get stopped all the time when people realize it's an Indian. This bike will bring the brand a whole new customer set.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Badass ftr Enjoy bike!! Needs a few Kinks workout in tuning and software
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Bike I bought the FTR S and it is a blast to ride. I switched out the pipe and relocated the plate and blinkers so far. The first week I put on 850 miles because I couldn’t stop riding.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome bike I love the FTR. Bike wise it is great! The only thing that really puts me down is how much if something was to break will cost.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I traded in my KTM 1090 for this bike just due to size. This is no adventure bike but it still has a lot of potential. It came with all of the accessories to make it the Rally minus the wheels and it performs much like an adventure bike if you add the right tires. The Pirellis that you can buy are great. The tech on the bike is great. This is smooth to ride and still has enough suspension travel if you aren't a HARD off roader.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good ride and handling Bought this motorcycle the first part of September,machine is good minus some nuances .
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just plain fun! I bought this bike about two months ago and have no regrets. It has so much character, it attracts looks everywhere I go and most importantly, no matter how long or short the ride, I always have a big smile on my face!!!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unexpected power house Bike runs amazing, more power than anything harley sells of this size and class. Wish it wasn’t so cold natured though.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S for Super Purchased a month back, so impressed. Fit and finish is top shelf. Great low end torque, comfy seat and above average engine response.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic Awesome bike , great looking and fun to ride. Cold natured
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN This bike puts FUN back into riding:) Top of the line safety features are very nice as well.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super fun ride This bike is aweoame! You can have a blast and you don't need to be doing land speed records. I love this ride. I have owned the FTR for about 6 weeks . Handles very well . This bike is a great back roads bike, loves the twisties. One item that hopefully gets addressed by Indian is the fuel mapping issue with cold start stalling and the engine randomly shutting off when coming to a stop. I have owned many fuel injected bikes over the last two decades and own current model bikes from other manufacturers with no such issues. Apart from that i have zero regrets . It's a great bike , love every minute of riding it. Apart from that i have zero regrets
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike Amazing comfort and performance. Like the look and power
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to ride Bike is great. My only gripe is that tilt runs really rough and misfires until it is warm. Which can take a few minutes to warm up. I like how tall it is for a naked frame. Also really great torque and the touchscreen is cool. Wish it had hand warmers for colder mornings.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst mistake I ever made. I purchased this bike on August 12th 2020. I got to ride it a couple times. Bike had oil leak behind front sprocket. Took to dealer 3bhours one way from my house. Dealer had bikev2 weeks. Went back to dealer picked up bike got home still had same oil leak. Now has been diagnosed as a porous casting oil is leaking through side case. Dealer says he would not be able to fix it until end of November. Indian is going to ship to another dealer but will still be without brand new bike for 2 to 3 months. Worst motorcycle purchase ever. Worst dealer experience ever. There are going to be more FTRs with this problem.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bike I took one for a demo ride last year and I’ve been thinking about it ever since. I’m so glad I got it.
Date published: 2020-10-09
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22RZS25AF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Opiniones de los clientes

Opciones de versiones y de colores

FTR S White Smoke

FTR S

Desde $14,999 Precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante en EE. UU.
Opciones de equipamiento y color White Smoke

Características

Características
MANEJO ÁGIL

Rines de 17 pulgadas con llantas Metzeler® Sportec® y suspensión ajustada para caminos pavimentados que proporcionan vueltas clavadas seguras agilidad y una maniobrabilidad ligera.

Acercamiento de la Indian FTR S
OBTÉNGALA A SU MANERA

2 opciones de pintura de calidad superior apta para su estilo. Los colores y gráficos audaces asegurarán que la gente sepa exactamente qué tipo de moto acaba de pasar por allí.

Motociclista veloz por un sendero en una Indian FTR S
PREPARADO PARA LAS EMOCIONES

El motor líder en su clase con torque de 87 ft-lb de torsión y potencia suave de 120 HP mueve el corazón a la parte posterior del pecho y saca sus preocupaciones de su mente.

Personalice el suyo
* A partir del precio de venta sugerido por el fabricante (MSRP), es el precio sugerido por el fabricante que no incluye la entrega, configuración, impuestos, título, licencia y tarifas y gastos adicionales. Las motos se podrían mostrar con accesorios opcionales. El precio de venta final lo determina el concesionario autorizado de Indian Motorcycle®. Las especificaciones y los precios de venta sugeridos por el fabricante están sujetos a cambios. Debido a las regulaciones de emisiones de California, se pueden aplicar costos adicionales al comprar o rentar una motocicleta en California.