Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Indian Challenger Dark Horse

2020 Indian Challenger Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome power I bought this bike and the power and handling is hands down better than the Harley Road Glide.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extraordinary good bike with great features I was waiting for this bike when it was rumored to be come as a Victory. Couple of years later it exceeded all my expectations as the Indian Challenger. Its has a ton of power and it handles fantastic. By keeping the weight low the Challenger feels very planted on the road. The electric features like the windscreen and the LED screen with GPS etc etc are just fantastic. This is the perfect muscle touring bike. The only downfall is that the bike is speed restricted to 177 km per hour. And sometimes I want to go faster :)
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome performance Bought in March and have put 2600 miles on it in 8 weeks. Great power and handling. I can ride it for hours without complaint.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Sport Bike Disguised as a Bagger Bought my Challenger a couple months ago and couldn't be happier. The bike performs excellent
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best performance bagger out there. The bike is sick. Destroys the several road glides I have rode hands down.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike. Best touring bike I have found Bought the bike for a long tour and have nothing but praises!!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall great bike mechanically but some tech... Overall the bike itself rides great, nice balance, solid power, suspension on point and feels great. Biggest issues come with the tech side of things. Screen command takes long to boot up. I get gps stuck at times and need to reboot which means turn off bike and back on. Buttons sometimes don’t work etc. things with firmware updates could fix I would expect
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smooth ride It makes the rough springtime roads seem smooth. The suspension is great.
Date published: 2021-04-13
  • y_2021, m_5, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCDRRAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT