Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Indian Chief Dark Horse

2019 Indian Chief Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 351.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy, advanced, and powerful! I went into the dealer just to get a look at this new bike and I loved the lines. They were nice enough to let me test ride the bike and I was hooked! I ordered the Chief dark horse that day. After one month and 1000 miles my love affair with the bike and not diminished. The seat took about 500 miles to break in and now I can go over 100 miles without needing a break. I love all the advanced features and it handles like a dream.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent New-stalgia bike The new Chief combines new tech with a historic look that blew me away from the first picture I saw. The engine is gorgeous and in the open; the power is great, full of torque. The weight is down low, so riding on the road or pushing around the garage, this bike does not feel heavy. Smooth ride, fun in the twisties, powerful on the highway--and the looks--I want to bring the bike into the living room each night just to look at it, but wife won't let me. I love the bike. Solid nostalgia-laden design with good modern handling and technology. I'm not that keen on the fender or the side-mount license, but I'll deal with those later. I've liked Indian bikes before, but this one, from the first time I saw it, said I had to buy one. Worth it.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Motorcycle I had my motorcycle for a couple months now and realy enjoy it. Enjoy the style, finish, sound and power, all very good. People look at it everywhere I ride it.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic ride! Have almost 500 miles on it now and couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Machine! The engineering on this bike is Awesome! It handles, rides and overall is Amazing!! Adding a few features and I’m looking forward the parts arriving soon to get the full feel. Got the 116ci engine and it’s Awesome but, alittle too quite for me. I’ll change that soon. Overall, the 2022 Chief Dark Horse Rocks!!
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad for a polaris. For the price i would've hope to find some premium components. Lets compare the bike i just sold, 2019 Ducati Super Sport. I'll just focus on price and components such as fully adjustable Olhins forks and rear shock along with Brembo brakes, up/down quick shifter and a seat that you could sit on for more than an hour or two and finally a flip top gas cap that matched the bike. Price? I paid about $1,500. less than my new Dark Horse. I gave you a shot Polaris.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Motorcycle I’ve had the dark horse for about six weeks now I have put almost 4000 miles on it so far. It is an amazing ride. The motorcycle looks awesome and it has plenty of power…. what more could you ask for in a package?
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lemon motorcycle. Bought it. Immediately had issues to what I thought was a bad fuel pump or bad battery. Had my 500 mile service done and no issues found. At 1400 miles engine codes cylinder misfire and cylinder 2 misfire, took to a dealership, nothing found. Reset codes. Rode about 40-60 miles boom, check engine light again, this time crankshaft position sensor, back to dealer, they replace sensor stated it was bad. Get bike back, rode for 40-60 miles, boom CHECK ENGINE LIGHT AGAIN!!!! cylinder misfire and cylinder 2 misfire. Dealer comes to pick it up as it's the 3rd time in a week.... Indian main office won't do anything to correct my lemon. Aside from that, the ride command does NOT work. This bike has potential, but my ol reliable the scout bobber 60 has been my clutch
Date published: 2021-09-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19CCDAAAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT