Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Scout Bobber

2022 Scout Bobber Black Metallic is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 652.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 22 Scout Bobber Non ABS I ordered my bike on 2/25/22 and picked it up 8/09/22. This was a very long wait in my opinion but I'm thrilled with what I received. I love this bike and don't ever see me selling it or trading it in for another. I went with the thunder black metallic finish cause I didn't see spending this type of money for something that looks like it's primers regardless of how some people think that finish is attractive or cool. I loved the paint more after I got the bike home and gave it its first wash and wax. It looks like a black mirror. The blacked out finish is nice to a degree but begs for some chrome here and there for contrast. The bike looks and runs awesome. About the only things I'd change about it mechanically is I feel like the engine idle speed is a touch high. At operating temperature it idles at 1150. I feel like this should come down to around 850-950. It wants to immediately take off when the clutch is released without applying any throttle. I've tested this out and went down the road just on idle and have easily been able to upshift to 2nd gear. The other mechanical change I'd like to see is quieter bearings in the electric fan. It's pretty well loud and the first time I heard it I thought something was wrong with the bike. I changed the stock exhaust out for something much louder and I can still hear the fan. The bike handles great and its done everything I've asked it to do with ease. The stock seat is annoying and doesn't hold you in place. I plan on changing this to something much better soon. The biggest issue that I have with this bike is that I can't seem to be able to go anywhere and not attract attention and be able to get in and out of somewhere quickly. It never fails that atleast 2 or 3 people approach me with compliments and questions. If you don't like attention or aren't a people person then thus bike probably isn't for you. Also, i live in a rural and heavily agricultural area in southside Virginia. This is a gorgeous place to live and ride. Im blessed with lots of natural scenery, windy backgrounds and very close to a state park and the Blue Ridge Parkway. Not all my riding happens on pavement is my point. Ive riden on dirt, gravel and grassy fields and had full confidence in this bike the entire time. This bike is not at all a dirt bike but it does great on some limited and light offroad use. This fits completely with my perceptions of Indian bikes and how they started ovet 100 years ago. These bikes were riden on unpaved roads, in pastures and even on battlefields. I've loved Indian bikes all my life but thus is the first time I've had the pleasure of owning one. I visited several brand dealerships before my purchase and sat on many a seat but I didn't feel like it was for me until I sat on an Indian Scout. This is an unusual bike and people stare at it like it's a spaceship or something like that. I really like that it's different. I like my bikes the way I like my women and that is uncommon and not one that everyone else in creation has had. If you want to be one of the masses then buy an HD, If you appreciate being an Individual then buy an Indian. Thank you Polaris for building a truly awesome bike and I feel sure it will probably outlive me and still be riding down the road decades from now like Indians are known to do.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLD ON TIGHT After reading all the reviews I could and photos. I decided on the Indian motorcycle. Found the right color! Right features. I wanted a nice simple bike. No bell or whistles just BIKE. This bike is awsome! Way more power than I expected. Handling is amazing balance is great.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features First bike I ever had that girl leaned out of her truck to let me know how nice my bike is. One word review. Awesome
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Building smile muscles This bike is the perfect example of raw vintage riding. Go stock right out of the box and feel every curve and power through the straightaways or build this bike to suit your personality and ride with confidence to fill every need and want in your own style. Currently working on my own handcrafted leather accessories that says I own this bike!
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous beast I can not have enough of this bike ! I’ve own for 2 months .. almost 1000 miles and I just can’t seem to leave it parked at all .. the 4 Month wait was deff worth it
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bike!!! I absolutely love my 2022 ISB!! I've had 3 other motorcycles and by far my Scout Bobber is my favorite. I do recommend upgrading to the comfort seat for longer rides.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Ride Really happy with the look and performance of the bike but can't give it 5 stars (which it deserves) due to the appalling stock seat and equally appalling rear suspension! Have since changed seats and suspension (front and rear progressive) plus added an LED headlight which really should have been standard amongst many other personal performance and cosmetic changes that Indian is very much lacking in ability to supply, Indian really needs to do better here.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Bobber I bought this a month ago and have never regretted it. I can't believe the compliments I get on its style and looks. I'm sure I will upgrade to a bigger bike eventually but this ride is sweet and no regrets.
Date published: 2022-07-02
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_652
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22MTB00AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT