Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas de FTR

2022 FTR Black Smoke is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SURPRISINGLY QUICK & AGILE This bike is very impressive. Good fit and finish. Good suspension (Sachs). Quick. Nimble. Don't really see the need for the upgrades since the performance is identical and I knew I'd be dumping the stock exhaust - yes even the Akropovic - immediately. Upgraded Red frame looks like a Ducati wannabe. Lovely, though. But I have a Ducati. Major Gripe: The kickstand placement is ridiculous. Nit-picks: The buttons/controls too tiny for gloved (or ungloved to be frank) hands and not particularly intuitive. The mirrors are so-so. Very few aftermarket parts. No real fairings/windshields available. In spite of this stuff, still rate the FTR as excellent, unique handsome design. Is surprisingly fast and quick, too. For the record, I currently own nine other motorcycles 2014 or newer - and have owned 34 in the last 10 years. This bike is really exceptional.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The essence of motorcycling. Going on 2 months ownership after looking at them for 3 years. It’s powerful, gobs of arm ripping torque, smooth fast, refined brutally in a VTwin. Handles much like a sport bike with a realistic comfortable riding position. Fantastic machine and as my wife says “ it’s sexy” Unlike any motorcycle Inhave owned or ridden.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Indian Picked up my new FTR a couple months ago and love this bike! After a few tweaks and mods the thing fits me perfect. The power is amazing and the handling is way better than i expected. Can't wait for the good weather so i can get some longer rides in. Great bike!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problematic bike I got 2022 FTR in September 2021, the battery died on me within 20 days, check engine light came on, the engine started getting too hot. My motorcycle is at dealer for a week now and still have no idea what's wrong with it. Brand new motorcycle should not have this issues. I went with Indian motorcycle thinking it would be great. Within a month of purchase motorcycle has so many issues. I wish I could have gone with Harley.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t regret it Wild and rowdy, this thing will leave you feeling so alive. Feels at home cruising alongside both sport bikes and cruisers/baggers. With plenty of safety features to keep up with modern bikes and a taste of that old school retro tracker look. The bikes been an absolute blast.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FTR IS AMAZING This bike has become my new wind therapy counselor.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fast, Sounds Like A Scooter This is my first bike, and although I have nothing to compare it to, it's awesome. The weight of this bike in combination with the high horsepower motor make it unbelievably fast. The torque is fantastic. The only downside is that the stock exhaust is terrible. It literally sounds like a scooter going down the road. My weed wacker is louder that this bike. I broke down and bought the high mount Akrapovic pipes and it still sounded like a purring kitten. That was until I discovered the removable baffles. With only n having to drill one hole, I removed the baffles and unleashed the full potential of these ridiculously expensive pipes. It now sounds like something I'm proud to ride. In the pictures you will see that I bought the OEM Plugs to fit in the holes I drilled to remove the baffles. And make sure to remove the stupid rear turn signal bar and license plate holder. Thanks for reading.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A mechanical beast not lost in refinements I’m not going to talk about features because you can look them up. The most important thing about the FTR for me is it's still a very much mechanical creation and is not overly refined with super smooth everything. It feels just refined enough and components on it are of top quality, but it still feels like a mechanical beast. This is why I opted for the base model with no ride modes or TC. The engine is a little rough sometimes, but is unmistakably an American v twin in both raw performance and character, it makes you feel awesome. Throttle response and especially clutch feel are very good on the FTR. The only real complaint I have is the size of the fuel tank, but this is more of a fun back roads ripper rather than a touring model.
Date published: 2021-07-18
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22RZA22A4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT