Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Scout Bobber Sixty

2022 Scout Bobber Sixty Black Metallic is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 618.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new bobber twenty I have only put about 60 miles on her but so far she’s perfect!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike I brought my bike in October and I enjoy riding it as much as I can. Still deciding on what extra things I want and the look I’m going for. I have lots of options and I keep looking to put it all together. Not in a hurry just want it to be me.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, and power I finally decided to pick up the Indian Scout Bobber Twenty. A great fit and style combined with power.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything You Want I bought my 2021 Scout Bobber Twenty about a month ago and put about 200 miles on it. The ride is fantastic. Plenty of power, great stance, and handles well. The only gripe is that the battery is crap. Already had to replace it. QC control sticker was dated 10/21 on the Polaris battery so it was already a couple of years old by time it got on my new bike.Great bike…check your battery.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike! I bought this amazing bike a month ago. It looks amazing!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Control This is my first Motorcycle in the USA, I love the control, it is really great. I wanted to give 5 Star but because of the seat I cannot, as you will slide back when you throttle to shift gears. I know there are comfort seats available for an additional cost, but just buying and riding as it, the seats could have been a little better.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I waited way to lo g to buy my Indian scout bobber it fits me perfectly got it at the end of the season this year not much riding weather was left now I am just hoping for a 50 degree day to get it out of the garage
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent first bike! I decided that I was too old to have never owned a motorcycle so I looked for a used 500cc bike to be a starter bike. Somehow I came across the Scout Bobber Sixty online and fell in love with it and, after absorbing many reviews, decided to look at one. I went to a few dealerships and when I saw the color I was looking for on the floor I immediately bought it. I love the styling; people take note on the road and I often get compliments at gas stations and parking lots. There is a lot of power but as a new rider I don't feel it will get away from me. It's low to the ground so I feel like it handles well and gives me appreciable command over it.
Date published: 2021-12-07
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_618
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22MTB11AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT