Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Chieftain Elite

2020 Chieftain Elite Thunder Black Vivid Crystal/Wildfire Red Candy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much easier to handle then my RoadMaster. I'm a disable veteran with bad ankles. I bought a 2017 Roadmaster and it became to much to handle for my wife and I. On the other hand my new Chieftain Elite works out perfect. Lower to the ground and not as heavy. Much easier to handle and turn.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG Chieftain Elite OMG I love my Chieftain Elite, I love the color, the torque, and the weight.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice paint! I traded in my Challenger for the Elite. It was a mistake! The Challenger had much better wind protection and better handling
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike No complaints great dealer makes all the difference
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bagger I've ever owned I bought this bike in Orlando FL. And ride it home to Tn . By way of around and up the Gulf coast over a thousand miles home with no problems and lots of sites and fun
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bike needs a couple improvements So far I been happy with purchase. Needs more for the price range.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer While I have not put a lot of miles on the bike I can say the bike is phenomenal. Excellent engine power, handling is well balanced, ride quality and seat are great, wind protection is very good, sound system is loud, and paint job is amazing. If I had to knock one thing, that would be no Android auto...it is 2021, even the cheapest cars have it.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handling with its low slung weight I’ve put about 800 miles on it. I can’t get enough, so much fun
Date published: 2021-06-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TCEBBA8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT