Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Chieftain Limited

2022 Chieftain Limited Silver Quartz Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 240.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very well balanced am very impressed the way it handles through the corners
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cycle I've had my blue Chieftain going on two months and love this cycle !!!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No looking back Just finished my first 500 miles on my 2021 Chieftain. Absolutely love this bike! Broke away from a 2019 HD Road Glide after 12,000 miles and 15,000 miles prior 2017 Road King, no comparison! Indian has surpassed HD in my opinion, in quality that you can see, and engine performance you can feel. My Chieftain is so much more nimble than what I’ve been riding, making it feel safer to handle with my wife on back. Indian has really raised the bar for me when choosing a bagger, I will not go back!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First indian Happy with bike. Not happy with dealer follow up, so far bike is great
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1,500 mile review Ok it 1,640 miles but close. Let’s start with I love love love this bike. I am your true sport bike convert that always wanted a bagger but didn’t only want to have an “old man bike.” Im glad I waited until now because I love all the tech and features my ‘21 Chieftain Limited has. I traded in my ‘16 ZX14r for it and haven’t missed it one bit. I have had this bike for 7 weeks as of this post and only have driven my pickup 3 times to work. I don’t mind get wet coming home from work but not arriving to work. If your on the fence about purchasing one come to the other side. It’s expensive but so worth it and it doesn’t vibrate you to death like a Harley. Never understood why a man would want his rear vibrated like that but to each his own. Love my Indian Chieftain Limited. This was not a paid review but if Indian Motorcycle is reading this I can be bribed with accessories!!
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features and rides like a Cadillac I bought my chieftain about 2 months ago. This thing is awesome. Rides and handles great. Rode her in the rain for the first time and changed it to tour mode so it would brake and handle different in wet conditions. I could definitely tell a difference. When I’m riding in the mountains I sometimes put her in sport mode and the throttle response is everything you would expect and more (awesome) I could rattle on all day about my Indian chieftain and how much I love it.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride I bought this bike a month ago and it's the best choice I've made. Even my buddies that have Harleys compliment my bike.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike Upgraded from an Indian Scout. Whole new ride experience. Bike is super comfy with plenty of power and amazing features. Installed an air cleaner and some Rinehart slip ons. I could not be happier with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-02
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TCABBAS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT