Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Indian Chief Dark Horse

2022 Chief Dark Horse Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 365.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride ever! I ordered this bike in January and received it in July. It was definitely worth the wait. The Chief DH is amazing to ride and the new features makes it the best experience. I am overall satisfied. This bike is my second addition to my collection. I also have a 2019 Chieftain DH that also is amazing to ride.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hand controls finish Bought the bike for my wife. She loves it except for the hand controls, one has a brushed finished and the other is polished. All their bikes are this way. Talk to a company rep in Sturgis and he said they get the controls from different manufacturers but they never noticed that they had different finishes. He said he would talk to corporate about it.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FXD….Chief DarkHorse Love the bike, great performance handles like a dream, nimble, steady and quick. The ride command is awesome. If you’re over 5’11 get the Bobber or mini apes foot position is great feel like I’m slouching for the bars. Aftermarket is still real limit so be aware before purchasing. A few finishing details are little rough around the edges if you look for them to complain about.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful cruiser I’ve owned my new Indian for 2 months. Road almost 1900 miles. Ergonomics are good after I had cruiser bars installed. Floorboards are comfortable along with heal shifter. Only other option was a rear fender luggage rack. Overall I gave it a 4 due to a stiff non adjustable clutch lever. It should be adjustable for smaller hands, and lighter pull for older riders. I’m 5 ft 10 inches and 130 lbs, 65 years old. Also disappointed with puke tube coming out of engine that will drip oil on your clean garage floor. Ride is very smooth even for light riders. Throttle in sport mode is way too jerky. Standard mode is best. Braking is excellent. Seat is very comfortable for up to 3 hour rides so far. Fuel economy is 56 mpg, but I don’t ride it hard. Cruise control is useful and easy to use. I with turn signals were like Harley-Davidson one on left and right controls. Sometimes hard to turn on signals if you pulled in clutch handle and have small hands. Cruise control nice, but does not have ETA when viewing route on screen.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great all around motorcycle! The Indian chief dark horse is a great all-around motorcycle. This bike basically can do it all, short runs to long touring. Having the 4 inch ride command is extremely helpful. You can never get lost with the built-in GPS. The rider modes and Bluetooth capabilities are a big plus! I am 5'9 and 230 pounds and it fits me like a glove. I also love the accessories. I added an 8 inch mini ape handlebars and a performance air intake. Lastly, the dealership experience was exceptional. The people at Indian Motorcycle of Monmouth are true professionals.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful riding machine It has been several years since my last bike. I am so glad that I invested in the Chief Dark Horse. She is so beautiful and has the power. I am sold on Indian for now amd for the future.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent machine I have reviewed several Motorcycles over the past year. Once I found this chief I made the purchase without even taken a test ride. Right size motor excellent styling. It's the perfect bike for me.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dark Horse amd not impressed. Well I would like to say I'm satisfied but to be honest I'm really not. I got the top of the line dark horse but yet it came with chrome exhaust covers. I asked the dealer if they are planning on sending a bkack set, they will contact you. So right away this doesn't sound good when the dealer and manufacturer are not communicating. The key FOB straight from the dealer would not keep synced with the bike had to order a new one. Not only that but after paying 22k altogether for everything you'd think it would come with 2 key fobs just like any normal vehicle you purchase. I've had it for a little over a month now and twice now when I have gone to start it....it just turns over once and then you hear the system start up again...push the button and same thing it turns over once and stops. Did it about 10 times before finally starting. Not sure what the problem is but for a brand new bike....that isn't good. I bought this one because I was really happy with my 2020 scout bobber 20 I purchased last year but this one has been a disappointment.
Date published: 2021-12-29
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22DMABHAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT