Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página
Menú

Reseñas de Scout Bobber

2019 Indian Scout Bobber Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 434.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice I had the scout bobber for about two month. Pros decent power and acceleration Looks Rare: don’t see a lot on the road Cons Small- feels like I’m riding a mini bike at times. I’m 5’ 10 160 pounds Rough ride. You certainly feel every bump.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance Bought a few months ago wish I had more time to ride very enjoyable.Installed Vanc Hines pipes really brings the bike alive Great sound. Also installed intake great choice.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Fun little bike with lots of power and handles great
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a smooth ride! I started looking at these because they reminded me of the old world war 2 bikes soldiers rode I’m an army veteran and this bike just spoke to me classic!! I love the big front tire so stable to ride thing handles amazing and sounds awesome after you get rid of the giant mufflers
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bike I bought my Bobber Sixty nearly 2 months ago and already have almost 1k miles. The local dealer makes it easy to service and fit and finish of the bike is top notch.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the money I bought it a month ago and so far so good. This is my first bike and is serving it purpose, training and commuting to work. planning on keeping it for a while, but I can wait to get myself a bigger model.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome motorcycle with great looks Bought this about a month ago and I am loving it. Get complemented regularly
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to ride I bought my bike at the beginning of March. I’m still waiting on patty’s to get it modified to my “perfect” fit but love it nevertheless! I have about 700 miles on it now. I’m a shorter female and the scout Bobber gots me perfect. I bought a different seat to push me forward just slightly and will eventually have baby aps put on to help me sit up straight. I wish it wasn’t taking so long for the parts to come in but I am sure it will be well worth the wait. I am switching to a stage one this week, which will help with the noise. I think the stock pipes are pretty quiet but I don’t need to be obnoxiously loud either. I had been riding my husband’s 2020 sportster. Grew up around Harley’s, so I still love them but like I said the Scout Bobber is for me!
Date published: 2021-04-27
  • y_2021, m_5, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_434
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MTB00AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT