Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Chieftain Dark Horse

2019 Indian Chieftain Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 347.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride I bought this in March and I can’t wait to get home after work to ride it again
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth ride, sleek look, awesome features. I was on the hunt for a fairing bike, and this bike has all the features a person could need, along with a smooth ride. The sleek look of the fairing, 100W sound system, and locking saddle bags, this is a great bike for the price point and features. The only thing that needs to change is the sound system needs more bass, and the retractable windshield needs to go slightly higher for the wind to go over a persons head.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bike I really love the bike, just wish the 3 dealers that I have checked with to service it or fix the rear tire pressure sensor that has not worked since it had zero miles on it were not so busy putting new bikes in service. A shame I buy a 30 thousand dollar bike and no one can get it in for a first service in less than a month
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall I purchased this bike a little Over a month ago and have put on just shy of 2 thousand miles. This bike is so fun and easy to ride. As soon as I park it I feel the need to get back on it and take it for a spin.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made the right choice 1100 kms in and nothing but smiles from me and the Mrs.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bike with one issue. I owned and traded in a 2018 Springfield DH. The bike was perfect on so many levels. I was at the fork in the road wether to do a BBK or upgrade into a new bike. I settled on a new chieftain because of the Nav, radio, blah blah blah. It's a great bike, a sexy bike! The only issue I have is the RIDE COMMAND. The auto day/night feature gets stuck. The dealers aren't really wanting to look at it, they say just change it manually. That's great and all but I bought a brand new bike, an expensive bike and I expect it to perform with ALL the features. I'm still waiting on getting it in to have it "looked at". Overall I love this bike with the one issue.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike with all the right features... Very Happy with Bike so far. Did stage 2 from dealer and having some Calibration issues, dealer says Indian is working on it.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wicked machine The more I ride this thing the more I love it , pack with raw power, unmatched style , and extremely nimble. The only problem I have with it is trying to get away from the gas pumps , because someone always wants to sit and talk about how awsome the bike is.
Date published: 2021-04-25
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TCDAAAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT