Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Indian Chief Vintage

2019 Indian Chief Vintage Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 620.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything it is supposed to I bought this 3 months ago and it had been a joy to ride. I enjoy the Tour, Standard or Sport switchable feature. It's nice and smooth with Tour but a beast in Sport mode! I get compliments every day from guys and gals. It's comfy for my 6'1" frame. I added a sissy bar and passenger floorboards recently. My girl loves it. You can't go wrong with this bike!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Style I dreamed about owning a a vintage Indian chief...the styling is instantly recognizable and timeless in my opinion. I was lucky enough to find a 2010 kings mountain vintage chief, basically a barn find with next to no mileage in 2020. However I wanted a modern version of the same bike I could ride with confidence. I bought the bike online from a dealer 500 kms away as there were few in stock. my new 2020 is beautiful and probably the most appreciated update is the cruise control, paint, fit and finish.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool bike I wanted to buy exactly that bike since it came out and couldn’t do it for personal reasons but when I finally got it I’m now on cloud number 9 . Did my first 1k miles on it and hopefully not gonna have probs going forward as planning to ride it not keep it as a souvenir
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love bike great ride Bought bike love it. Just wish seat was more comfortable
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bike Was looking to trade my 2016 Ultra Limited on a Springfield or Vintage...went to the local Indian dealership and they did not have anything new that I wanted...but the salesman asked if I have seen the used Vintage outside...One look and I knew it was mine..AND for a 2016, it only had 1900 miles on it so I was getting a brand new bike with TWO SEATS at a GREAT Price and with my Trade, I paid cash and walked away with the title..That was 2 Weeks ago.. Got a big ride with the boys today and will put it over 1200 miles in two weeks, I can't stay off this thing! I get LOTS of thumbs up!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reliable I bought a chieftain 2019 model was a test ride bike got it last winter so finally got to go on a long ride about 150 miles the motor started shutting down at different speeds anywhere from 40 to 70 mph took it in they had know idea what was wrong. I used my common since and found the problem. Took it on a 1100 mile trip rand fine but lost the rear seat bolt and the heal shifter pad the replacement cost was outrages. So far not real happy with the bike. By the way if they want the fix for the motor shutdown it will cost the price of a new Harley.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Send I've wanted a Vintage since I first saw one. You can keep your murdered-out club-style baggers, I like the timeless beauty. Literally everywhere I stop someone comes up to admire her lines and tell me I've got a sweet bike. She's got chrome for days and the go-fast fringe on the bags adds at least a couple of horsepower. Speaking of go-fast, she does alright. Even though I'm through the break-in period, I still haven't really pushed the envelop on what this bike delivers. I just haven't felt the need. She doesn't corner like my sporty, but she is surprisingly easy to lean. I never feel like I have to fight this bike. The acceleration is effortless and the braking is more than adequate. I went with the stage 1 slip-ons and hi-flo air cleaner and am happy I did so. I rode it stock for about a month before the switch and the difference is noticeable. I'm not just talking about the low, growly exhaust notes either. Would I recommend this bike? Is a big bear heavy? Of course.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 Indian Vintage I can’t wait to ride it everyday. The accessories of heated grips and comfortable seat make long trips a pleasure. Highway pegs added yesterday and now fully able to extend my legs. Just waiting for mini floorboards for the passenger to be installed.
Date published: 2021-04-11
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_620
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19CVAAAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT