Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Roadmaster Limited

2022 Roadmaster Limited Black Azure Crystal is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ride to Cherokee First long ride with my wife. 761 miles round trip but only first half published. Bike had 1000 when I started. Ran unbelievable with unlimited power it seems especially at high speeds (70+). Can’t wait for our next adventure
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Smooth Bought the bike 7 weeks ago, weather has not cooperated for extensive riding… have 1500 miles on the bike. Shifts great(quiet), starts good, info on display is phenomenal, chrome and paint finish is outstanding.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike ever Best ride most comfortable bike I ever been . The roadmaster is the best of the best.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride with superior features I bought my Roadmaster in late September. Best bike I've ever ridden. Incredible features built into the base price. No pricey add on for luxury ride and appearance. Smooth ride with no jarring bumps, hand and seat warmers, great stereo, super acceleration with great power bands, etc. Do yourself a favor...check out Indian
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Ride with Plenty of Power The Roadmaster Limited is a fun bike to ride and has plenty of power to get up and go when you need it to. I enjoy all the options the Commander has to allow you to play music. It also displays great information about the bike and riding conditions. Wish there was something that could be done about the engine heat on your inner legs but other than that I am very satisfied with the Roadmaster Limited
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great motorcycle Great motorcycle with lots of power and smooth ride. GPS and sound system
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike Traded in my 2016 Roadmaster with 45000 miles on it for this Roadmaster Limited. Excellent machine so far; high quality, nice appointments, strong power plant, excellent comfort, and great mileage. It's a great "two-up" machine and looks great as well.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style, overall features and design I am very happy with my purchase and proud to own an Indian
Date published: 2021-10-11
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22TKABBA1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT