Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Roadmaster Dark Horse

2022 Roadmaster Dark Horse Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1359.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 22 Roadmaster crimson I bought this in Sturgis, July 2022. By the18th of September there is over 5300 miles on her. Just rode1318 miles round trip and 400 of it in rain. Handled beautifully in two inches of water through Wyoming into SD. Getting 48-51mpg. It gets allot of attention from people. Love this bike. Sport mode!!! Wow!!!!
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bike in shop 6 weeks no resolution! Polaris does not stand behind their product. Bike in shop 6 weeks for same issue. Dealer just resets check engine light electronically. 30 miles later back on. Knock sensor. Parts only from OEM. They do not look locally at other dealerships, time waster. Upgrade Sound system not worth it. Maybe 30% louder. Sell your bike before you have warranty issues. Better yet, don’t buy one! 8k miles 2021 Roadmaster. Waste of time and money, stay with your Harley! More dealerships.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roadmaster Icon, one of a kind Had this bike for a while now and haven’t had any issues. This machine eats up the miles and cuts through the wind. I’ve enjoyed putting over 3k miles on it so far. Only issues with the bike is the stock seat. I only have have the heated version but I’m finding myself having to take more time off after the longer miles runs. The seat has finally broken in and it less comfortable now than it was new. It wasn’t the most comfortable saddle to begin with. It would be nice if the speakers pushed out a little more bass but they’re fine for me. Overall, I would by the Roadmaster again. Plus it still looks better than the Pursuit or HDs.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ride like the wind This bike is quite the upgrade from my 2015 Chieftain. Ride command rocks, the stereo is killer, and the power of the 116 is a bonus. I will likely put Vance and Hines Turndowns on it to give it more rumble. Seat is more comfy as well.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Time around This is my second RMDH, had a 2020 it was totaled in an accident. When the time came for a new one I didn’t hesitate to purchase a second one from Indian of Savannah Ga. Which by the way is a great team.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bike I have had my bike for two months now. Not only do I love it, but my wife does as well. We are both very pleased with the way the bike rides and handles the road. Oh, and it is just down right beautiful and gets a lot of looks.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The smooth ride I bought my 2015 RoadMaster when it was brand new $26k. I can’t justify purchasing a newer one because of how much they have increased in price $30.5k (minus tax, title, fees, etc.). And the $1000 military/first responders discount is gone… The gadgets are alright but my phone can do all that and more now. Warranty is weak compared to competitors. Honda Goldwing might be calling my name.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream of the crop I bought this a month ago and I'm so glad I did. I've been wanting this bike for years and I finally got it. I'm still getting used to ride command and it's features. It would be better if it had android play. Or whatever you call it. Same as Apple play.
Date published: 2022-07-13
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1358
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TKDBBAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT