Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Indian Chief Dark Horse

2019 Indian Chief Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 336.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great New models are always gonna have bugs to work out. No excepting to the new Chief Dark Horse. Clutch is still engaged way out there at the end of finger tips, throttle has a latency til you're moving. Then you have good response but at low speeds you'll feel the gearing jogging in and out. Seat is getting broken in but still hard on lower back/upper butt on longer rides. Will definitely be changing that out. And lastly, rear suspension is hard. Great for cornering but be ready to get bucked around on harder bumps as you hit them straight on
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2022 Chief Dark Horse - Awesome Amazing combination of look, technology, power and ride! Also loved my last bike, an Indian Springfield, but this one is better for me personally since it's a lot lighter as a cruiser but not too light for touring if desired. Will be even better for touring once I add the numerous accessories I want. They are all backordered until late 2021, so that's the only bummer - especially since I had to pay for the accessories up front. Still 5 stars because this is primarily about the bike and the engine.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight VERY nice bike except for the rear fender.. could have done something a bit better
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its A 2022 I'm loving the 2022 Chief. Just got it this spring but can't stop riding it.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2022 Dark Horse I bought this 2022 Chief Dark horse about a month ago. So far I really like it. Ive put about 1400 miles on it and its been flawless. It has a lot of power and handles well. I enjoy it a lot. The headlight may need to be adjusted as its seems aimed a bit low for night time riding. The exhaust is to quiet, as all factory bikes are when you first get them. I plan to upgrade the exhaust in the future.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Completely in love! I bought my bike a few months ago as someone who’d never ridden. I spent a day figuring out how to pick my feet up and rode around in first gear. Since then I’ve passed my motorcycle safety course and can’t wait to get back home from WY to LA to my bike. My only complaint so far is the seat is very uncomfortable!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent motorcycle!! The Chief Darkhorse is my first venture into the American V-twin market. I *almost* went with a model from the other big boy on the block (the orange and black gang), but the Indian appealed to me across the board - power, tech, good looks, price, and the salespeople don’t call you “dude” and “bruh” while “Born to be Wild” blares throughout the dealership. The Chief isn’t perfect, but I’m sure it’ll smooth out after it’s been out for a year or so. Pros: awesome torque that makes power no matter your rpm’s; comfortable riding position; solid gearbox; the ride command is awesome; classic, nostalgic styling; beautiful motor; quality parts throughout; infinitely customizable. Cons: the wait to get one……; the complete lack of Indian branded aftermarket parts (EVERYTHING is on back order); the grab point of the clutch lever is too far out (makes friction zone slow stuff challenging); THE RIDE COMMAND PHONE APP DOESN’T COMMUNICATE WITH THE RIDE COMMAND ON THE BIKE; the Bluetooth connection is a little wonky (phone/headset connections come and go); the factory exhaust note is weeeeaaaakkk (my wife told me it needed a new exhaust when we got home from the dealership). Overall, yes, I’d definitely buy the bike again without hesitation. I’m a little miffed it was released before the cons were ironed out, but I’m sure it’ll happen soon. When the bugs are worked out I’ll raise my score to 5 stars!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Beautiful bike with lots of power! Stock pipes are pretty quiet. Needs a stage 1 up grade.
Date published: 2021-06-28
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19CCDAAAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT