Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Chief Bobber Dark Horse

2022 Chief Bobber Dark Horse Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my motorcycle Love the power of the ride and the 1940s styling of the Chief Dark Horse Bobber.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Goldilocks of Indian Motorcyles Not too small, not too big. Not too light, not too heavy. Juuuuuuust Riiiiiiight !!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike! 2022 Chief Dark Horse You ever rode on the back of a bald Eagle while it’s in flight? Ever felt the rumble of a 10.2 earthquake between your loins? Bought this bad boy on Oct 9th can’t stay off of it. I have put over 1,000 miles on it in just a little over a month. Need something from Walmart? Ride. Need to check the mail? Ride. Need to get to work? Ride. Corner store? Ride. Girlfriend taking a nap? Ride. Pretty much make any excuse to ride.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and last bike I’ll probably ever own! Took delivery 6 weeks ago and already have over 1000 miles on it. Bike is unbelievable. Felt like it was part of my body the second I started my test drive. Saddlebags came in two weeks ago and look great. Adding be some Dean Speed slip ons any day. Have not even tried Sport mode yet as Standard is just fine off the line and for passing acceleration. I had a Harley Superglide and it pales in comparison.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handles great Handles corners very well, plenty of power, comfortable for longer distances, very pleased with this bike so far.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sport Mode isn’t for beginners Killer looks, Excellent balance, and more power than you need stock. Sport mode is twitchy sketchy fun, sometimes too much but makes me grin every time. Suspension is too soft for two riders, same problem as the Scout. Highly recommend the passenger pillion, not for the extra rider but it stops you from doing a full Superman when you get on it in sport mode. Can’t wait to see how future mods open up normal and sport modes. I wish I could have opted for a Dark Horse without the fancy speedo. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BIKE Love this motorcycle it is a beautiful machine. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's fun 2200 miles, 4 weeks, it's fast and easy to control. Definitely would take the touchscreen and trade it back in for some money back because it blows. The navigation takes you in circles to where your going, the roads like to disappear, and it likes to freeze if you have it in nav mode for more than 30 minutes. Also, definitely some redesigning to be done. The pickup tube is on the right side of the tank, won't start if it's on the kickstand with a gallon or less of gas. You have to stand it up and start it. Good solid cruiser and I love it but definitely would not buy this year model until they fix some things and or come out with a dark horse 116 without the P O S touchscreen. I am connected via Bluetooth and it still won't let me do anything it says you can from your phone. If you ride as much as I do fork out the extra money and buy a touring bike. It's too much money for an engine and a frame basically
Date published: 2021-10-29
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22DLABHAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT