Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Indian Challenger Dark Horse

2020 Indian Challenger Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Bike! This is my second 2021 Challenger this year. The first one was a lemon and Polaris replaced at no charge.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More bike than I expected. I never thought I'd buy a brand new bike but I had heard great things about the Challenger and decided to pull the trigger. Completely in love with the bike.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsum ride I own a Harley Davidson Night Rod that I decided to park due it being unavailable anymore. It’s just increasing in value now. I purchased a 2021 Indian Challenger, because I need to ride still, and I couldn’t be happier. This bike rocks and I’m glad I parked the Harley.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 challenger darkhorse Owned every brand and every style over the past 35 years, by far the best performing stock bike I’ve ever owned!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bike I own I purchased my Challenger on July 3rd 2021. I now have 6700 miles on it. I have road across the country for 3 weeks. This bike is amazing. I own three Harleys and my Challenger is now my favorite bike to ride. When people ask me to describe my bike I tell them it is a bagger that you can ride like a sport bike and still put miles down.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ride I bought this bike about a month ago and going from a street bike to this, it is a completely different world. Such an easy and comfortable ride.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome handling and power I love this bike it handles great and has good power and fits me well/
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bike! Bought two Indians 3 months apart. 2021 Scout Bobber and 2021 Dark Horse Challenger. I love both of these bikes! Great power and handling!
Date published: 2021-08-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCDRRAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT