Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas Roadmaster

2019 Indian Roadmaster Thunder Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1279.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best riding bike I have owned This bike ride some smooth. This things has every option
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Roadmaster This bike is super nice and fun to ride it handles awesome
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 roadmaster icon what an awesome bike, traded my 2018 roadmaster to the 21. the ride is just awesome, love the extra power in the bike. still playing with the ride modes. stereo upgrade is awesome.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome set of wheels I purchased My New 2021 Roadmaster May 25th . Put on my first 500 miles with in a week. Since then I have riden it to North Carolina , total trip 2458 miles . I traded in another Brand of motorcycle, not to name any brand other than a HD triglide . Best choice I ever made, wish i had done it sooner in life . I haven't been on two wheels in probably 16 years, but with this New Roadmaster it was a breeze . Road better than anything Ive ever ridden .
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, has lots of power, bells and whistles Bike is comfortable, lots of throttle. I only have it on Touring Mode. I can't wait to get to know this bike to put it on sport. I ride with a lot of Harley's, they are slow compared to this bike. Once the circuit braker was replaced this bike is hungry for the road. Handles nice and responsive. I totally recommend this bike for people who want to go the distance on the open road.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bike ever After owning a BMW, Kawasaki and 3 Harley Davidson’s I bought my first Indian. went from a ultra limited Harley to a Roadmaster. Love this bike. Stock it sounds great. Has lots of pep. Untra comfortable. Fantastic electronics. BERY HAPPY.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Road King might be a better deal Had the bike 2 months. Not really that much power or speed. I'm about to go full "stage 3" hopefully then it will keep up with my Stryker. Traction also leave something to be desired. Gets real loose in the rain Nice creature comforts. However everything is a la carte so get ready to break out the wallet. Pipes scrape on every hard turn
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride Very happy my friend had me take one for a test ride
Date published: 2021-07-06
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1278
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19TRAAAAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT