Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de FTR Rally

2020 Indian FTR Rally Titanium Smoke is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bike, Upright ride Was able to buy a 2022 Rally and put 900 miles on it very fast. Overall great bike that is just missing some key features. The tank is small and if going over 65 mph you’ll only get 100 miles to the tank. Charging port should be standard on a Rally. Bike has an upright riding position similar to fz-09/ triumph speed triple. Cool cruiser but I’d definitely test ride one first
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I’m having a blast on this bike. It’s not a crotch rocket and not a cruiser. Its a comfortable ride but still rips!! Only regret is not buying one sooner.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely fun This my first street bike and it was a great choice!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a beast Just rolled over 1500 miles and boy what a ride. You want wheelies you got them. Drifting out of corners got that too and and completely tame when you want you bet. Currently have 2 other friends drooling and wanting one
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent bike This is the best bike I have ever owned. The bikes performance is outstanding on road and off road, but i wouldn't take it over any jumps, a little dirt track will be fantastic with it. Everyone who see's this bike talks about how great it is every where i take it.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from social distancing at its finest In wasn't looking to purchase an Indian but after checking out this bike online I had to see it in person. turned out this is exactly what I was looking for, the most fun I have ever had on a motorcycle. There isn't anything I can't do on this bike!!!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ftr 1200 great styling but better on the road. I have been wanting one ever since the Ftr 1200 came on line. I was just waiting until the opportunity and the right deal came along. I am very happy with the both my Indian Chieftain and my new Ftr 1200. Thanks to Ed and Dave of Indian Motorcycle of Southeastern Va.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ftr 1200 rally love it just too tall. not recommended for shorter riders like me. its very awkward at low speed and stops being on toes
Date published: 2021-01-19
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20RTT22A9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT