Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Indian Chief Dark Horse

2022 Chief Dark Horse Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 361.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great all around motorcycle! The Indian chief dark horse is a great all-around motorcycle. This bike basically can do it all, short runs to long touring. Having the 4 inch ride command is extremely helpful. You can never get lost with the built-in GPS. The rider modes and Bluetooth capabilities are a big plus! I am 5'9 and 230 pounds and it fits me like a glove. I also love the accessories. I added an 8 inch mini ape handlebars and a performance air intake. Lastly, the dealership experience was exceptional. The people at Indian Motorcycle of Monmouth are true professionals.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful riding machine It has been several years since my last bike. I am so glad that I invested in the Chief Dark Horse. She is so beautiful and has the power. I am sold on Indian for now amd for the future.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent machine I have reviewed several Motorcycles over the past year. Once I found this chief I made the purchase without even taken a test ride. Right size motor excellent styling. It's the perfect bike for me.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dark Horse amd not impressed. Well I would like to say I'm satisfied but to be honest I'm really not. I got the top of the line dark horse but yet it came with chrome exhaust covers. I asked the dealer if they are planning on sending a bkack set, they will contact you. So right away this doesn't sound good when the dealer and manufacturer are not communicating. The key FOB straight from the dealer would not keep synced with the bike had to order a new one. Not only that but after paying 22k altogether for everything you'd think it would come with 2 key fobs just like any normal vehicle you purchase. I've had it for a little over a month now and twice now when I have gone to start it....it just turns over once and then you hear the system start up again...push the button and same thing it turns over once and stops. Did it about 10 times before finally starting. Not sure what the problem is but for a brand new bike....that isn't good. I bought this one because I was really happy with my 2020 scout bobber 20 I purchased last year but this one has been a disappointment.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All-around Motorcycle Well-crafted bike with superb quality and innovative features. The Chief was definitely with waiting on and I look forward to riding many miles on this incredible machine. I have the Darkhorse model with mini-ape bars which make for an extremely comfortable ride and give great control and feedback. My only complaint is the lack of tire pressure monitoring. Wonderful motorcycle.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome bike!!!!!! Love this bike!! All around great looking and sounding bike!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about this bike Possibly my favorite motorcycle and I’ve owned quite a few!
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’m Mad I love the bike. I don’t like that Indian or the dealership will not tell me where the accessory connection is so i can connect my speakers. The dealer will connect them but will charge me instead of just helping me find the connection myself.
Date published: 2021-11-12
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22DMABHAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT