Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Scout Bobber Sixty

2022 Scout Bobber Sixty Black Metallic is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 643.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great bike!!! Always wanted something to “offset” daily routine…
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scout bobber I am extremely happy with my scout bobber twenty and all the extra accessories I have ordered and installed. Except for one. It is the fairing storage bag. The magnetic latch holding it shut does not hold the cover closed. I asked the dealer for a replacement but the same results. Also made a comment to Indian direct with no results. Poor poor Custer I’ve.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoying riding my first bike. I bought this bike a month ago when there was no others around. It was a smart move on my part.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great I bought the bobber last month and I can’t stop riding it. Best dealership to by a motorcycle, great people great service and I recommend that if your looking for a motorcycle, buy Indian.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my 22 Scout Bobber Twenty, awesome bike Awesome bike. Smiles ear to ear! highly suggest. not one Harley felt the way this Indian felt as soon as I sat on it.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great starter bike After 26 years of not having a bike I finally broke down and bought an Indian Scout Bobber. Great bike to get back on the road with. Only had it for about 5 weeks and have put almost 1k miles on it. It’s not so great for interstate riding, just doesn’t have the power. It’s is great for rural roads and backroads all day long tho. It’s fairly quick and agile, great on curvy roads. I have been on a couple 1.5 hr rides and the seat gets really uncomfortable after about an hour. My hopes are to keep this bike for 2-3 years then trade up to something a lil bigger.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but elegant I bought my Indian Scout Bobber ABS about three months ago. Everytime I take it out for a ride, I get so many “thumbs up!” and compliments on how fine it looks. I really enjoy the way people approach me and initiate conversations about my bike and the fact that they would love to own one.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Motorcycle Couldn’t Be Happier I bought my 2021 Scout Bobber a few months ago and it was the best decision I made everyone at HYR Motorsports was amazing and the bike itself is low, mean and beautiful. She handles amazingly and is super fun to ride I definitely would recommend this bike to anyone from beginners to more experienced riders just an overall great bike and I get compliments on the daily from riders and non riders alike.
Date published: 2022-05-25
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_643
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22MTB11AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT