Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Roadmaster Dark Horse

2020 Indian Roadmaster Dark Horse Thunder Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1248.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly am impressed I bought my Indian Roadmaster about a month and a half ago and I just rolled 6100 miles already. I am very impressed with the ride and features. I sign the papers on Thursday afternoon, loaded the bike and left for a pre-planned 9 day ride covering just over 2800 miles in 9 states, all of which I planned to do on my 16 Ultra Limited. I left the dealership in Savannah Ga, great group off guys btw, not sure of how comfortable it would be. I couldn't have been more wrong. Whether it was a couple hundred miles or 9 hours straight riding I wasn't ever fatigued or sore the next morning. Ill be a repeat customer for sure.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 indian roadmaster dark horse bought this bike about a month ago ...have been out every chance i get ! love this machine !! she"s a beast ....rides like a dream ...couldn't be happier
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth Comfortable Ride I bought my Roadmaster in March. I have just over 2000 miles on it and still trying to get accustomed to the throttle in low speeds maneuvering. Very different from my 2016 Chief. However, Roadmaster being about 200lbs heavier it responds much better maneuvering in parking areas and gas stations. I had intake and exhaust added at time of purchase to improve sound and responsiveness. I was accustomed to scraping my floor boards in corners but with the Roadmaster I scraped bottom outside edge of saddle bags. Fitment wise, the finish is good but has small imperfections and poor design, Example, front fairing USB charger pouch door, retainer clip broke after 2 weeks and dealer states Polaris will not warranty due to it being a wear item. Even though it is known as a commonly failed item with the Roadmaster.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Had a Harley traded it for this amazing bike. From handling to weight distribution, to appearance. I’m in utter love
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Rolls This is a sweet ride, all of the bells and whistle plus a beautiful paint scheme. A smooth powerhouse. I've already added a bunch of stuff.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looks and comfortable ride This is my second roadmaster. Loved the first one too
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roadmaster Dark Horse I bought my Roadmaster Dark Horse just over a month ago, and absolutely love it! My wife and I ride every weekend, and I ride to work several times a week. The bike is beautifully made, and is incredibly smooth. The power and balance are incredible. I am thankful we chose to go with Indian. Everyone in the market Needs to take look at Indian’s line up of exceptional motorcycles.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased Pros An awesome motorcycle with a lot of features, Gorgeous I didn’t want just another black Harley or a Gold Wing, I wanted something different. It did not disappoint Cons Apple CarPlay only works with an approved headset which is ridiculous on something that you pay $35,000 for. If you have a luggage rack on the trunk of your roadmaster it will rattle the entire time your on the road
Date published: 2021-04-19
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1247
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TKDBBAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT