Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de FTR 1200

2020 Indian FTR 1200 Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bike! I had a HD Night Rod Special before buying this bike, and I didn’t like the riding angle too much, or the way it handled, and bought this bike to replace it. I’ve got to say.. It is the most comfortable bike I’ve ever been on. The riding angle is perfect, and it handles phenomenal! It keeps pressure off my knees and lower back which is a huge plus.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I picked up this bike a week ago. Already have 200 miles on it. This is a super fun bike. I've been riding motorcycles for over 50 years and this thing makes me smile every time. Fit and finish is excellent along with a two year warranty. Can't beat that. Not a lot of aftermarket parts but hopefully the vendors will take notice. I've never had any stalling issues with my bike. It's a great machine.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power After getting some miles on the the biggest thing I can say is that this bike is amazing. It handles well and looks like nothing else on the road. The only downfall in my opinion is when getting into longer rides, the fuel range is a little short (120-140 miles) and the stock seat starts to create a high pressure spot on the back of the legs on the edges. Other than that the bike handles highway speeds well and I can’t wait to see how it handles at higher elevations.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all around bike. I purchased my FTR in November last year and have enjoyed every ride so far. Excellent all around bike with great power and torque and looks that get a lot of compliments. Great purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right bike for me I narrowed down a list of 10+ motorcycles and found the FTR to be the best fit for me.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick Comfortable ride I love the bike although it is nearly to tall for me at 5'8"
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best most modern V-twin around. I started looking at the FTR a year ago. The look and riding position are like nothing on the market.I had to get one and I am glad I did.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bike! 550 miles in and I’m loving it. What a beast, gorgeous design and wonderful engine. Never had so much fun on a street bike having owned everything from Kawasaki, Aprilia, and Ducati.
Date published: 2020-11-14
  • y_2021, m_5, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19RTA22AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT