Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Scout Bobber

2019 Indian Scout Bobber Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 524.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike I ride this bike every day and it is amazing. Best ride ever.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride, great value! I just turned 500 miles on my scout bobber 60. Best handling bike I've ridden in my 60 years of riding. Great response from the fuel injection 1000cc engine. It's a blast!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome to ride the more i ride the better i like I bought this bike a month ago and love it . Both of my sons have Indian Motorcycles and we have some great rides
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 Scout Bobber 20 I bought this new bike about 6 weeks ago and am quite pleased with it. The Bobber 20 is a great addition to my collection. In the past I had a V Twin cruiser and a luxurious touring 2 wheeler. Currently own a very nice 3 wheeler but missed the feel of a 2 wheels. I did quite a bit of research and decided on the Scout Bobber 20 and have not been disappointed. The bike does what it was designed for.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun! Really a fun bike. Been dreaming about it for a few years, finally own it.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bike!! Great bike!!! Happy with purchase. wish it had louder pipes, but that's an easy fix.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Room for Improvement Overall I like the motorcycle. However, I think Indian missed the mark on a few details, especially considering they label themselves as a premium brand. It is ridiculous that in 2021 they couldn't put a gas gauge on the motorcycle. The horn is no better than one that is found on a moped or scooter. Accessories are difficult to find - Indian seems to be out of everything. I came from riding the other American brand and I am a little disappointed in these oversights. Seriously considering going back. I can only blame myself for not paying attention to these details before making the purchase - lesson learned.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike for booting around town Bike runs great and a smooth ride. Lots of power and best of all, tons of compliments!!
Date published: 2021-07-19
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_524
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MTB00AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT